Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, April 04, 2024

Thursday In House News...

Thank God Its Thursday...

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
I salute ya all..........
Just to be fast and clear on this, I am not bringing down any disclaimer and presently on something concerning this issue, you say you no go hear word? DEY PLAY; YOU WILL LEARN!!!!
Thank you to all the Blog visitors who are commenting for and against, I love the interactions but do not appreciate anyone trying to force me into submission....I am nornally a strong willed person...Before i became a Journalist, i was a broken vessel that was glued together by the grace of God.....You cannot break me again no matter what you do or say, please know this and know it well.....
As for the dragging my name all over the Internet negatively, I dont need anyone to employ me, God already took care of that, but before you decide to become a troll, think about yourself and everyone else in your family bearing that name you bear.....For now it looks like i did nothing, you will understand later what i have done and that is why i smile in peace...
Before you decide to become a troll, think about the children you will have and plan to secure that future and not expose them to hurt even before you birth them.............. My adult sons have seen what milkshakes posted but they have my personality, thank God for that but excuse me, what if they didnt?So i would have been dealing with emotionally broken kids? Hell no, you will learn because , because of me your, children will find no peace or Joy....As you cursed my kids, yours unborn are cursed even before they are birthed....save this!!!
Continue running down my name, it comes with the job!....
That said,my heart is full of forgiveness already but the price for the crime will be paid in full....If you take one from me, i will take ten from now on!

ZEEONE
Ewoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Prince salim has unleased the devil oooooooo, what anakali saw in the last edition eh, she cried until her eyes became red...Prince salim told her he is Prince Salim and not kutuk and pushed her away. he told her in the whole, she is the one he hates the most...Wahala don start.
King Jalal cried because of Samil and his actions in not taking up responsibilty as a crown Prince......Joda is still there with her head in the clouds...mscheeeeeeeew
I cant wait to see what will happen today...Manbai and her family are about heading out to Joda and jalals wedding rememberance day.......Manbai is so hopelessly in love with Prince salim, she is good for him.. Good family and well hebaved and not gutter like anakali...Manbai will make a good queen, anakali is for the streets.
There is still so much drama unfolding with Roshni and Siddart, they are still looking for Sam but Roshni was found on the streets and rescued by her mum....Rajveer has collected money from the old man before he handed over Sam....That sam is just fine for nothing...hisssss.Wait so will Yash fivorce sam?
Please upodate me o

Have a great day you alll...

#################
GIVEAWAY TO SIINGLE MUMS
My US based hausa friends pinged me to send her account for a 200k giveaway and she included zobo money of 100k for me but i will be giving away the 300k to both single mothers and anyone who can make use of small cash...I will also include my two workers from the blog in the giveaway as it gives me Joy to bless them.....
So lets just say 300k giveaway loading.....Will pick names from comment section over the weekend and state how much each person gets.
God bless.......
Thank you so much Babe and God bless you!!!

#####################

INTERESTING GIST
I read WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE with a friend and I was just wondering why someone will walk away from someone you know deep down that you love and then turn around to be collecting gbola from him anyhow anyhow,  we just de gist de go when she told me the story of her niece.

She said the girl had a son for a guy and the family rejected the guy cos he's broke,  so the family dragged both of them apart,  she relocated to the north,  had the babies and was raising the children the kids alone while working,  after 8yrs, she took the boys back home to her mom, she met another guy, he was everything her family wanted,  rich and classy.

Immediately she brought him home to her parents,  they quickly fell in love with all his affluence,  relationship started,  at first she refused to tell the guy that she has kids from a previous relationship, she hid it so well cos she feels nothing for the guy.
After like one year of dating,  he proposed,  she decided to open up to him, he was angry but after much plea from the girl's parents,  he decided to continue with the plans but on the condition that she must return the boys to their biological father (who does even know he has kids somewhere), the girls family quickly agreed,  the agreed date came and she took the kids, at getting to the guys place,  he found out that the guy had moved out,  she shaa traced him till she found him, the guy don get money like say tomorrow no dey, though married but without a child  (a marriage of four years). 

Well, Okafor's law happened and the rest was history, he joyfully accepted his boys but his wife said it'll be over her dead body,  so she moved out of the matrimonial home,  even after much pleadings,  she still refused,  saying she can't be  a nanny to another woman's children,.

Hanty returned to her wedding plans,  after 3months of marriage counselling,  the 2nd test was conducted and it showed that Hanty is pregnant and the husband-to-be said their romance never pass kissing and he loved her cos she kept her body (which body? Yinmu,  she no love you ni), so they were disqualified,  church told them to go home and continue their fornication in peace.

After much quizzing,  she bluntly told her family that her baby daddy is the owner again,  new suitor left, Oga was called in to come and marry her already,  he did, they had their daughter and are living happily,  she said the guy loves her to a fault and has been spoiling her and the kids.
The first wife too remarried and had kids in her new home almost immediately after marriage,  I guess fate has been doing so much work on them... 

Na wah ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.This love sef is no respecter of heart and situations..

#############

NA DEM

New ID opened this week.

#################

READ THESE

-Having a large amount of hair on your body is linked to having higher intelligence

-Don't know whether to write "affect" or "effect"? Use "impact" instead.

-Sitting for 6 or more hours per day makes you 40% more likely to die within 15 years than someone who sits for less than three hours a day.

-Twins can have different fathers in a rare phenomenon called heteropaternal superfecundation. This occurs when a woman releases multiple eggs during ovulation and has sexual intercourse with more than one man within a short period. Each egg can then be fertilized by different sperm, resulting in fraternal twins with different fathers.

-Eating watermelon can significantly reduce blood pressure.
-The Sodium Lauryl Sulfate in toothpaste suppresses sweetness receptors, which is why juice tastes so bad after brushing your teeth.

From Weird facts

#################

231 comments:

1. Yesterday, I went to pick up palm oil that was weigh bill for me from the village. My dear, this oil is the definition of sweet red oil. On my way coming back with the 10 litre, lots of women where begging I sell to them.

One old woman didn't beg to buy but brought a little bottle water plastic and pleaded I turn a little for her for home use. I was touched. So I stopped, went close to her and filled the plastic for her. She dipped a finger inside it, tasted it and exclaimed, ''this one na better oil for yam ooo and better soup.'' I laughed, thanked her and left.

Omooh, the price they were offering look very tempting. It was then I know that oil is that expensive. I rebuked the Judas in me saying, ''why not sell it, after all you don't cook all the time.''

Though it's true I don't cook often due to I may travel at any given time without prior arrangement. The 4 litre I got in December last year, I only used it twice and it's still there in my kitchen. It was that yesterday I was telling my neighbor what I encountered with the women pricing up to 10k and how I have a 4 litre I haven't use for long and don't know if it will still be good.

She asked to see it. I showed her and after melting it on fire, she told me it's still in good condition that oil doesn't spoil like that. I gave it to her. She was so excited and began dancing.
    Let me activate my cooking routine once again. So I don't get to keep this one for too long.

Nothing beats cooking at home, the food taste different and you'll get filled. When I eat out, I spend close to 5,000 daily as in morning, afternoon and night. This exclude other little things like snacks or drinks. Now imagine cooking at home and having different meals inside your fridge, the amount you will save eating junks outside.

Once fund gets into my hands, I will stock up my kitchen. So I can finally bid these restaurant people goodbye.

1. That footnote up there ☝️is for the mad dog wandering around and barking in my neighborhood. You will perish with your evil thoughts!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ezege nothing beats good and fresh palmoil I tell you. The one I brought from the village when I traveled,I still dey use it small small. I don't want it to finish then I'd start buying all these ones they mix with gbogbotigbo.
      Don't be keeping the oil keg on floor,put it on top wood or anything and it taste won't change.

3. Teejay, can you please give info on where you got the oil from?

4. Wow!!! @Osundi,

I didn't know about that. Let me rush and lift it up ooo.

5. Were you hawking the oil? Abi why everyone dey stop you for road? Sofrey sofrey o

6. Yes ooo. Red palm oil directly from the villa is underated, if one hasn't used ones bought from city market like Lagos.

Nothing wey person no go see for this Lagos market cos most things aren't healthy at all. Na only God dey save us

7. 16:05, Better don't bother yourself.

8. SD style?😗 Always goodie goodie stories since last week!

9. Anon 16.05 why are you like this? Teejay hawking palm oil? No na, you know he is an ever smiling tall handsome guy, so always gets the attention of women - old and young. And with the red gallon of palm oil? That's an additional attraction.

2. Beautiful day to you beautiful people!

1. Holla Babe 😘 howdy?

These are interesting movies
      Irish wish -- Lindsay Lohan
      Shirley --- Regina King, Terrance Howard
      The marry me pact
      Art of love -- turkey movie

Nollywood
      Freddie Leonard movies
      Love & sham
      Endless love
      Two to tango
      Loving the saint

2. Thank you darling 🥰 @paris

3. Lockdown featuring Omotola Jalada,Tony umez,Chioma Chukwuka etc

4. Thanks darling 🫂
      Good afternoon.

5. Don’t forget Redeeming Love and The Beautiful Game both on Netflix.

6. I have love and sham on my phone. If you say it's interesting, I'll try to watch it

3. Nigerians need to be considerate of tailors hardwork. My customer was narrating the price a customer was bargaining for children clothes, I shudder.
    You can't sew new clothes with price of materials for last year. You boldly want a tailor to use her resources to make dresses for you.

1. Are the resources not bought with money? People don't understand sewing materials are now on the high side including " common" thread just some people always call it.

2. Maybe this is why my grandma told me way back when that every woman should learn to see😀

I have a strong dislike for folks who are always haggling with trades ppl. Buy your patterns, sewing machine and all you need and sew the clothes then, you will see the real cost

4. This matter long! There are some consequences to some actions that won't just go away by mere pity or an apology. We just need to think before we act cos what has been broken may never be fixed again.

Me sef go take note cos we learn everyday.

Stella, how you dey?

1. No mind people forming all righteous. Isn't Nathaniel Bassey a gospel minister? Yet, he didn't take defamation lightly. Even Mercy Chinwo have initiated a legal route to it as well.

What these people failed to understand is that, defamation like this if not countered, might cause Stella a big loss to a great deal or endorsement with the lies he's spreading.

Go and see what the idiot is still doing online especially IG. He's bent on rubbishing Stella to bring her down. If anyone here talks again about bringing down the disclaimer, I will take it personal with them.

2. Even repentance won't take it away.
      E.g having hiv from waka waka, the person come repent after.. yea, few are lucky in the case of miracle but most are not.
      Thats where karma comes in as a general rule, your repentance and apologies only works for your future and not your past, cos you must reap what you sow.. this is why people need to be careful in everything they do

3. Holla Sis ♥️

The idiot isn't even remorseful to begin with,he's still ranting upandan

4. Cyn make I perch here, no vex
      Stella, just do you ok...
      I remember vividly the day you begged Milkshakes not to delete you if he can't multiply you. That simply means that you have been tolerating his ish for long.
      Mtchewwwwwww 😡

5. That boy is cursed and the hate and bitterness in him will consume just like the trolling magodo guy, he's not sorry and never will be sorry.

Stella don't let anyone emotionally blackmail you into forgiveness, just do whatever will give you peace and so be it. He's reaping what he sowed and that's not your fault,you over tried for the idiot.

6. So hiv na punishment for wakawaka, see reasoning. Anyway, you know your status?

5. Logic over emotions and sentiment should always guide us in all we do.

Always know this.

On another news, Air Peace boss Mr Allen Onyema said he has over thirty air crafts currently and has ordered 33 more which estimate was put on 13trillions, close to or even more than some states budget in a year. One shocking thing is that, he said it's not leasing agreement talking about the plane already ordered. Some people money long oo I swear. No be this kind type good to become in-law to??😂😂

This planes will be delivered anytime this year. I saw the deduction on his London fare compare to other carriers and I give it to him as a good and patriotic Nigerian. I also read all flight tickets have been booked till September. You can imagine that.

I love this business.

God bless and empower Allen Onyema and the entire Air Peace management team to do more for the country.

Nigeria is getting a lift and a good face in the aviation sector already.

1. Nigeria to the Wold 🎉🎉🎉

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 NA DEM. Stella Iri worski 😂😅 you is sharp 👏🏾😄. Hope you have changed all administrative access to prevent hacking.

2. All that is required is for Nigerians to support the airline en masse

6. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm feeling sick. God abeg o.

Stellz, please do whatever that pleases you. No one should force down their opinions on you.

Enjoy the rest of your day people 💕

7. I'm going for my friend husband's wake keep. It's still hurting that this good man died because of his family pride. The widow and children will bear the irreplaceable loss until eternity. 😩

May Mr Victor soul Rip. 💔

1. May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort the family.
      Please give us full gist.

We too wanna know

2. Ehya may his soul rest in peace.
      Abeg how did his family's pride caused his death. Abeg gist us make we learn.

3. So sad. Lord rest his soul and console his family.

8. I believe in forgiveness (from a distance), but that's it. I would never ever let you get close to me. NEVER. This shot is making me feel somehow. I've been feeling feverish since yesterday. It's not my mind o.

1. Are you me?
      I'm that selfish with my peace of mind

2. Hiya lovie 🩷💜 Pele 🤗🤗🤗 try and treat yourself biko

Yes sometimes you forgive without even getting an apology ❗never to associate with that person again

3. Ndo Nne!
      With time you will be okay 🤗

4. Olori Jojo, my peace of mind is important o.
      Thanks Paris baibay😘. I treated typhoid 2weks ago. I think it's the shot I took yday.
      NN, thanks love. 🤗🤗.
      Thank you Pretty girlie🤗🤗

5. Sorry dear. You will be fine.

6. So sorry my candilicious candy 😘💕 you'll be fine 🤗

7. Thank you Emerald.
      Zaram, thanks dear.
      Thanks, Osundi darling♥️

8. Sorry Candy. It's well with you.

9. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is fine. I can't even sit for more than 30 minutes let alone 6hours! I will feel so uncomfortable, like there is needle on the seat🤪God help this hyperactivity in me o. Blogfam enjoy the rest of the day.

1. You and my daughter are the same, very restless beings. She can't sit still for 5mins, say wetin!! I don talk taya. I was the complete opposite at her age, very gentle and meek.

10. Good afternoon blog fam, first to comment

11. Stella don’t mind them,don’t take anything down but i go blame you small .deal with him

12. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰
    Omo, the sun no wan gree for the rain.😢

My father my helper, please bless my day and everyone's reading this.🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙💙😎😎

13. Omor this new tarrif is not funny o. Bought light of 3k this morning and got 12.2kw, God help us o
    Greetings my lovely family

1. That classification they said is not true. Seems everyone will be affected.

2. But I thought they said it's not for everyone. Una dey get steady light?

3. Zaram i don't think that classification is for everybody o cos I was shocked seeing 12units for 3k
      Jazmine yes we do have light steady sometimes when they take it they dony waste time in bringing it.

14. Stella, no gree for anybody abeg. Do what pleases you.

That gist, the lovers are destined to be together.

1. Gbam 👍

Holla darling 💕❣️

New 🆔 don show already? Kai 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

15. I have never seen anyone with so much hatred in them succeed in life.

It's rare. Energy don't lie.

I make no apologies and will say this now not minding what anyone here feels or will think about it. If Vincent is allowed to return here and comment again and I find out, I will leave this blog for good and never return. Yes I am saying this. If you don't like it, deal with it.

That's how I value my sanity and can never share same space with a psycho.

1. You can leave right now!!!!!!
      Who you help?
      You that was gossiping about Stella with other bv's and claiming you know Stella, anything she says you will do, weren't you given many chances?
      Infact he's coming back to the blog now so value your sanity and run off mtchewwwww
      NEVER RETURN because you aren't needed

2. I don't think this is something you really need to "announce". If Stella decides to enable his comment, and you find out, then you leave. Silently.

3. Stop stressing urself teejay..let him make comment then we give it to him like bala blue

4. Mtchewwww. Get away abeg. Why are you maiing this whole thing about you?

5. Candy,

I have said it just the way it is. I don't sugarcoat words. Everyone is entitled to their opinion and decision in life. I'm not against Stella forgiving him but I repeat, I won't share same space with him. QED.

Anon 14:32,

You're raving mad. Make monkey knock you for head there. You think I'm in your category. Use your ID if them born you well like other humans.

6. This is so not about you sugarcoating, or not sugaecoating words. The issue is you always "threaten" to leave, but never leave. All I am saying is if you are going to leave, leave. You do not have to announce it.

7. Baba, no go push Stella Nwayioma to post him comment just to check something oh 😂😂😂

You know say she no like threats 😂😂.. biko Big Stellz, na beg we dey beg oh,. We no dey threaten abeg 😂😂🤣

8. Miss Aboki,

I have respected you enough. Be careful. I hope people are seeing your constant coming at me. I have never for once relate to you here. I keep avoiding you. The day I will respond rudely, I hope people will see reasons with me.

@Eka Joy,

I hope you can take same when done to you. The last time I was under your comment and dropped a harmless suggestion/remark, I know how you harshly replied me.

Pls don't give what you can't take. If you notice, I stopped coming to your comment.

9. Who u be??? Who your commenting help? Abeg , swerve

10. Wonderful🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

11. It's on record here on how that idiot insulted me and wished me dead. I avoided him entirely and starved him engagement.. Yet you Miss aboki is telling me to get out that I'm taking it personal but you never for once cautioned your brother here while he insulted me and wished me dead.

I hope people take note of this rude attack on me from you today..

12. Teejay kindly delete that comment. It does not worth it. It sounds like a threat.

13. Ahhhhhhhh.. I want him to be commenting and be receiving it wotoporously too from here o. He should run away by himself

14. This one will always try to make things be about him. Kai!
      Butterfly feeling like a bird.
      If you wan leave, baba, leave abeg. Why announce it?!
      Who you be? Who you epp? Who you serve? You don baff?
      Like say if you stop commenting, the blog won't exist super well without you.
      We all know that when you claim to leave, you "stay back" to read comments and posts but won't comment.
      Leave now!
      If only you know how you sound when you type some or many things on here ehn!
      Na wa!

15. Ur free to leave sha as it's not ur blog.must u mk everything about u? Abeg sit dis one out.

16. 😂😂 how I love this blog. There's always a reason or more for a good laugh.
      But TJ e never reach like that. If Stella decide to post his comment just "jump and pass" like you also do

17. Teejay, the blog celebrity😁nothing person no go see for SDK Blog. My sister, you dey try! I'm sure in your quiet moments you will be wondering the totality of a typical Nigerian - deceitful/eye service, treacherous, nice/pleasant, wicked, good hearted, etc. Thumbs up to you for accommodating all on this blog. You dey try, once again😁😁😁

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. WINNER, YES I AM!4 April 2024 at 14:20

Good day to everyone.

May God bless givers on this blog and I also pray to be one by God's grace....AMEN

At weird facts, so true. I eat sour things before brushing my teeth and it tastes a little better when I haven't brushed but tastes so sour after brushing.

I pray God blesses the remaining part of today for us.

18. Xp should kuku explain why she’s so desperate for that mongrel to be forgiven. The thing dey confuse person

1. She should explain o

2. Today I read her post on IHN yesterday about being a mother and all and me I was confused and vexing at the same time. I sha just say make I shut up because I don't want trouble here o

3. Ehn ehn Eka soft Mummy,you wanna be starting something?
      1. Remove his name and replace with your brother's name in the disclaimer,tell me what you feel.

2. Give VaLex serviettes for your years.
      I'm coming.
      🚶🏽‍♀️

19. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    How una dey?

20. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

Stella,whatever that pleases you,it's okay..

Hope those still trolling people will learn and amend their ways.

God's guidance and protection 🙏 🙌 ✨ to all the beautiful souls here.

21. Forgiveness for someone that is still posting on IG and insulting. That mental boy cannot repent.

Thank God your children are so much like you, if na my own dem go don enter depression with me. Stella DOH, I love how you handle issues.

22. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

23. *DEAR SENIOR CITIZENS , REMEMBER THAT* :

1. Eggs are good for the brain.
    2. Water is good for the kidneys.
    3. Cabbage is good for the liver.
    4. Cucumber is good for the skin.
    5. Oranges are good for the colon.
    6. Carrots are good for the eyes.
    7. Ginger is good for the lungs.
    8. Avocado is good for the heart.
    9. Fresh tomatoes is good for the prostate.
    10. Red bell pepper is good for the lungs.
    11. Green beans is good for the bones.
    12. Exercise is good for your overall health.
    .Health is wealth.
    TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF PL 😊
    Copied

24. Stella do as you deem fit.
    You can't hurt someone and determine how they should forgive or let go. Every wrong has its own consequence. Go and ask Judas, David, Moses, Miriam, etc

New ID you are welcome ooooo 😂😂

25. Good afternoon lovelies.
    Indeed there are consequences to actions ooo. Whether said, written or acted upon. Let's all be careful and guard our utterances.
    Words spoken in d heat of the monet can't be taken back.
    And deeds committed, someone is a victim of it. So the universe will surely bring your reward, no matter how long.

Strive to be a better person. Strive to be good. Strive to be kind.

May God help us all.

26. The beauty is God has a sovereign will that overrides our choices. It’s the goodness of God, loving us when we don’t deserve it, showing us mercy when we should have judgment. You may have gotten off course, made decisions you’re not proud of, feel like you’re washed up. Can I encourage you? The Sovereign God has already planned ahead of time these moments of mercy, healing, favor. He won’t just restore you, but He’ll thrust you into your purpose.

Joel Osteen

27. Try dey quarrel small, If you get the strength.
    People get hidden truths and lies for mind to tell you out of anger!!!
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone💟💝💗💖💕💜❤💙💞😍😘

28. It's been a crazy week.

God help me.

29. Good afternoon everyone 🥰💕💕

30. Every sin has it's own consequence, let milkshakes face his own he called it upon himself..even God Almighty will frown at anyone Abusing someone that is your helper..so Vincent carry ya cross alone..

1. Let him face his karma, like how many times is she going to forgive that foolish goat? Let that disclaimer stay in Google forever. He brought it upon himself. Forgive ko forgave ni!
      I can't believe people are talking about forgiveness concerning the same boy that has been disrespecting Stella for God knows when, Xp abeg forgive him and employ him nah so that when he disrespect you in that manner, , you will know directly how it feels rubbish!!

31. Somebody should share link of the milky shake and Ma'am Stella brohaha, where I dey since , anyway on my way to Lagos from warri for April children holy ghost service at the Camp. Have a nice day blog fam

32. SDK kindly correct the heading on the IHN, today is Thursday and not Tuesday.

33. SDK how are you sure he is the one with the new id? You know this brouhaha on the internet will bring new bvs to your blog. Let's wait and see sha

1. Yes, you are right💯💯 it will bring new bvs, Stella free all the new IDs...your FBI will still fish out any ID that's he's

34. Good afternoon all!
    Have a blessed day to you all!
    I don't know how it is doing me lately but God gat me.
    Watching paternity court and today own shocked me how can your dad be a saint in his cheating escapades. lol
    Have a blessed day

35. Hello... Bvns.
    Yes I believe in forgiveness but for how long will u keep forgiving a bad character?
    Xo and Martin, if Stella forgive Vincent again then she is an enabler of bad character..
    Vincent is a 30+ young man and should be responsible for his actions..
    Stop trying to turn the narrative, he is not the victim,both of u should stop treating as such please.. He should pay for what he's doing, so he can learn..
    See the mean, evil words he uses, do u know people get depressed by how u talk to them?
    I love peace but I know we should respect each others feelings..

36. Everyday we preach about leaving to live,. This whole thing can be likened to it.
    Managing a toxic relationship with all the red flags,. Is it until the person does the one that would kee or almost kee you before you'll know that you have to kick him out?

Let's be wise fam..
    The Holy Book tells us to be gentle as a dove and WISE like a serpent..
    Doing one part without the other makes you a mumu..
    Don't be a mumu..

Engineer werey from delta?
    This boy still thinks it's a joke..
    I no ho beg for am when e begin materialize,. He must maintain the same energy

37. This Afamefuna movie don push me go do small research.
    Amu na bia 😉

38. Good afternoon everyone

God bless the giver,may your pocket never run dry

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless the givers. Very sunny day.

40. Stella, let me encourage you the Korean way. Hwaiting!!! 💪💪💪(only kdrama lovers will understand this😁). Keep standing strong, Queen 😘.

The sign out is so accurate. Whom God has blessed, no man can curse.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day😘😍😘

41. Stella,nothing do you jare and no one, I mean one can break you again. God is for you and anyone against you will surely meets his/her problem in full. They will only try but they can never succeed.

Everywhere dull like this but glory to God that we are alive to witness today.

42. The boy does not deserve any offspring because what kind of mentality will he imbibe in them?

1. Ahan. This judgment too much na. Have mercy

2. Man to man no fit result into offspring na. Na infection dem dey carry dey no fit carry belle

43. Alpacas can die of loneliness. They should be bought in pairs.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

44. Currently planning my Dad's 70th birthday with my younger sister and like play like play there's no small party in Nigeria anymore, were planning for 150 people and I'm shocked at the cost

45. SDK please I beg of you, don't forget the fasting Muslims in your give away.Next week is Allah.

46. That gist up there is called 'made from heaven'
    Stella do whatever pleases you
    Good afternoon everyone 🌞

47. Stella do you abeg....
    I just pity the woman wey go marry this ode,and his children. Epe don full ground already.
    God bless the giver too...i wouldn't mind being blessed from this too. Good afternoon everyone

48. Like I said in a previous post let internet trolls be dealt with in their own coins!! We need to sanitize the blogosphere to an extent, you can't be dropping mad comments anyhow and think you have the monopoly to madn3ss, na where your crase end another person own start.
    SDK no gree for anybody this year.

49. Engineer Micheal yinmu, werey somebody. Any new blog id na side eyes I go dey use dey look am. This guy is just passing me off, we no want u for this blog na by force? Get away u fly

50. Good afternoon everyone.

Stella go ahead and deal with him.
    His type only learns the hard way.

51. If you are going to wish someone evil, even if it is someone who has done worse to you, it's your choice but PLEASE, LEAVE INNOCENT SINLESS CHILDREN OUT OF IT.

These children carry the holiness of God and have no sin. The offender's unborn children have not offended you in any way and will not bear a single burden of his crime. It is the soul that sinneth that will die.

For God sake, face whomever you have made out time to quarrel with and let us not like unknown gun men, bandits and boko haram terrorists, begin to attack children. Take it up with the law and face this person but please leave INNOCENT children out of it. Nothing this person said will ever affect your own children, rather, he will bear whatever injury he wishes upon INNOCENT children.

It's one person versus another on this blog from time to time. Keep a professional distance from blog visitors and you'll automatically take away the mean girls vibes.

People know what Facebook pages to visit if they are looking for vawulence and fracas. That ghetto behaviour should not infect this place please 🙏🙏🙏

1. Nothing he said will affect her children ehn? Ehn nothing she says will affect his unborn children too. But it has to be said. Even if.
      Because me and you can't be having issues, and you will now insult my kids, then I will be godly and not tell you back.

2. The same Vincent was insulting her innocent children too na.

3. Were you blind when he was insulting hers or u just want to pretend not to see them..
      Don't tell people how to react, let her curse all his generations including his parents for all I care, he brought it to himself.

52. Good afternoon 😊
    School finally vacate today and I am already shouting...
    Have a wonderful day 💗✌️
    God bless our blog Angels

53. Sunny Thursday ✨
    Una doh💋✌️

54. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. That love story be like it was divinely orchestrated abi wetin we go call am sef.

55. I remembered when i was trolled,I was heavily pregnant then.i wasn't happy and refused commenting.Trolling is very bad.Even if no one sees you,God is watching.
    Pls I appeal to all mum on this blog.we need to raise our kids well.teaching them values.

56. Stella, that fool does not need a second chance, he will suffer for been ungrateful.

The sign out meme is so on point 👍

57. If its a one off thing Vincent Yusuf Salau did,I would probably be a bit understanding on the plea for foforgivenes,but he is a freaking fracking repeat offender,so why are we being considerate?See ehn,we enable a lot and that's why we have so many messed up individuals that are meant to be in correctional homes roaming the streets freely. Vincent you messed up big time and you know why this hurts me. I never knew you were a loose cannon,God abeg o.And I was busy doing brotherhood with you.

58. If its a one off thing Vincent Yusuf Salau did,I would probably be a bit understanding on the plea for foforgivenes,but he is a freaking fracking repeat offender,so why are we being considerate?See ehn,we enable a lot and that's why we have so many messed up individuals that are meant to be in correctional homes roaming the streets freely. Vincent you messed up big time and you know why this hurts me. I never knew you were a loose cannon,God abeg o.And I was busy doing brotherhood with you.

59. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeew
    Jewelu, I was even thinking we go drag that Monkey for a verrrry long time here as in eeehn e for learn by fire and by force.
    This heat wave thing is really...
    see as inside house dey oooze like what I don't know oo. Everywhere is damn so hot Lawd !!!
    Na lesson runs Waka carry out inside this oven called sun o. This Money must be made 😁 chineke na !!

I Greet everybody specially 🙌🏻
    Sun don Hammer you today ?

1. Weren't you responding to his daily senseless questions? Mtscheeeeeeeew

60. Good afternoon Stella and lovely bvs ❣️❤️
    I didn't know that time has changed for in house news, anyway better late than never
    Stella, you go see wickedness from Salim and Haider to Anarkali. Salim and Maan bai acted Jodha and Jalal's love story when they started, it was so cute. They acted it during the wedding anniversary of Jodha and Akbar. Haider really did Anarkali dirty.

They'll see Sam and she was really broken. So Sid suggested that Yash should marry Sam, Yash was so shocked but he accepted to marry her.I don't know how Sidharth will leave his family and go on to save his wife's family like it's his own. Yash divorced Sam later in the series because of too much problems from her, his sister died and her children came to stay with Sam and Yash and Sam hates kids so they had some issues.

61. Good day everyone
    May peace never depart from our lives.

Amen

62. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella don't listen to those preaching you should forgive that boy.

63. Good afternoon everyone.The sun today is something else, all the best

64. Missing my ex. What Nonsense. I need a distraction.

1. Awww must be a really great guy🤗

2. * Block him everywhere, his number(s) inclusive
      * Engage in something worthwhile
      * Go out more. You know, with your girlfriend (s)

🤗🤗

3. Chai🙄🙄
      Read your Bible so you'll be distracted

4. Good gbola and bad behaviour have a correlation of 1, in emotional mathematics.

65. I'm yet to read the whole gist, but we aren't bringing down anything, Stella I know you have good heart and you're very forgiving, but on this na battle to finish that stupid boy, he'll be useless as a bad example to others. In his next life, if he hears SDK, he go pick race

1. Were you not responding to his daily stupid and senseless questions here cos of give away list? You all dissociating from him now. Enyin alabosi

66. Good afternoon everyone

67. Good afternoon everyone

68. SDK, please don't let teejay angrily stop commenting o, cos if he" finds out" he'll stop commenting and the comments section will miss him😂😂😂. Mr find out 🤣🤣🤣. Ikwakwakwaa SDK pack plenty people put for this blog I swear 😂😂, teejay abeg no vex, SDK is scared already she won't approve his comment so you don't leave 🤣🤣

1. You guys really don't know the gravity of what that guy did. You know when a corpse is carried, to an onlookers it's a piece of wood not until it hit close to them.

© TEEJAY.

2. Teejay the agba commenter 😂😂😂

69. I thought the value of dollar to naira caused the high cost of things but prices of things are going up rather than coming down.

Last last na prison milkshake go see himself if he doesn't stop his madness.

May God bless and increase our blog givers 🙏

70. Engineer Michael?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Character dey o, dude is legit obsessed! So I went to the other blog to see things for myself, omo! This guy nwe brain damage somewhere, tufiakwa!

Stella doh! I don't want to imagine all you ain't posting. Please deal with him very well, anu na nti, ga anu na ahu!

That gist up there😳 can you imagine? This love matter eh.

Biko I don't believe that having lots of hair on the body equals intelligence cuz someone i know who does but knows absofuckinglutely nofin!!

Gifty

1. Which other blog nii

Make una dey deop name/s biko. And please who get his IG handle account?

71. Forgive ko, forgive ni.someone that is not even remorseful, someone that is till talking trash all over the place.pls ooo Stella play small tape for am,the madness go clear once.

72. Good afternoon everyone

This milkshake is an unrepentant constipated alligator.
    No need to curse someone that's already cursed. I just pity his family especially his mother 😔

73. Good afternoon everyone.
    Stella, never take down the disclaimer. He will learn the hard way when the time comes.

74. Stella what's happening here again? I thought you said you have moved on. Let there be peace in Jesus name.
    It is not because of your kids or his or you versus him, but because of God in heaven.

Let me ask you this; Will you still be a blogger in the next 50years from now? The answer is No! And the only thing you will be thinking about then is what you would have choosen to do differently. You won't regret in Jesus name, forgive and forget. Let's move on.

Meanwhile, God bless your hausa Buddy and God bless you.

Iya Nimi.

1. Force her to forgive then...
      Let 50years come first.. Even God punishes un repented sinners..

75. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going. Just coming back from the market and the sun almost roasted me.

My own is, as far as that cursed Vincent is still all over the internet insulting and defaming stella, the disclaimer shouldn't be removed. No sane human bites the hands that fed him. After everything Stella did for him, he has the mind to troll her? Haba! Let him face the consequences of his actions.

Gist poster, this story is the real definition of match made in heaven. They're made for each other.

I made stew with palmoil and I just love the taste. I'm a good cook😂 no be lie.

Abionah baby hope you are good. It's been a while.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Even id SDK remove the one posted on the blog, who will remove the one some of us don carry go Facebook?? Vincent don buy market, me wey dey post am as comment in all ebira group I find on Facebook, shebi he's mad abi, make we see who go suffer am

76. Stella mama😍💃 Wallahi you make this blog super interesting and amazing 💃💃.
    The Idiot needs to be seriously dealt with, I hate it when someone does evil then you come around to blackmail me with this "you are a mother, you should forgive and forget" when the fool was philandering around hurting me and my Loved ones he didn't remember that every action has consequences. I can't even imagine my daughter reading things about me on the internet, she is still a child but she talks and behaves like adults then she would be like "Mummy I trust you I Know you are a good woman, but are you sure you didn't do all of these things?? Then I would just break down in tears oh God I don't even want to imagine it.
    Then someone come and tell me not to deal with such person in my own way xp with due respect ma you disappointed me.

77. @SDK u don't nid to say anything as Almighty is for you (SDK) nobody can be against you. Continue with your good work na body dey pepper him.

78. Stella you are free to handle that boy the way you deem fit. We don't know how you feel.
    God bless the angel that is sponsoring the giveaway.

79. Let the dragging continue jooooooor...
    Vincent Mikshakes Yusuf Salau see ya head and body like improper fraction😱. agamagama.