Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vlogger Freeze Threatens To Make UK Authorities Deport Nigerians In Large Numbers

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Vlogger Freeze Threatens To Make UK Authorities Deport Nigerians In Large Numbers

Media Personality,Daddy Freeze took to an Instagram live video to rant and he threatened an unnamed person,stating that if the person pushes him further, he would ensure that all Nigerians seeking sponsorship in the UK would lose .
He said he would contact the UK Authorities to stop issuing the visas and deport all Nigerians en masse.

In his words:
"It is you people that are saying that am at fault that would make me put my leg inside this matter.
With the UK Authorities,your brothers will start coming home,and you brothers will never get SIWES visa ever again in this life.
Because of me,dem go end SIWES Visa in this Nigeria as long as I keep seeing that 'ah,you are guilty,you are greedy', as long as I keep seeing these things,am gonna keep getting angry,and trust me,UK Authorities for me na like this(clicks finger).
If I need the UK Authorities on this; you don't know how big daddy freeze is,you have no idea,if you did you would shut up.
I will bring Nigeria's back home en masse,the airport would be full,the seaport would be full,Libya would be full because some of them no get money to enta aeroplane,dem go use leg waka go Libya,from Libya,come dey waka go your house, everywhere go full.
Once I don vex; someone said are you God?no am not God,but I've decided to fight for myself and there would be casualties and victims.
Because if you did something illegal,why are you blaming me for it.I no fit do anything?(Laughs),just watch this space.
Dem don dey beg me already.somebody posted on my page and said; ' Daddy Freeze,please don't do this, people are going to be in trouble' and am having pity".

43 comments:

1. Why is he copying Teejay? Daddy Freeze, are you a BV? Pls stop it - be original.

2. Anything to trend or he needs his meds.

3. Half caste wey dey bleach

1. You wuket🀣🀣

2. Lolzzzzzzzz chai you mouth dirty dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Daddy freeze Windsor, queen Elizabeth long lost child, please don use your power as you like ,we beg theeπŸ™

5. Prime minister of UK has spoken
    rubbish and ingredients

6. Old fool. Butterfly think it's self,to be a bird.😌😌😌

7. I don't like daddy freeze but fully in support of the deportation of Nigerians that entered through cos. They talk too much , they are not the only ones that are there through cos, Ghanaians, Asians and other African countries are there but you won't hear them complaining here and there. I was in this uk for good 4yrs before i fit buy one property but they are less than a year making noise here and there.

1. Pls what is COS & what warranted Freeze’s rant? Guess he’s on a cruise bcoz I know he can be boastful & audacious but this one sounds somehow, even if he’s Prince William’s , d next Kimg in succession. Lol.

8. Rubbish. He must be really deluded.

9. This man should go and sit down inside dirty.

10. Odiegwu ooo, Larger than life itself. Keep on boasting.

11. Daddy freeze you see your life? You've released more than 11 videos defending yourself but no evidence bcos you go explain tire. You've been accusing Nigerian pastors for being crook and exploiting member, so what you that collected 1.5 million from Mary inorder to help her and others fight for justice but you didn't do anything and when she reported you to vdm you threatened to report all of them to immigration for deportation. So who's a bigger thief now?

1. Mtswhewwwww! You dey mind him?

2. Thank you Nigerian First Daughter for the synopsis of this Freeze saga

12. Lunatic. Thinks too much of himself because he is able to exploit people. Just same as the group he criticises.

13. Is he alright like this?

14. What is this one saying again
    God abeg

15. Daddy ejooor ooo Nitori alafiaπŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ»

16. Daddy Freeze is a scam. But Nigerians no get sense. Person go pay DF N250k to talk to him instead of visiting a psychologist.

17. Go and sleep joor.

18. We don hear
    If them depot all of them come back to Nigeria, sabi they go give you all their salary or investment to enjoy πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ 😜 😏

19. This daddy freeze is beginning to constitute nuisance, who are you to tell the government of UK to deport Nigerian citizens? There are different kinds of people from all over the world in the UK they go there to work, and pay taxes and other bills , they also grow and have investments in the UK which contribute greatly to the UK economy and growth, you think they would want to throw that away just because one daddy freeze is angry.? Mcheeeww

1. Don't mind the yeye freeze..he is deluded .

20. Did anybody knows you in embassy ,it is a lie you can't do anything or because you are yellow you be British abi

21. Please just park one side. We are mourning and don't have the time for you today

22. Daddy Freeze is a senseless man & I don't know where he bought this audacity.
    He exploits people & feeds on people's pains. Public nuisance. Shame on you Daddy Freeze.
    The most complex B