Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Wednesday In House News...

Woman crush Wednesday hailings!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
How the go they go? How are you doing? Una don eat?
I am doing great and loving every moment of every day....
I just thought of this whole drama and i asked myself ''Why the heck am i even rubbing in the mud with a broke ass pice of cow dung with diarhea''? I am not going to address publicly the issue concerning VINCENT YUSUF SALAU that i did a disclaimer on yesterday.........Please do not give him audience...This will be my last post....I will handle all issues privately...DEY PLAY!
I regret taking BV XP's advice to employ a gutter person...wont happen again.....

VINCENT YUSUF SALAU have a nice life and may God bless you for dragging and insulting me...I hope you have bought your toothpaste and garri?
Bless....Now i go off camera!
Now to my Zeeone series.......Anakali has been crying up and down but i think the Prince Salim will serve her breakfast today..make she dey there dey find kutuk..LOL
As for Roshni, Rajveer has kidnapped her.......Make we see wetin go happen....Is it during this kidnap that DD will kill Rajveer?
Let me post quickly cos time for in house news don land.....

####################

GIST
 I have decided to repent and wash my hands from anything that has to do with gossip but this thing no gree me ni.
So on Saturday,  one of our friends called me that 419 people carry her pikin, na so I fly reach there, the boy just de talk rubbish,  I come load am better slap, truth come de fall out, I was with them till around 5pm cos they collected a lot from the small boy.

As I was walking back to my house,  I now saw one of my holier than thou neighbour with a girl,  they were about entering into this luxurious hotel,  I shaa decided to mind my business and go home, but at getting home, I saw his wife's eyes swollen,  na that one pain me walaii.

Immediately I saw her packing her market,  she was sobbing,  I asked her what happened,  cos me naturally, I nice finish,  
She told me that her husband has been beating her since morning,  her crime was that she told him that for sometime now that she's been the only one providing for the home and she needs help,  Oga said he's broke and she and her kids are burdens to him and they want to kill him before his time,  so he told her to pack her bags and return home to her family pending when Tinubu retires or when 9ja gets better.

It was at that juncture that she told him that if there's anyone who will leave, it should be him, afterall that she rented the apartment,  na so Oga pounce on her and pound her like fuufu.

I come vex ooo, I told her that her husband is evil and he is not broke,  I told her that he's giving excuses because she has been footing the bills, I even told her that I saw her husband at Sound hotel, and am sure they must be making some strange sounds already,  na so she vex ooo, come rush go there.

I heard the other girl beat her black and blue, reminded her that they're both girlfriends,  that non of them is the wife yet, that the only difference between them is that she has kids for him while she is pregnant with his child,  Hanty head come scatter,  Oga never reach house since that Saturday,  so this morning I greeted her, she warned me never to greet her again that I want to scatter her home,  but she knows that her God will fight for her, that I want every woman to be alone like me,  chaiii chim ooo.

Well, this evening I got home and saw her with her husband,  they were doing some PDA, I passed and greeted them again,  the husband said "Them go taya, next time na pepper water them go pour them, yeeye people", they both giggled with her one eye Sunday...mtchewwww I no blame them, na myself I blame ..

WOW.....Abeg comot your mouth for their matter...chei

############

READ THESE
-The higher your IQ level, the easier it is to resist peer pressure. Intelligent people are less concerned with the approval of others.
-Being in a negative relationship can weaken your immune system.
-Just because the past didn't turn out like you wanted it to, doesn't mean your future can't be better than you ever imagined.
-A Russian man once drank 3 bottles of vodka. He then jumped out of a 5 story window, walked back up, and jumped again.
-The constant fear of death or losing someone you love is called Thantophobia.

#################

243 comments:

1. Good afternoon Esther. See me rushing by 2pm to be d first to comment. Lol.

Amebo story. Lol. Sorry ooo.

Milkshakes SMH. You just bought big market. Find a way to apologise so you can be forgiven.

Change your obvious bad character,. If not, nah so so cast dem go dey cast you anywhere ýou go.

Meanwhile, if a salary is not ok by you, or you have become bigger than it, you quit with prior notice to your employer. You have no right making demands and getting angry they weren't met, then you go ahead to start insulting the same person you have eaten her money several times. Omo no let the universe vex for you ooo.
      You are a very young boy, with still a loooooong way to go. Don't destroy your future because of your keypad troll prowess.

2. Also milky, you visit various social medias to report stories (already published ooo) and you get paid by the month end. Do you know what we business people go through and do, just to make sales? Especially we the online stores? I remember when I started how in a whole month, nobody will buy anything. This is after I might have done countless adverts up and down on various social media. Some will give you fake impression, you will be using your airtime to be calling them up and down (still happens till date), still nothing come out. Till date, some months you get lucky, other months, no follow. But we keep pushing and grinding, until God picks our calls. But yours, is just to go round d media, enjoy surfing the net and report catching stories. Then you think Stella should carry all of your problem? (Now that everyone is a journalist nd blogger, and there's no more breaking news ooo. Lol.)

To me honestly, your job was a SOFT LIFE, which still gave you ample time to do other things, including à 9 - 5, if you wished, but you allowed greed to take over.

You became entitled on somebody else hard earned money, and felt it should be spent on you.
      Are you aware your boss has her personal need? She has husband, kids, extended family, friends, bills etc to take care of. She even has other staff. why should she carry your responsibility. Why? If you don't change, you will always be booted out anywhere you go. And stop looking or calculating people's networth. Go make your own money. Nah man you be

2. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 😘

A negative attitude will never lead to a good life.

1. This guy stinking outburst is a typical example of igbo adage *Oju nkịta anya, ọta onye nwe ya*
      He has been displaying negativity in the highest order.. Insulting people and tribe and has been getting away without consequences.. He has been overfed and directed his madness to his Benefactor.

All bad and good things has an end..

This efulefu never got any response from me from his troll of my comments because I knew he was an inconsequential being.

Good bye to good riddance.

3. So Ashmusy and Nons Miraj are fighting dirty over a man.

But men are 'scum' na. Why fight because of a 'scum' ?

😂😂😂

1. You donminit? Abeg where the gist dey i wan check something.

4. Landlord: Mr Martins I'm driving by your office and decided to stop by to remind you that you're supposed to renew your House rent on 26th.
    Me: My office is at the last floor. The elevator has been faulty since 2weeks. Please use the stairs at your left. I've the rent in cash. I'm waiting for you sir.
    The office 🔽🔽🔽
    🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💟💝💗💖💕💜❤💙💞😘😍😍

1. Even I nah 100 story building, landlords go climb am with a touch of sprinting. So long as you have the money. Lol

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Stella I'm rolling on the floor. See his face like those Aboki boys that sit on top of truck carrying foodstuff from the north to the South west. So the one I saw on YouTube is even finer. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Nah over feeding dey worry that guy.
      My former manager showed us pepper so tey we started crying. Las las he was removed.

You have no right to insult your employee. You either quit or endure the condition.
      Yeye thing feeling like wetin oracle reject.

2. Mercy as in eh!
      See the goat that was insulting bvs and Stella

6. How can u even take such a picture and post it anywhere? 😂😂😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Eka you are scarce o, hope you are alright?

Gifty

3. This hoodrat brought you out 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 hope you and yours are good?

4. WINNER, YES I AM!3 April 2024 at 15:12

@Gifty, it's only God's grace that will make a mother with children to be commenting everytime because there'll be house chores and also children palaver then with no help.
      God is our strength. Ko easy at all

5. Mummy Alex show 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 😂😄😂😄, see miliky bowtie nah🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Good to see you here Eka💕

8. ChIka (hello iya boys,)3 April 2024 at 17:00

🤣🤣🤣
      See his Name combination
      Vincent -- this one pain me pass my papa name😭😭

7. See his ugly looking face like a sick lizard that they refuse to give drip in the hospital..
    there is this one bad habit that I want to stop, holding my phone with one hand and using the other hand while eating..I have tried to stop it no way..if you know you have a habit that you are trying to stop but cnt stop Geather here let join hands together and pray against it..

8. Imagine how David felt when he was chosen to face Goliath. That didn’t make sense. He could have thought, “This is not God choosing me; this is the devil trying to get me killed.” Goliath was twice his size. He had more training, more armor, more experience. But God doesn’t call you without equipping you. What you have may seem small in comparison to what you’re up against. Just a slingshot, a few stones, but when God breathes on it, it will bring down giants. God’s favor on your slingshot is more powerful than an army coming against you. Don’t talk yourself out of your dreams; talk yourself into your dreams. “This giant may be big, but I know I’ve been chosen. God wouldn’t have allowed it if I wasn’t well able. I can do all things through Christ.”

Joel Osteen

9. Vincent see your MONDAY HAMMER face.
    Monkey feeling funky🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He look like that Fido Dido in 7up advert that year. Remain small for breeze to blow am away🤮🤮🤮🤮

2. Lemme just be laughing bcos what is this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😂🤣🤣

3. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. 😂😄🤣 chai! See finishing 😁😂😄

5. 😂😂😂 breeze go blow the oversize coat commot for him body as per his body na ogwu azu😂😂

6. He somehow looks like Daniel Regha's younger brother, but definitely same dress sense😒

10. A young lady visited her friend yesterday in my yard but met her absence. She was outside waiting for her when I came out to pick something at the road side. I saw and asked her who she had come to see. It happen to be a female neighbor living in a flat before mine.

This neighbor doesn't greet me or relate to people. Reason best known to her. So her friend called her and probably she told her to wait for her. I didn't go out yesterday as I was recovering from fever. So when I came in after getting some stuff outside, the lady told me she's pressed. I ushered her into my room to use the bathroom. She did and when she was done, I told her she can stay in my place while she wait for her friend.

She thanked me and sat on the couch.

Though she didn't join me on the indomie I prepared on invitation but she complemented it.

Less than an hour, her friend came back and called her line. She thanked me again and left to see her friend. This morning, my neighbor greeted me for the first time after a long time. Still trying to understand the greeting trough.

Anyway, it is what it is......

Guys, in all you do, always keep your house, kitchen and bathroom clean. Let it be neat at all time. Have an extra bedspread, if possible three or two minimum and it should be washed weekly. Above all, be neat and look good too.

E get why eeeh.

Good Afternoon.

1. Can never allow a stranger into my bathroom.

Sluttychic.

2. TJ abeg lemme😂
      Okay apart from say house and everything supposed clean, which other reason again? In case babe wan use the bathroom?🤤

3. SluttyChic, even in that situation you can't help anyone???

Fidel, you suppose know na. Supposedly my bathroom was smelling or I didn't flush after usage. Which excuse I for give the babe not to use my bathroom? Or my house was untidy?

When a woman walks into a room for the very first time, she already scanned the room and know if it's the kind of a man she would want to settle with in life. Though I'm not looking for a woman but stating the obvious.

As a single guy, you have no reason for your house to smell even if you dey take weed. I wash my dishes immediately after usage. I hate dirty and foul smell.

4. Kai,teejay..anyway,am with slutty on dis one.cant let a stranger use my bathroom.they should make do with d guest restroom.

11. Vincent Vincent. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Boy, you f**ked yourself. Seek help. I got a question to ask. I took the 2nd shot of the hepatitis vaccine today, and my left arm hurts. Trying to raise my arm feels heavy. Is this how it's supposed to be?? The same thing happened when I took the 2nd shot of the COVID vaccine. Has anyone experienced this? Should I be worried?

1. Lol fear fear
      Mine felt that way too when I took my shot.

2. Yea it happens with hepatitis vaccination reason I took mine in my bum that year..
      Sorry candy you will be fine 🤗

3. Fidel leave me o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. I hate needles.
      Thanks Mercybee🤗. But wait o, you took yours on your bum. Ah. Never o.

4. Na so e dey be,though different hands matters 😘😘😘,Pele

5. yes, nothing to be afraid of. Same experience i had when i took mine.

6. Candy dear it is normal..That is your immune system in action! Sorry

7. I took mine in the thighs and it was painless. I'll rather take a 100 injections than a single pill. Na why my prenatal pills of three years ago still dey plenty for my closet.

8. Thanks Paris baibay.🤗
      BB, thanks love🤗🤗. I thought it was the nurse's hand, but looks like it's normal.
      EC, I said let me ask o cos the arm still feels heavy.
      Phoenix dear,hmmm. So the last one will be like this?
      Ak047, I'd rather swallow a 100 pills than take 1 injection.

12. See who una dey follow talk,tueh

1. No be small Tueh! When he dey do like say him dey share engaging content....I go dey laugh say una no know say na senseless person una dey engage...

2. Had it been I know that na him be this, I for give myself a dirty slap. Truly, the internet dey give people shoulder pad. Always trolling a whole tribe but can't pay his own rent. I am mad at myself for wasting my anger at him. E remain that other one that is now a Babalawo.

13. It rained lightly last night with lots of wind. The cool weather sweet me for body ehn.

14. I no post anything today , na laugh I wan laugh. Ikwakwkakwakakwaakakaaka. Buhahahahahahahaaha
    Kikikikikikikikikikikik
    See face, chai!
    See who has been cussing people here, walahi internet is a leveller

1. As in ehn, I just dey vex for myself. See his mallam coat🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Seriously 🤣🤣🤣😂

3. Person wey dey foam for both mouth like detergent fa 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

4. Oniyeye 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Paris nobe be small that picture up there he is looking like a sick frog abi lizard self

6. Coat?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yes
      Pele
      Took all the shots during my preggo days and I detest taking that injection.

16. “It is well in the dang well
    How much is akara in your area today?
    Toodles to the Noodles!
    Are u a back bencher or front seater in church?
    We haven’t had light for a while AEDC be showing us shege”

Oloshi! Na here e end abi? So bcos Jeweluchi wan help u, u now faked an apology? Weyrey!! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, na God save u say u dey ABJ, akpa!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 is two 50 in my area

2. 🤣😂😂😂 oh no 🤦🏽‍♀️ stop it !!
      And how's he's going to drown in the dang well of misery and foiling .

3. And then u now see them, especially one like that, lining up to answer his yeye questions. Una eyes never clear reach oh

4. 😂😂😂 I'm gobsmark 😂😂 nne na wa o.

5. His attention seeking attitude sinks,I don't even read all those questions

6. I swear eka all of them lining up to answer his stupid questions

7. Oniyeye 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. 🤣🤣🤣 Stay pressed lovelies cause I will be here for a long time. I don't go anonymous, I will not be cowered no matter whose Ox is gored, not sorry Mbok...🤣🤣🤣

Na shooter gyal really match am fire for fire...

9. I always jump and passed his comments. A mannerless pickin has nothing to entice me.

10. Akpa what? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

@Eka, they'll now line up and be greeting him 'morning milkshakes, I prefer rice to zobo, I prefer stone to fufu, I prefer milkshakes to milky doughnuts'. Ndi mgbu 😂😂😂😂😂 And the greetings and replies increased immediately he became in charge of compiling names for giveaway.

11. No No No🤷..
      I no go gree..
      That "how much is akara in your area" na my line..
      No carry my line give advincci the hottie 🙄🙄

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 supernova you don finish work,answering rubbish in the name of giveaway

13. Ezigbote ndi mgbu

14. Super baby..
      Stooppit abeg😂😂😂

I'm just looking at them, especially that one that started famzing him when he was put in charge of picking giveaway fundz..

Ontop 10k giveaway oh..

Both them and Vincent, no difference..

Then the ones that act nice with their IDs, then troll, (especially me) on anonymous mode too.. na like lizard all of them look.. broke ass hungry malnourished people, all of them

15. Honestly, it irks my soul when I see people line up to answer those dumb questions

16. And you forget his Reno epistle?

17. Wike finally returning Dokpesi's siezed properties to his children after his death, to me is the height of foolery. What if it was that action of his thst contributed to the man's death?

Not everything in life you play politics with. Suddenly he has started fighting everyone in the state again. This time, the Odili's aren't spared. 😁😁😁

1. You might witness eye service people line up to pour accolades on him if he departs this life today.

18. Look at his face like sallah ram 🐏🐏

Even the nicest person still have their limits , don't push them to far, and don't try to reach those limits.
    Don't take someone's kindness for granted.

Good afternoon everyone 🎉

19. Chai! See the hungry looking, starved being that is calling her benefactor ugly, you look like that froddo in that film. No wonder you know all the bread and akara joint in Abuja. Nah that one go fit hold your your hunger. Stupid boy.🤮🤮🤮🤮

20. Good day
    Quick one. Which do you prefer: Akara and bread
    Akara and oat.
    Sipping my zobo now.
    Toddles!!! Bye felicia
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    Mr toddles!!!! You dare bite the finger that fed you right? Ha!!!!! The kin suffer wey you go suffer ehn. Even having the guts to scandalize her on different blogs and your social media.

I pray you don't end up like the Magodo bv that trolled Stella and committed suicide.

1. Eweeei 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Dang 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Abeg make una pity person..My stomach dey pain me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

21. Just negodu!
    Hammer head of horror indeed 🤣
    Debe anya ka oke nọ n'ime akpa ọka
    Ife nkà ifekwa!

Stella, there's no need to regret, it's called WORK OF MERCY.

Afternoon beautiful people 😘

1. That's the smegol oh 🤮🤮🤮🤮😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Holla Nne 🩷♥️

2. Ayayayayayi!!! 🤣🤣🤣 Hammer head of horror 🤣🤣🤣

3. Thank you Nnukwu Nwanyi.
      It's Work of Mercy.

If he's apologizing,accept then move on.
      Free him from his demons because his problem aren't normal. It's beyond village people.

Good afternoon jare.

4. Fever tear my mouth finish, I want to laugh and I must laugh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. See the face of the idiot insulting someone....he sha looks sick and mentally not ok.
    Una good afternoon

23. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

24. Very funny gist. How do some people even reason?
    This life that is sweet and so beautiful is what some people take for granted.
    Poster, you didn’t do any wrong telling her about her hubby and the girl. Next time, even if she’s dying, look away.
    Women, learn to love yourselves 💯. Your kids are watching you and you are indirectly telling them it is okay for a man to hit a woman and it’s also okay to remain in an abusive union.
    I remember when my sis was preparing for her wedding, her hubby called her an idiot.
    Okay My father was very upset and told him the marriage will not hold.
    He made him understand that he does not joke with his kids and then raining insults on her was the height.
    Oga had to go bring his mom and elders in his family before the issues were resolved.
    Do they have a perfect marriage, no. But there is mutual respect and both of them know they can’t pass certain boundaries.

Vincent 🥴🥴 how market? We never see your comment for the other side, abi your hands don freeze?

Sluttychic.

1. He's sick reasons he's going upandan to rant all over the net,if not why drop a rant to a post that doesn't correlate with your rant? He's a lost cause and he doesn't even know

Holla Sis ♥️♥️

2. For the first time in the last six years I visited that blog today and discovered almost the last six post or more has no comments on it. Not that I'm taking a jab at the blog but isn't that boring on its own? But here you have enough people and comments to engage you, entertain you and make you laugh on a post.

He won't cope over there. He run back here with a new ID. The few ones there won't take him serious. Currently, SDK blog is number one in comments engagement and friendliness.

If you miss here, you can't get it elsewhere.

He will return with new ID. We should all look out for any new ID.

3. He said his followers should contact him on all his social medias for any question. Lol

4. Women should do better.

Today, your kids are your shadow.
      Tomorrow,they'll be your reflection.

You can't run from any stage.
      Know this and change.

5. Hand don dey touch miliki am small small

25. People keep comparing a Tribe called Judah to Breathe of life.Saying there is no lesson in a Tribe called Judah and it just makes me wonder,all d moral lessons we've seen in movie's since d days of our fathers, what has it done for us? A Tribe called Judah talks about honesty,is it still d best policy? Should we go on being honest in a world that doesn't care? Emeka was loyal to his boss,yet couldn't be rewarded for it when d time came. Most of you was just carried away by energy and comedy in it and couldn't see d hidden theme in it. It even talked about siblings unity and love,no matter d circumstances.
    That asides, every movie must not have a moral lesson, movies are produced for different reasons,it could be for entertainment,for education etc. All those lessons we've seen in movies, what have we done with it, what impact has it had on the nation?
    A great film is judged by a lot of criteria and for me moral lesson ain't one of them and to be honest,I saw nothing spectacular in Breathe of life, it was just like the everyday movies I watch.

1. The only thing I see in Breathe of life is that it has international standard.

2. I only thoroughly enjoyed the beginning of breath of life, as in the story that led to him being the way he was. The rest was just okay for me. Still haven’t seen ‘A tribe called Judah’. Still waiting for it to be on Netflix or Prime. I hope it’s not like Battle on Buka street that was just below average for me.

3. I love both movies and the lessons they taught me are distinctly awesome. It's so wrong to pull down one's hard work, just to promote another. Both movies are in their different lane, and for different audiences. Funke outdod herself and spent alot of money. Knowing her background, it's a master piece. And she spent alot too.
      Breath of life is also a very very beautiful movie,but I will choose Tribe of Judah of I'm to make a single choice.

4. I thought I was the only one who was 'meh' about Breathe of Life. There was a disconnect for me after the first twenty mins of the movie. I could relate more with Tribe called Judah.

26. I remember reading this blog for years and refusing to comment because I didn't want to be on the receiving end of harsh comments. The kind of comments some BV's were publishing used to make me shudder and I never wanted to be a part of it. I'd visit daily, laugh off the funny comments, learn new things and move on. When I created an ID, the first few cusses and negative responses I received messed me up for a few days. As time went on, I became less bothered. If someone like me who hasn't been trolled or insulted much on this blog could feel bad the few times it happened, I can only imagine how some of you who have been constantly trolled feel.

I was very happy when Stella started to clean up the comment section. The comment section doesn't need comments from trolls to be fun-filled. It's more fun-filled without them. I know everyone cannot be all sweet and nice. However, we can refrain from outrightly disrespecting one another. We can be firm, funny, witty, blunt etc without being rude. I hope that those that stopped commenting because of trolls can begin to comment again.
    Toodles (tongue in cheek).

1. My dear, trolls are miserable and they only have "power" with their keypads.

2. E just be like say na me drop this comment.i love my sanity ooo,I drop my small comment were I can and when I can.but I read this blog every hour,but omoku I no get strength abeg.

3. I enjoyed reading this. You write really well.

4. Well Said...Great you have risen above the bullying and trolls..

5. I can relate to your 1st paragraph. I prefer to read and learn.
      I've learnt so many things from this our ogbonge blog

6. This comment.
      Started well👌
      Then ended badly👎

7. Thank you all for your responses and compliments. XP Mama, na my "Toodles" you no like? That one na sarcasm na.

27. Osanobua eh🤣🤣🤣🤣

This pic of vincent da gaybriel is worse than yesterday's own, Nekwanu nka nka madu! Amebo carry me go YouTube and I see, I saw🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

I saw someone that looks like all those fulani herders rearing cows that normally graze along the road, wearing a very ridiculous hat and feeling himself, chim o! I laugh wella

How can you look like that and you are insulting someone eh?

Gifty

1. Always feeling fly like with his half baked English 🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 such a dunce

2. @ your last paragraph, like I just don't get chai!!!

28. Good afternoon great people. Happy women crush Wednesday ♥️😍

29. Good afternoon everyone
    Vincent the troller again today,omo this boy na you be the real ugly.

30. i feel so weak right now
    no strength to carry myself
    no appetite to eat something
    about to finish second bottle of water
    this like this i don't wanna be a female

31. Goodday bvss!!! Hope we all are good? It's so sunny and hot in Jos today.i saw Olawealths status on wassap he lost his dad. May God grant him rest. Amen.

32. See head like something they hit with two by two.

33. Good morning Stella and blogfam. Thank God for the rain yesterday, everywhere seem cool here. Them no dey chook mouth for husband and wife matter because when they settle na you go be topic of discussion and enemy of progress. Next time mind your business

34. Christopher Onichabor3 April 2024 at 15:09

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, I have been away for weeks now. Missed your comment

35. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Chai see coat😂😂😂😂 no be small toodles be this.

Gist poster,I learned not to put mouth in husband and wife issue a long time ago and I learned the hard way. The woman carried everything I told her and download it to her cheating husband. Husband called me in her presence to confront me,na so I became a stammerer. I just gave the wife a bombastic side eye and walked away.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

36. Honestly speaking, this boy whose photo appears above is sick. The sickness may not be physical but he is sick and needs help.
    His family, if he has any, may not be aware because he may have chased them away with his behavior.

Sorry, BV Disco dancer, l don't mean any harm but I notice both of you seem to come from the same place. Please take up this case and bring it to the attention of his family or anyone known to you both.

BV Essah, your little protege needs help. Time to play big brother. He needs your help now.

1. I saw the elder sister on Facebook through his profile and wanted to drop short message of his acts to her but on a second thought, I said it's not worth it.

2. 15:10, You are right. He is sick. And yes, it ain't physical.

3. E remain that babalawo

4. Onyeoma cy, why not take up the task? Mtchewwww

37. Good afternoon ma 😁
    So much happened and I was not aware, my own is to read and go off. Taking care of kids is not easy oh😘😁.

Back to Anarkali, Anarkali will also find out that Salim isn't Qutub but infact Salim and she will hate him the more, but before that, Haider will so deal with her eh, you'll feel for her.

Yes, it's here that DD will kill Rajveer, he initially wanted to kill Kritika but Roshni foiled his plans. DD will be persecuted by Kritika and Simran. I think Sid will come to a compromise with his Mom, so that DD can be free and he'll divorce Roshni.

Nice day ma'am 🥰❣️

38. i no come understand that picture for up, toor make i go take care of my body first.

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Laughter is good for the soul 😂😂😂😂😂😂

40. See face like those in IDP camp, the tie looks like it was cut from Ghana must go bag.

41. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

42. that I want every woman to be alone like me, chaiii chim ooo.

This lines above cracked me up
    The most complex B

43. Good afternoon everyone.

44. Good day lovelies.
    Holiday still holidaying.
    I've run short of jabs and laughter.

Stella...listen and listen real good.
    First, stop making it look like it's a crime for me to recommend you recall Yusuf after his initial folly.
    You're a woman for God's sake. It's called having the milk of human kindness not about being rich,many women are rich but lack that very milk.
    I haven't forgotten every gadamn anger you threw my way because of him yet I kept pushing,why? I was imagining his mom and her pain after raising a son and he can't support her.
    Sadly,I don't kneel twice not minding how you left me kneeling for long I ask you one more time to forgive him, not for his employment but to delete THE DISCLAIMER you put up.
    Let him go free so another company or group can assess him and assist.
    You have 3 kids, think about it. Secondly, your big waist is to back both your kids and other people's kids if you don't know. Use your ója well, tie naughty boys here.

And please,all these ones you're doing in the other side aren't my business,you sure know how I live, pray my pepper doesn't jam your eyeballs, amma leave you screaming I swear down.As I'm typing I'm kneeling someplace tapping a special window; a woman I recommended for sweeping and cleaning The Deanery, Parsonage and Vestry has been sacked, her 12 year old daughter was caught watching a porn movie on a phone with a clergy's 11 year old son on Friday. Her salary is small but she has a store where she sells groceries and household items that church women hand over to her once they arrive for service in church.
    This life isn't about earning N30k as Vincent or the woman and her 2kids earning N90k, it's about the incentives that follow and who he's feeding. If I type how much cash she receives as goodwill offering now and then you won't believe it. She even has a Keke Napeb plying a short route for her.

What am I saying?
    Delete the disclaimer. Free Vincent and he will cease to make snide remarks about your person.
    He became a 30year old MAN on the 12th of February this year but NIGERIA is "happening" to him. I know you sent him bulk cash along with your other staff.

Then again he wished ethnic cleansing on the entire Igbos. Who does that? We've abused him, dragged him and flogged him enough for two consecutive days. Ozugo😒
    Let it end here, I'm sure he's learnt his lessons.
    His relations,siblings and paddies are reading. What do you think that Chimaobi in his province in Abuja will do if these posts are shown him? That's one of the small leisures he's likely to be cut off from.

Ema binu Stella. Femi Magodo the dog owner started like this. Today he's no more. Suicide has a process.
    Have a rethink!🤗

When I finish with these blondies,palmiers and hot cafe, I'll wear my special glass and face you on the other side.
    Onye gbaa oso. Nne ya!

Chau!
    🚶🏽‍♀️

45. Good afternoon all!
    Have a blessed day to you all.

46. Good day lovelies.
    Holiday still holidaying.
    I've run short of jabs and laughter.

Stella...listen and listen real good.
    First, stop making it look like it's a crime for me to recommend you recall Yusuf after his initial folly.
    You're a woman for God's sake. It's called having the milk of human kindness not about being rich,many women are rich but lack that very milk.
    I haven't forgotten every gadamn anger you threw my way because of him yet I kept pushing,why? I was imagining his mom and her pain after raising a son and he can't support her.
    Sadly,I don't kneel twice not minding how you left me kneeling for long I ask you one more time to forgive him, not for his employment but to delete THE DISCLAIMER you put up.
    Let him go free so another company or group can assess him and assist.
    You have 3 kids, think about it. Secondly, your big waist is to back both your kids and other people's kids if you don't know. Use your ója well, tie naughty boys here.

And please,all these ones you're doing in the other side aren't my business,you sure know how I live, pray my pepper doesn't jam your eyeballs, amma leave you screaming I swear down.As I'm typing I'm kneeling someplace tapping a special window; a woman I recommended for sweeping and cleaning The Deanery, Parsonage and Vestry has been sacked, her 12 year old daughter was caught watching a porn movie on a phone with a clergy's 11 year old son on Friday. Her salary is small but she has a store where she sells groceries and household items that church women hand over to her once they arrive for service in church.
    This life isn't about earning N30k as Vincent or the woman and her 2kids earning N90k, it's about the incentives that follow and who he's feeding. If I type how much cash she receives as goodwill offering now and then you won't believe it. She even has a Keke Napeb plying a short route for her.

What am I saying?
    Delete the disclaimer. Free Vincent and he will cease to make snide remarks about your person.
    He became a 30year old MAN on the 12th of February this year but NIGERIA is "happening" to him. I know you sent him bulk cash along with your other staff.

Then again he wished ethnic cleansing on the entire Igbos. Who does that? We've abused him, dragged him and flogged him enough for two consecutive days. Ozugo😒
    Let it end here, I'm sure he's learnt his lessons.
    His relations,siblings and paddies are reading. What do you think that Chimaobi in his province in Abuja will do if these posts are shown him? That's one of the small leisures he's likely to be cut off from.

Ema binu Stella. Femi Magodo the dog owner started like this. Today he's no more. Suicide has a process.
    Have a rethink!🤗

When I finish with these blondies,palmiers and hot cafe, I'll wear my special glass and face you on the other side.
    Onye gbaa oso. Nne ya!

Chau!
    🚶🏽‍♀️

1. It’s “ciao”, not chau

2. Respectfully ma'am, I do not agree with you. Being a woman has nothing to do with anything. Stella can choose to forgive him or not, it wouldn't make her a bad woman/mother.
      Actions have consequences. Not all sinful actions are spared by God. King David for example.

I personally do not like when I do something and someone tells me "oh you're a mother bla bla bla"... Please! I'm a mother, so what?

Someone offends me the way he did the first time to Stella, forgive yeah but bye Felicia! I'm not giving you no second chances because hey, I'm not God. She, out of the goodness of her heart, chooses to give you a second chance and we are pulling the you're a "woman and a mother" card? Oh please!

47. A beautiful day to y'all folks✨💃
    I'm seriously under the weather,I've been sneezing uncontrollably coupled with body pain. The way I've overused this body in the past few weeks is seriously telling on me,we bless God for good health.
    Enjoy the rest of the day and stay way from toxicity 💋✨✌️

48. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 April 2024 at 16:09

Blog nwa Nza see your nose like funnel 🤣🤣.

49. The kind of people I have around make me laugh In my mind every minute. Abeg who sacrifice his happiness for haters and enemies??! Strangers I don't know from anywhere for that matter oooo!!
    Sounds so funny with their sense of reasoning.
    And the person I will never imagine to hurt in my life is the person they want me to betray , they don't really know that they are mad!

So haters and someone that is so dear to you who will you choose to make sacrifice for???

Common sense is not common.

50. Know-it-all is a terrible trait in humans! Why advise Stella to employ a lunatic?? Why???! So sorry mami, must be your biggest mistake ever to take such advice

1. If not caught earlier, were you not same? Give the issue a break. Hanty!!!

51. When I see the people that don't share the same ideology like me, Asin when I really see them, I dey always thank God say me and such people have nothing in common..

From my stance in politics, morals, thinking etc etc..

Funny thing is that the same person that need help the most is the one standing with the greedy politicians..

He should contact Reno Omokri to help him, after all, they share the same in stup!dity and shamelessness

52. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

53. DO NOT DELETE THE DISCLAIMER!! Let him burn 🔥

54. I hope this is the last we hear of the Vincent matter. Some horrible things have been said already, so it is over now.

Gist giver, do not ever feel bad for doing the right thing. She will smile today, but one day she will remember that you were the only one who tried to help her. DV victims are not operating on logic, they have been beaten into submission and many have Stockholm syndrome.

55. The lunatics in the street don't wanna get off the road let's see serious ,business minded and normal people.
    Making the environment unconducive by talking shit everyday about a woman that doesn't know how their faces look like.
    You can't really differentiate between the educated and agberos" among them cos all of them act the same. The more you are trying to get rid of them, the so called ' I too know" their supporters keep encouraging them.

The rate of mental illness is on a high rate, someone said: that it started since Convid- 19.

56. Good evening bvs and Stella!!!!!
    ,"Just because the past didn't turn out like you wanted it to, doesn't mean your future can't be better than you ever imagined"
    This word is for me!

57. Ewooooo, see Vincent o. Kai, this is wonderful.
    What is this?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣