Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfconfidence #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #celebratingyourselfandsisterfriends #awesomeGod #smile

It is another Beautiful day to celebrate womanhood and yourself and sister friends!.....Use your DP, use your status messages...Be proud to be a woman today of all days!
All men are here today because of the women that birthed them, so it is correct to say that without a woman there is no man!... What a feeling.
Be happy and do not make a man or another woman the reason you smile..
Find yourself if you are lost..
Find your self confidence if it has been stolen or shattered...
Find you and celebrate yourself no matter how they say you look, remember that the most important thing is how you see yourself..
Today I am celebrating all the sisters who survived bullying in one form or the other...YOU CAN DO THIS!!!
Hugs to every sister out there and special shout out to all the sister friends in my private space!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

217 comments:

1. In a world where people have chosen to be selfish, betrayers, envious, backstabbers, malicious and judgemental, you can choose to be different and make it a better place!
    People are already going through a lot. Let's make each other's burdens, lighter!
    Be kind. Just be KIND....πŸ™...
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning Ali. Well said

2. Ali you are right, that is why we should choose growth over grudges , for becoming better is far more rewarding than remaining bitter.

3. Well said bro 🩡
      Kindness can't be overemphasized

4. Word for the wise..good morning Ali b

2. GOD WILL SPEAK- SO LISTEN

'I can of myself do nothing. As I hear, I judge.' John 5:30 NKJV

Jesus did only those things placed in his mind by his Father. And he wants you to learn to live that way too. You ask, 'Is such a life possible?' Yes, it's not only possible, it's essential to fulfilling God's will for your life. The Bible says that Mary took time to listen to Jesus, but her sister Martha didn't because she was too busy 'serving' (see Luke 10:40). You can get so busy serving the Lord that you lose your sensitivity to his voice and end up preoccupied with secondary things. You learn to hear from God by making time to hear from him!

Fifteen times in the New Testament, Jesus said, 'He who has ears to hear, let him hear' (Matthew 11:15 NKJV)! When you became a new creation in Christ, you got new spiritual ears, but you must learn how to use them. Indeed, that must become one of the highest priorities in your life. A newborn child has the ability to hear but doesn't understand what he or she is hearing; understanding takes time, it takes learning, it takes attention, it takes intimacy with his or her parents. When Jesus met the two disciples on the road to Emmaus following his resurrection, they didn't recognise him. But he loved them, so 'he opened their minds so they could understand' (Luke 24:45 NIV).

As you look back over your life, you'll recognise times when God walked and talked with you but you didn't understand what he was saying. No problem! God is patient, and he will work with you and develop you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

3. Good morning everyone, Happy New month. It's been awhile here.

Recently lost my Dad to the cold hands of death, a week ago today. He hasn't been feeling too well for some time thou, was admitted at trauma hospital, but we later lost him.

His burial will be this Friday April 5th, at our hometown in Ondo Town.

Kindly remember us in your prayers as we lay him to rest.

1. What a loss. Please accept my condolences.
      May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort your family.

2. So sorry dear.

Accept my condolence. Be strong man. God comfort you.

May his soul find rest.

3. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!!!!

4. May the soul of your Dad and all the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace πŸ™

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. May your dad's soul rest in perfect peace. It's well.

7. May the soul of your dad rest in peace and may God comfort you all that he left behind.

8. It's well with you and your family

9. So sorry,may God console the family.
      May his soul rest in peace.
      Accept my condolences.

10. So sorry for your loss, may his soul rest in peace.

11. May his soul rest in peace

12. So sorry for your loss. May his soul continue to rest in peace

13. Sorry for your loss,may his soul rest in peace.

14. May his soul continue to rest on brother. The Lord will make you break limit and exceed the limitations of your father.

Take heart brother

15. Oh may he RIP...
      We embrace u tight....but GOD will give u n families d perfect strength ....Amen..

16. Sorry about the loss of your father, May his soul rest in peace

17. So sorry bro. May his soul rest in perfect peace and may the Lord console you all. Amen.

18. So sorry. May God comfort you.

19. I am so sorry for your loss, be consoled.

20. So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

21. So sorry bro,May his soul rest in peace.
      Mariam

22. So sorry for your loss, the Lord will comfort your family and May his soul rest in Peace.

23. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

24. I'm so sorry for your loss ..may the Lord comfort your family at this time πŸ™Œ God rest his soul

25. Sorry for your loss, my condolences to you and your family.

26. Ahh! So sorry for your loss.

27. May his soul rest in perfect peace. And may God grant you and the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Stay strong.

28. May his soul rest in peace

29. May his soul RIP

30. Sorry Ola,sy God accept his soul. Amen πŸ™πŸ»

31. Accept my condolences
      Rest in peace to him

32. May his soul rest in peace

33. Ndo Olawealth..I wish your family a successful burial and safe journey to and fro...May his soul rest in peace....Please accept my condolences..

34. My condolences.

May God rest his soul

35. My sincerest condolences to you and your family Bro..

May God give you all the fortitude to bear this painful loss;and may his soul rest in the blossom of GodπŸ™.

@MARTINS

36. So sorry Ola, may God console your family and rest his soul

37. So sorry Ola,may God grant him eternal rest and strengthen you and your family,take heart.

38. My condolences
      May his soul rest in peace

39. So sad, accept my condolences. May his soul rest in peace.

40. May your family be consoled. So sorry about the demise of your dad.

41. So sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace and May y’all find strength to bear your loss. Amen πŸ™

42. Pls accept my sincere condolences,may his soul rest in peace

43. My condolences, Ola. May God rest his soul and comfort your family

4. Good morning BVs, may our day be blessed.

5. Live Unto Him!!
    Romans 14:8.

"In life, many grapple with discontentment, burdened by various concerns and life's challenges. Often, their dissatisfaction stems from not having learnt the value and fulfilment of living unto Christ. Living unto Him means finding contentment and fulfilment in what pleases Him, and your displeasure is confined to that which also displeases Him."

"If you claim to be living unto the Lord, but still harbour hurt, offence, or anger, it raises the question of whether your desire to please the Lord is genuine."

Dear Father, I choose to live unto you and please you at all times, full of love towards others. I align my desires with your divine will, and my joy and satisfaction come from pleasing you, living for you, and fulfilling my purpose in Christ. Amen.

6. When we do not find contentment in ourselves, it is useless to seek it elsewhere.

Good morning Stella and blogfam.Hope we had a splendid night rest? May today bring us fulfillment as we live our own lives. Stay safe

7. It rained heavily here last night and I had a good time sleeping. Though it was very cold, it's better than the heat.

April is making a statement of how fast it is. Great feelings it's going to be a super month of success and enormous blessings.

On this new month, Oh God! give us double for our hustles.

GOOD MORNING

8. I just pray make my neighbour's kids no fail the holiday assignment wey I help them do yesterday night.

If not, I go park commot here ooo

1. 🀣 you are funny πŸ˜‚

2. Why you too attempt question wey u no sabi. U should have sent them back to their mum or pretend having headache🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Olodo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mariam

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Next time use Google to confirm if you are wrong or right. That is what I do

6. Don't worry,they won't fail it(I pray o)πŸ˜…

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    You see eh, one set of people I don't associate with or keep as friends are ungrateful people, Stella no mind that yeye boy.
    I thought they said the National grid is down? The type of light I see for Mbaise this Easter holidays ehh I never see that type of light before, atleast we they see light 10 to 12hrs each day.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. My special darling πŸ©΅πŸ’™ kedu?

2. Bwahahahaha, @ fawul! Stella I love your savagery πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

3. Special darling ke? Paris babe biko when did this ship sail?πŸ˜ƒ

Gifty

10. Except the LORD build the house, They labour in vain that build it: Except the LORD keep the city, The watchman waketh but in vain.”
    Psalm 127:1 KJV

Father, we bless your name again and again for this brand new moth of April, we can't thank you enough our Father.
    We surrender our families, our jobs and businesses and our nation Nigeria to you. .
    Lord, we ask that you will be the chief builder in every aspect of our lives.

LORD, IN THIS NEW MONTH, WE pray THAT WE WILLNOT LABOUR IN VAIN IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.

11. Respect people’s feelings even if it doesn’t mean anything to you, it could mean everything to them.

Beautiful morning to you all.....

12. Today, I am crushing on all mothers with physically challenged children and those TTC , may you find strength and rest from all your worries that comes from only the giver of life .

13. Big Stella,

While I understand your point, we shouldn't also forget in a hurry the biblical account that a woman was made from a rib of the man.

Without the man and his ribs, there wouldn't have been the first woman to start with. Let's always balance the equation eeeh.

1. How we wan take balance am now? As God don make them our mama nko?

Let's celebrate them and forget substitution method πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜€...Na the queens get this world after God.

Make we men dey celebrate ourselves with our own money

2. Abi @Pinky.

But true true, this life for no sweet without women I no go lie. They spices us things. In fact, they make life beautiful and enjoyable for us.

14. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Wednesday morning. A call for celebration because we have been blessed with the priceless gift of life.
    Lord today's a new day, a chance for a fresh start. Yesterday is gone with it regrets, mistakes, or failures we may have experienced.
    Abba father, may our actions today reflect your lights and shines before others so that they will see our good deeds and glorify your name in Jesus name πŸ™
    May every word we speak and every task we undertake be filled with love, kindness, and integrity in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord fill us with love and fire up our spirits with hopes and your promises. Take what was meant to harm us, and use it for our benefits in Jesus name πŸ™
    @Stella the enemies will not be able to stop your shine and your blessings. Whether the devil likes it or not, you will shine. Your name shall echo with God’s favour in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

15. Greetings my good morning.
    Just to remind you that you worth more than 50% of the people that mock you.

1. I dey tell you eeeh.

Na now I understand why no be every dog wey dey bark good to pay attention to.

16. Ramadan Day 24-Dua🀲

Oh Allah, on this day, we ask you for what pleases you, and we seek refuge in you from what displeases you, we ask you to grant us the opportunity to obey you and not disobey you, Oh One who is generous with those who ask. Ya Al-Karim Amin 🀲
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

17. Yes o! I survived being bullied. It's never a sweet place to be but coming out of It is amazing. Them no reach! Na God! πŸ™ŒπŸ½

Stella, I love you as always. You're an inspiration. God bless you more each day. No worry yourself! God gat you! πŸŒΊπŸ’•

I celebrate me! Thank you Jesus for the grace and strength to do all in do every day! It's been you all along. Ope ni fun yin! πŸ™πŸ½

I celebrate all the amazing women on here. God bless you all. Your efforts won't be in vain! Enjoy yourself. πŸ’•

1. Bless you too Cyn
      God bless all the beautiful sisters here.

2. God bless you too cyn🌺

3. Amen πŸ™Œ

I celebrate you Sis πŸ’πŸ’

4. I celebrate you too unproblematic Cynthia. You are simply amazing.

Gifty

5. I love that your line, " they no reach", same here.
      Online bullies and troll are dealing with their personal demon that make them miserable to be transfering bitterness on anyone they see around.
      Good to hear that you survived it, like many are complaining about internet ' troll " these days, shows that the frustration and mental illness is on a high rate.
      Don't give them the attention,it makes them more bitter .

18. Yes o! I survived being bullied. It's never a sweet place to be but coming out of It is amazing. Them no reach! Na God! πŸ™ŒπŸ½

Stella, I love you as always. You're an inspiration. God bless you more each day. No worry yourself! God gat you! πŸŒΊπŸ’•

I celebrate me! Thank you Jesus for the grace and strength to do all in do every day! It's been you all along. Ope ni fun yin! πŸ™πŸ½

I celebrate all the amazing women on here. God bless you all. Your efforts won't be in vain! Enjoy yourself. πŸ’•

19. Cool weather here this morning
    Slept like a baby after last night rain..

Y'all have a wonderful and stress free day ✌️

1. Yesssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I love the weather this morning after heavy rain last night
      Have an excellent day πŸ€—

20. Our pastor asked us to pledge some money to God during our Easter service last Sunday.
    The money, he told us, was meant to resurrect all dyΔ«ng businesses just as Jesus himself resurrected.
    He said the person that gives the most money their business would boost the highest.
    Someone immediately offered the sum of 3K. The congregation began to top each other by the thousand. No one wanted to be outdone.
    I offered 20K, but when it was clear I wasn't going to win, I sat back with the hope that my little contribution would still help my business.
    Finally, a man pledged 1 million naira. No one else dared to reach that far or cross him.
    Our pastor called him out for a special prayer. He promised the man that his business would flourish more than ever and that people from far and wide, including our church members, would patronize him before the month's end.
    After the prayer, our pastor asked the man what business he was into.
    "Coffin-making," the man answered.πŸ™†
    Copied

1. Good for your pastor πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹 πŸ˜†

2. Ewoooh πŸ™†‍♀️🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Chimooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 93 of 366!!!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is our Strength

22. Good morning everyone

May the Lord help you and raise men to help you from unexpected quarters regardless of your merits, affiliations and connections...

23. Good morning to all the beautiful women on this blog!!!πŸ’ͺ

24. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the soul Sisters here... We rock!
    @ Choc Noir... I greet you Specially
    @XP... πŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Last night was so cool and yummy

@ Anonymous 14:00 on yesterday's SP...
    So of all the comments since this MilkshakesGATE, you singled out my comment just to display your ignorance for the whole world to see?
    Huh! Who does not know that Yusuf has been making stupid comments about the entire Igbo ethnic group on this blog? Wishing that they be wiped out for reasons best known to him.
    What did this Yusuf not commit on this blog?
    Even an Anonymous 17:06 on IHN yesterday commented ; I BLAME STELLA FOR ALLOWING HIM INSULT A WHOLE TRIBE...
    Osi'm is Stella an Igbo lady.
    You are not just blind, you are also deaf and dumb!

GOD is so ashamed of you!
    Nnukwu Nwanyi Iyiafor and all Umuiyiafor is so ashamed of you!!
    Milkshakes is also ashamed of you too!!!
    ITIBOLIBO!

1. Your comment cracked me up this cold morning.

One thing I learnt from my late father is that, I shouldn't sugarcoat things to please anyone but say them the way they are. I don't care what anyone thinks or says afterward provided I'm on the right track.

I believe sanity will return to the blog now.

2. Good morning Ma'am ❤️.

3. I celebrate you Momma ♥️♥️

4. My darling NN I greet you ❤️ I'd have to learn igbo cos of you.
      Lots of love sis.

25. Good morning queens and kings in the house,I hope you all had a peaceful night rest may God bless everything we lay our hands on and gives us the grace to scale through all the challenges of life in Jesus christ name Amen.πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’œ❤πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜

26. Top of the morning everyone..

God's blessings to us all.

Mid week service loading

27. Beautiful Wednesday morning
    Happy women Wednesday crush
    The weather is calm
    Rain we are pleading with you to show some mercy πŸ₯Ί πŸ™

1. I'm sending you guys in Abj plenty rain just like we received last night in Lagos

2. We need that rain in Abuja. We na mone. OGori/magongo

28. I celebrate you Stella, you're one strong woman I have learned a lot from and still learning.

Good morning to all the women on this blog, enjoy this day to the fullest.

29. It's a beautiful day. I celebrate you Stella keep being you, u are a wonderful woman. Good morning beautiful souls πŸ₯°

30. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•. I crush on all the beautiful women here πŸ’—. I wish I could just meet with all of you πŸ€—

1. Mwah 😘😘

I have met you before remember? You're pretty 😍

2. Yes Ma'am I remember πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Would love to meet you again πŸ₯°

31. Good morning SDK family! It is April and it is still snowing here oooo. I am tired of cold weather, bus and train transportation have been shut down because of heavy snow❄️. Boring weather can't wait for spring weather to officially start. 😫.

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—♥️

2. I understand that extreme cold is hard to deal with but I also wish a little cold can come to us here. The heat is extreme

32. I noticed some pastors do not attend burial ceremonies of their relatives but attend burial ceremonies of well to do members of their church.

1. What could be their reasons, a fight or misunderstanding?

33. When baboons and monkeys πŸ’ heard that the man who used to chase them away from the maize field had died, they historically celebrated. The following year there was no maize, and that is when they painfully realized that the dead man was the farmer.
    Under all conditions, learn to live with all people. You might reject some but soon, you will realize that they were the only pillars you needed.
    Not all enemies are enemies. Others are imaginary enemies.
    Let's love one another!

STOP CREATING UNNECESSARY ENEMIES πŸ˜’
    " PREACH LOVE OVER HATE "

Copied

34. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

I celebrate Stella and all the beautiful women here 😍😍

35. Good morning,I celebrate my mom,God bless you more and more ma,lines keep falling for you in pleasant places, Amen.
    Olawealth,may your dad's soul rest in peace.

36. Goodmorning everyone
    I celebrate all the wonderful women

Olawealth,sorry about your loss,may God rest his soul.Be strong.

37. I celebrate all the hard working women in here. Those who never stopped at any length to become somebody nobody wants them to become.

Yesterday was fun on this blog, I came late to the comment section but, sincerely 🀷🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, you all are the best have ever had. You hit the nail on the head straight.

One thing I tell people to be worried about is, when out of 100% of individuals around you. And you find it difficult to see just 2% to say good things about you then forget it. You are done having people around you.

You can't have a black heart and tend to spill out good things when you yourself know how bad you are.

Ire ooooooooo

38. Kind words are like medicine to the soul.i have been a victim to trolls here.but I have to keep being strong like the most famous SDK.
    I have learnt a lot and I keep learning.
    Good morning
    Love you all πŸ’•

39. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

No matter how thick your skin is or how strong you are. Hearing or reading negatives things disguised as 'jokes' or insults or cruise can still bury itself in your psyche and chip at you little by little without you realizing it. One of the peaceful ways to live is to let go of; emotions that have run their course, relationships that don't accept us as we are, making things mean something that they might actually not mean, control of things that are out of our hands, beliefs of things that don't serve. Let go. Try to sweep those little mines out of your life. Surprise yourself everyday with your own courage.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens πŸ₯°❣️

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

40. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW! Celebrating all the beautiful womem on this blog πŸ₯°

41. Good morning Stella and blog family

42. Good morning everyone

God will always fight for you Stella.

43. If you find it difficult to believe people who are truthful to you. You will easily fall into the hands of those who will take advantage of you. Be discerning.
    #DeHeroine'sarchive

44. We lost our father last year, yet he keeps telling my mom in her dreams that he's still alive
    Please is there any meaning to this?

1. Maybe he didn't die happily. My elder brother did same when he died at the 90's. He kept on appearing to my elder sister saying the same thing.

I will share something about it when I have the time and what later happened.

2. He may have a secret child somewhere.
      A strong spiritualist may be able to help

3. There's no secret child anywhere, my dad told his sister dat he was killed, yet he keeps telling my mom that he's not dead. Hmmm
      I'm anon 9:56

4. My friend's BIL passed about 3weeks ago, they said he's been telling people that he didn't die before they took him to the mortuary. He and his fiancee had a fight, she bit him on his finger, he refused taking tetanus injection, the finger got swollen and he passed exactly one week after. I attended the funeral.

45. Good morning and happy woman crush Wednesday to all the amazing ladies here. Tuale for you Stella,
    Yesterday was wow on the blog😁

It takes the grace of God not to reply some of Vincent's comments. I do wonder about him sometimes because of how he thinks.
    All is well that ends well ❤️‍🩹

1. Seeing his face very well in that his YouTube video, adjusting a hat on his head in a smelly corner of his one room boys quarters, I think he has mental problem

46. Haaa !!!
    now now, comment don reach 100+
    Pheeeew 😁
    I celebrate you our Queen of blogosphere Jewelu for the amazing work you're doing. Woman with a large heart. God keep blessing you mammiiiπŸ™πŸ»To every woman on SDK blog, we are all phenomenal πŸ™ŒπŸ» Tualeee

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•

47. Good morning blog fam
    I celebrate all the strong women in my family and also my blog fam,I celebrate you Stella,keep living your purpose,you are greatly loved!!!

48. Stella sorry for all that midget out you through. May help be far from him, unless he truly changes for good.

49. A fine morning blogfam,
    Happy women crush to all the hardworking,resilient and dedicated sisters out there doing the best they can,you are all amazingπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Catching up on all the happenings in the last few days.There's no excuse for bad behavior especially from someone who should know better.
    Vincent,you no do well at all,very disrespectful and ungrateful.I hope you heal from whatever hurt and damaged you this way.You should also learn to sensibility and effectively communicate your grievances without being disrespectful,it will go a long way as you journey through life.
    Have a blessed day fam,one love❤❤❤

50. Good morning all
    Reading posts and comments, I was shocked that the boy Vincent could do what he did after apologizing publicly here and promising to remain a changed person.
    I remember he insulted Stella here and all over the Internet, after sometime, he got the blog id Big Energy and was exuding positivity, gathering followers here until he was ratted out. Then Stella stoped posting his comments and he came to apologize, saying he loved the blog and can't do without commenting here.

Now I believe the saying that when someone shows you who they are once, believe them the first time.

Stella, there shouldn't be a third time pls, cut him off completely. If he comes here again in another name and gets fished out, block him, stop enabling his comments no matter how nice they are. Such an annoying entity.

51. Good morning
    I celebrate myself and all hardworking women
    I am trying, yes I know it
    I am beautiful
    I am a strong woman
    I shall get there soon

52. SDK, that boy was just pretending. I knew it, that is why I never replied any of his yeye questions that he called content. He would go under where they insult people and open his teeth with that his head that looks like pancake.
    Very short something with a short brain too.
    Watch as he comes back with another blog id forming peaceful and nice.
    Werey!

53. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Is another WCW ..
    Ohh Lord I pray you bless all the good hearted women here beyond measurement ijnπŸ™πŸΌ

54. Good morning my fellow blog visitors!

55. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday.

56. My woman crush today's Wednesday goes to my beautiful daughter in law Chiamaka . I love you my girl for everything you have done for my grandson and my son . Am so proud of you my baby girl. Stella don't think that milkshake is operating alone, their are set of people who are using him to cause chaos in this beautiful place. Olawealth sorry about the lost of your father. is quite a while that u commented here hope all is well my brother.