Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Rants After Meeting A Woman Who Stinks

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Reality TV Star Uriel Rants After Meeting A Woman Who Stinks

25 comments:

1. This is the second time I am hearing that the BBL stinks, deodorant cannot stop it, the smell stems from inside.

1. Probably decay tissue or injuries didn't heal properly.

2. Mercy Eke must be stinking like a morgue without power for a week 🤣🤣😹🙊

3. Amin 17:20, is Mercy the only girl that did bbl in Nigeria? Have you seen anyone complain that she stinks. She has been in bigbrother naija twice, did you ever hear of any complains from the housemates. Don’t go and better yourself be talking down on someone better than you 100 times.

2. What is BBL please🤷‍♂️

1. Brazilian butt lift. person wen go do nyansh

2. Brazilian Butt Lift AKA fake nyash

3. Breakfast Before Lunch

3. ChIka (hello iya boys)16 May 2024 at 13:45

Wahala

4. I can and will never alter my body because of anybody's standards of fashion.

5. Wahalarrr
    Our God is really a patient God

6. Many of them with short arms will not be able to reach properly to clean and wash themselves well. They forgot the mathematics when they ventured off to cut up themselves for fake happiness. They can use their handheld shower head and bidet at home for help, but what about when they are not at home. They have created problems for themselves and paid for it. Madness.

1. As per the buttocks are in another land or what?
      What drivel are you spouting?

2. Drivel? You deliberately added substantial mass to a region of your body that requires special attention for cleansing, and the arms needed to cleanse that region did not grow longer to match the much larger mass, you don’t think there will be problems with ease of cleansing the region. Who wants to change up let them change up but let them know that adjustment will be needed to keep themselves fresh. They can use arm extension devices for aid

7. Replies
    1. Mercy Eke is on this table 🤣🤣🤭

2. Anon17:22 you wish. Don’t go and clean up, also tell your friends to do so.

3. Anon, you see Mercy for your dream?Abi she's the only one who did bbl. Hian

8. Wahala for beautiful bombom😀😀

9. It is already confirmed that smelling is one of the side effects of BBL. Ones hygiene must be topnotch to escape it. The bad thing is the ladies get used to the smell that they think that it is normal. But once you near them, your nose go quench

10. It is very difficult to wipe ass clean after BBL. There are many residue of shit. That's the smell