Awwwww.......
Thursday, May 29, 2025
22 comments:
The Frods❤️. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI can stand men that wear earrings it's such a turn off 😩
ReplyDeleteNana, qu'est-ce que tu portes ?
Busola ❤️💕☺️
You can or You can't ?
DeleteElle porte une robe et chassures bizarre 😆😂
DeleteMy crush mofe Duncan
ReplyDelete"aging" gracefully ❤️
DeleteIt's refreshing to see Busola Dakolo and Bimbo Akintola, I don't get to see their pictures like that.
ReplyDeleteWetin white money dey always wear like clown like this?
ReplyDeleteEver since i don't gbadun the dude sense of dressing.
DeleteGood looking people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAll beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteNana and her weird fashion
Frood, You are blessed
CEO Empress
Palliative umu ahewo osino imported strawberry.
ReplyDeleteBimbo Akintola aging gracefully 🥰
Frodd and family looking beautiful ❤️
Frodd and family 💕
DeleteBims and Busola Dakolo. I see you.
ReplyDeleteFrood's family so cute
ReplyDeleteWhiteMoney dressed well today
ReplyDeleteLovely family you've got Frodd.
ReplyDeleteBusola and Bimbo 😍💕
Frodd and family looking good 👍 👌 😍 ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces ❤️ 😍
Flavour 🔥💖
Omo, all my favorites in one space 🤭🤭🤭🤭 I no fit shout!!🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteIjele worldwide, my love for you is out of this world, Brother. 🥰🥰🥰
Ego oyibo @whitemoney, you're just you, and you only...no imitation. No let no one tell you otherwise, you be full meal.😍😍😍💙
Mofe my Sweetheart, you know I love you right??
Please hit the gym!! That tummy and bum bum has gone beyond dieting, it is time to face it. Mmadu adi agholi onweya.😍
Bimbo my love 💕, you're just so cute.
I love you like copied assignment.😍😍💙
Frodd and his adorable family, jidewkenu something.🥰😍🤩🥳🥳
Frood and his family. So nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family frodd