Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, May 02, 2025

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#anotherfriday #neversaynever  #itiswhat itis #beautifulday #smile #Godlovesyou

Good Morning and Happy Friday.....

Make sure you enjoy the day and give yourself a treat anytime the Opportunity presents itself....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

253 comments:

1. Just a quick reminder:
    God doesn't come down from heaven to bless anyone. He uses people to bless people....
    If you like, continue to dey quarrel and fight with everybody. Na frustration and hunger go kee you!...🚢
    Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thanks for this, Ali B. Additionally, not to repay good with Evil. Good morning.

2. Well said. The best asset in life is human

3. 🀣🀣 beautiful morning bro πŸ’™

4. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning.
    Because of the increase of wickedness,the love of most will grow cold.but he who stands firm to the end will be saved.(Matt.24:12-13)
    Beloved of God,the signs of the end time is evident in our world; we pray for today ,may the Lord God increase our love and faith in him in Jesus nameπŸ™. May the elevated wickedness of this time never keep us wavering, rather may the Holy Spirit stand us firm through the end of this tunnel in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree this day,our labour of love shall never be in vain in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Filled With The Totality Of The Divine Essence!!
    Ephesians 3:19.

"We’re replete with God. We’re associates of the God-kind, not when we get to heaven but here and now in the earth, in this life."

"Imagine being so full of God—His power, wisdom, and glory—that fear has no place in you.
    We cannot accommodate fear because we are loaded with the fullness of God."

I’m filled with the fullness of God, with the totality of His divine essence, His very being. Christ in me is the hope of glory; I’m full of His power, wisdom and glory, and I walk in the consciousness of this truth. I live victoriously, fulfilling God’s purpose for my life. Amen.

4. Never take any opportunity to bond with your family and love ones for granted.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a splendid Thank God for the gift of today. May our weekend be filled with lovely memories. Stay safe

5. DONT BREAK, BOUNCE BACK

'My enemies have never been able to finish me off!' Psalm 129:2 TLB

When resilient people hit bottom, they don't break, they bounce back. The apostle Paul was such a person: 'We often suffer, but we are never crushed. Even when we don't know what to do, we never give up. In times of trouble, God is with us, and when we are knocked down, we get up again' (2 Corinthians 4:8-9 CEV).

How can you bounce back instead of breaking? By doing two things:
    (1) When you can't control your circumstances, take control of your life. When a back injury paralysed Angela Madsen from the waist down, she vowed to do whatever it took to get back up. As a result, she started training to be the first woman with a disability to row across the Atlantic. Journalist Denise Foley writes: 'Madsen is what researchers call "resilient"...able to rebound from whatever difficulty life brings. She is one of those people who...make us wonder how we would fare if our own mettle were tested. Would we bounce back?'
    (2) Instead of complaining about the wrong people being in your life, start looking for the right people. Ned Hallowell grew up with a father with bipolar, an abusive stepfather, an alcoholic mother on top of two learning disabilities - a history that's often a precursor to jail or a mental health facility. But he went on to become a prominent psychiatrist, a happily married father and a successful author. It happened largely because, at boarding school, he attached himself to teachers who cared about him and took him under their wing.

So, when times are tough, lean on God, take control of your life and look for the right people.
    Word for Today

Essa

6. GGMU 😊 ❤️
    Have a great weekend everyone

1. Happy weekend handsome 😍

2. Manchester United forever

Unbelievable result at Bilbao yesterday, nobody predicted that score line…i was scared when I saw the lineup with Victor Linderlof’s name but he had a decent game, even making a very good clearance of a goal bound chance..Bilbao fans wanted to intimidate us , even their players were too rough❗️the red card calmed them down and changed the cause of their game plan in our favor πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Second leg will just be to solidify our win hopefully if Onana doesn’t do promo 🀣🀣

3. Good morning beautiful Queens
      @Paris, I was happy when we won yesterday and I don't think onana will do giveaway. He actually knows what it's at stake.
      I hope we win the Europa League competition

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    @CEO Empress and Chichi, I read Una comment on Wednesday IHNs and I was so touched.
    My prayers for you two is that God in His infinite mercies grant you guys a permanent healing in Jesus name. Amen.
    God is with you guys πŸ™.
    This is the more reasons I try my possible best to be nice with people online and offline, cos behind those smiles, you don't know what that person might be passing through.
    Thank You, Manchester United, Finals here we come.πŸ’―
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Health is wealth.
      If you are healthy, without any health issues just thank God.

2. Honestly!
      People are going through a lot!

3. Thank you for being nice, keep being you.

4. Thank you for being nice, keep being you.

5. This is nice.

6. Thank you And God Bless you

7. People are going through a lot really..that’s why we should be careful with our words
      That’s why it’s painful that some wicked , greedy mofos comes here to scam Stella, a place where most of us come to unwind, gist and forget our worries ❗️posterity will judge you all that are scammers on here

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 122 of 365...

May God's Goodness and Mercies Follow us All the Days of Our Lives!!!!!

9. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a great day ahead πŸŒΉπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

2. Amen πŸ™
      Have a lovely day purest πŸ₯°

3. Happy Friday purest 😘

4. Happy weekend beautiful Pure 😍

5. Amen πŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning sis πŸ’ž

6. Good morning my beautiful and lovely sisters @ candy and Lora today is my favourite day 😎😎

10. Fight your battles with prayer and your knees
    When you knee down to God, He will stand up for you.
    Undefeated God.
    Good morning lovely BVs.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

The Name Of Jesus Is A Refuge
    A Shelter From The Storm, A Help To Those Who Call
    The Name Of Jesus Is A Fortress
    A Saving Place To Run ,A Hope Unshakable
    When We Fall You Are The Saviour
    When We Call You Are The Answer
    There Is Power In Your Name
    There Is Power In Your Name.
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

1. There's power in the name πŸ™

2. Chikalicious Nwanyioma good morning.

3. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika πŸ₯°

12. Thank you, Jesus, for a beautiful day. πŸ™πŸΎ

TGIF....πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸŒΉ Enjoy your day my people.

13. You fit be that big Ladyport online make you still dey do picking pocket for street offline.

2 ti ge 4

weird facts

1. Ladyport and her band of Forty Thieves

2. Lol @weird facts
      Kai!

3. lol.ole/barawo/onye oshi.i go take over from where she stop be dat o.
      ~weirdfacts.com~

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ her Anini gang

14. When the righteous prosper
    The city rejoices
    When the wicked perish
    There are shouts of joy
    When the righteous prosper
    The city rejoices
    When the wicked perish
    There are shouts of joy

Shouts of joy
    There are shouts of joy
    Shouts of joy.......

Have a joyful day, Lovelies!

15. Ya Allah 🀲
    Free our hearts from shirk sin and hypocrisy,
    Guide our moral conduct, our tongues from falsehood and our eye's from treachery, and forgive our sins.
    Give us life full of peace where sadness has no place.
    Life full of truth where gratitude fills our hearts with Imaan and Taqwa. Amin
    Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

16. Good morning Bvs

Please how do I get rid of lice in my hair. I noticed it yesterday.

Please I need replies it's urgent 😭

1. Aboniki balm to the rescue,get the main one that pain like pepper

17. Ekaaro gbògbò ilè
    Òjumò irè

18. CHEERS πŸ₯‚ TO THE REAL, ACTIVE AND REGULAR BVS WITH ONLY ONE ID HERE!
    MAY GOD BLESS US ALL πŸ™

THANK YOU GOD FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE AND WHAT YOU WILL STILL DO ON THIS BLOG πŸ™

GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    DO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

1. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ NN Momma

2. Cheers Sisterly πŸ₯‚
      We rock.

3. Thanks. Good morning

4. Thank you God Almighty πŸ™πŸ½
      Have yourself a beautiful day tooπŸ’•

5. Happy weekend beautiful NN 😍

6. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚ Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍

19. Good morning lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    Thank God for a beautiful day πŸ™
    Wishing y'all a wonderful day ahead ❤️πŸ€—
    #TGIF

20. Good morning great occupants of SDK Ville. The weekend is upon us yippee! TGIF!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Forensic audit in full gear. Wow! If you studied permutations and combination as a further maths student, or even probability in maths, you'll know what went down yesterday.
    Hmmmm... Still speechless!
    Contentment is a virtue. God help us.

Have a great weekend y'all✌️

21. GTB (GTCO) recorded a profit before tax of ₦1.266 trillion in 2024, representing a remarkable 107.8% increase from ₦609.3 billion in 2023. Zenith Bank also posted strong results, with gross earnings soaring to ₦3.97 trillion—an 86% rise from the previous year. FirstBank had a solid year as well, reporting ₦1.40 trillion in net interest income.

These figures highlight how massively profitable Nigerian banks have become. It’s disheartening to see such wealth growth while VAT is deducted from both the payer and recipient on every transaction, and yet, many bank staff remain on contract, earning meager salaries. This level of wickedness is unjust. I sent 5k, you deduct 50.00 from me and still deducted 50.00 from the recipient. Shame on all of you

22. AjΓ² nwanyi bu ajife. Nwanyi Awka si na ivee rike..

Boss Dante,

Copied to your memo yesterday. Na woman wey respect, call us Kings and condemn fellow women who disrespect us here we go call Queen. Reciprocating energy for energy. No time for drama. You know say I no fit disobey my teacher naaa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Far away from home....

Good morning Mutuals

1. "Copied to your memo yesterday." Please, what does this mean?

2. Copied in the manner police acknowledge receipt of information and command from above.

3. Nice on OG..
      Still on break but said I should come reply you quick.

Very useless set of girls. I don't rate them one bit. You wonder why I no dey bother reply all those their comments that they make to gather replies, na because I know say na lies.. "today is my birthday bvs, wish me well, today is my daughter's birthday, I lost my mother's uncle brother, motor jam my left yansh, one chance robbers collected my pot of rice, I woke up with itchy yansh and swollen breast blah blah blah ".. omo as I dey read am I dey move pass real quick.. no be say I be w!cked person, but from the way they all go anon to attack, I already know the kind of people most of them are- pretenders, fake, liars, asin total amotekun werey package..

Very shameless one at that..

You read that last anonymous night confession right? Nah, not that I'm claiming perfect or better but omo for a people that come here to insult and demonize men, I hail oh.. molestation of young boys, drvgging their husband food with sleeping pills so they can steal his money, paternity fraud etc etc but when you talk about an evil a woman do, they'll quickly call you a woman hater and excuse the evil as a reaction like that it was a man that pushed that lady to do it with his actions,. Always pushing a false narrative to paint men evil and women as saints..

Their madam Quack that came to be defending that day SDK warned them to stop being so insulting to men, she no show face for comment yesterday o.. if she did, I no notice am then the comment go be just one line, because she didn't see how she could twist everything and pin it on men.. next thing now, you'll soon see them start pushing a narrative that the Ummu might actually be a man using women IDs..

I say, I shock one day wey I see married lady wey I know, applying for giveaway on IG for single mothers and widows, and this was someone her husband is well to do and provide for her, even got her a car..

Mtcheew, rubbish people everywhere..

SDK sef get 5 - 10 percent inside the blame, see BVs here, see people wey dey active dey comment with their clean mind, then giveaway go come she go come ask for applications, carry am give strangers, abi when the giveaway is tags business giveaways, and this people no get business but need the money, no be to claim one business or the other to collect am, since if them talk say omo na hunger levels oh or say them won just use am tidy one or two, them no go pick them say na for business.. imo, everyone turn business woman sharply 🀣

Yahoo babes just full everywhere, I met on 2 weeks ago, that same day, from the goodness of my heart I give an 3k, next day she's sending me SMS asking me for a favour that her gas just finished.. fvck! I just texted her to pleas delete my number. How can you bill a guy a day after you met him? Of course the gas story is a lie but let's even say it's true, is it someone you just met you are supposed to ask? What happen to your friends and family? What about all the people you have known in all your over 20 something years of living? How can you even do this,.. where is the shame? Women audacity needs to be studied bro.. zero shame! And they're so proud with their shity characters..

Abeg abeg abeg

4. Good women with better integrity dey Dante forget.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Boss, always something to learn from you. Even in your sabbatical leave, you're still throwing grenad and nuclear missile.

© TEEJΓ€Y

23. I just came kitikata from yesterday's hot IHN, whatttttttt!!!
    Ladybug even you too? What is wrong with you greedy lots???
    I've always maintained that a lot of the people applying for these giveaways from blogs to IG to Facebook don't even need it that bad, but greed, awoof, osho free won't let them ignore and leave for those who genuinely need it.
    It's safe to say Ladybug (if she's same person as Ummu) has gotten millions from SDK alone, going by how long she has been on this blog.
    It's no curse, but you can't get rich from that kind of money so better change your ways.
    Goshhh, it's not even my money but I'm pissed, I can't even imagine how let down Stella and those who have been giving out those monies will be right now.

1. Lady Port is the main criminal… Anini 1 of SDK

2. I went back to check giveaway list. Chai πŸ™†
      Even Dec she got more than 300k from Christmas and only her for the Muslim.

3. Do they ever change? They just move on to the next person and scam them.

4. Ah... God! @08:31
      E reach to be pissed abeg, is it easy to make 1k profit from business or is it salary earners that transportation alone takes a big chunk of their salaries? Dem wan dash you money, you com turn scammer! 😑

5. I couldn't believe my eyes yesterday, I'm so angry, people really needed that money and just one person took almost everything, Ha🀦

6. Girlll! It's crazy i shuddered reading ihn yesterday, they're heartless .

7. I pity man wey go carry this kind person put for house as wife Tueh

8. And this her irritating behavior makes some men to be insulting good women here.
      It shall never be well with you scammers here.
      All the money received here illegally will keep tormenting you all.

9. As in only one person was getting almost all the giveaways

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Wishing you a month filled with laughter, love, and success. May all your endeavors be fruitful and may you find happiness in everything you do.

I wish you all a fruitful and fun-filled Month πŸ₯³

25. Good morning house.
    Y'all have a nice day.

26. Good morning blog fam

I, formerly with the blog name momB wishes to be known as Hallel from now on,, I have made some changes to this effect,thank you and have a blessed day famπŸ™

27. Thank God it's FridayyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    Cheers 🍻 to the weekend 😎

Good Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ₯°πŸ’–

28. Good morning everyone,may God bless our hustle as we go out today

29. Good morning lovelies, wishing you a very enjoyable Friday. 🍻

30. Congrats Miss Aboki.. lovely picture.

Umma with several names, you try well well.. give away meant for 10 people, 1 person will collect for 5 or more. Oshi.. tif. Gutter πŸ€

Chocolate 🍫 noir..ça va? C'est long temps.

1. Thank you Blacky, one of my fave bvs.

2. I couldn't wrap my head around it. Criminal in the highest form.

3. That lady is very heartless

4. Cherie pas mal oui ça fait très longtemps et tu me manque
      Comment tu vas?

5. Emerald have you entered SDK's inbox to confess your other blog IDs?
      SDK take this serious. Investigate all former giveaway recipients.

31. TGIF πŸ₯³πŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Wishing you all a pleasant weekend

1. Happy weekend beautiful Mercy 😍

2. Good morning beautiful MercyBee 😍

32. Good morning and happy weekend to everyone,thank God it's Friday
    Have a favorable day ahead 😘

33. No more abusing of internet rat, he is better than all of you put together cuz what was that yest!!.
    Nne na wa oh!!!

1. Internet rat fcuk off
      How are you better?
      You that cuss and troll your helper and her kids?
      I don't blame you.

34. Lamentations 3:22-23
    "The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness."

Throughout life’s trials and triumphs, one thing remains constant: God’s faithfulness. Lamentations 3:22-23 reminds us that His love never runs out, and His mercies are renewed every day. Even when we face hardships or uncertainty, we can look back and see the many ways God has been faithful.
    His faithfulness is a testimony we carry, one that grows with every answered prayer, every moment of peace in chaos, and every provision in times of need. Reflecting on His goodness strengthens our trust in Him and reminds us that He will continue to be faithful in the future.

Good morning πŸ’•

35. Good morning all ❤️❤️
    Be patient.
    Sometimes the wait is longer because the blessings are bigger.

36. I was thinking out loud yesterday and thought 'Ummu and Co' may have used jazz to orchestrate their evil plans. 😳😳

Ostrich was bursted last time and it didn't occur to her to amend her ways.

1. Ostrich has been bursted before? Wow!!! Like I said up there, they don't change.
      They should be thoroughly disgraced with their pictures posted.

2. I don't blame them, It's because SDK is always forgiving them, they're still restrategizing

37. Good morning 🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

38. Good morning everyone,
    Have a wonderful day.
    TGIF

39. i hate being around people who lack emotional intelligence and self-regulation. it just irks my soul. if you cannot see things outside of yourself and how you’re harming others, you will never evolve. intention has nothing to do with impact.

It’s exhausting being around people who can’t see beyond themselves. If you can’t acknowledge how your actions hurt others, how do you ever grow? Intent doesn’t erase impact, people remember how you made them feel, whether you meant to or not.

40. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    Wawu, yesterday IHN choked.

CheersπŸ₯‚ to the weekend fam.

41. Good morning Stella and Blogfam.

Not liking someone is fine but making up lies to destroy their character is CRAZY.

42. TGIF! As the week wraps up, take a moment to reflect on your goals so far, Embrace today with a positive mindset, let go of any negativity, and wind down with purpose. You've got the strength to finish strong—make this day count! Cheers to beginning of another month and the first Friday in this month and well-deserved rest ahead!

Good morning people...♥️
    Celebrate yourself today...✌️

43. Good morning,
    Have a lovely Friday.
    Truth can be delayed not denied.

44. There's me wondering how these people were able to operate without leaving any clues. They must be investigated ooo

1. Every stealing is same!.
      Those who steal IDs, the ones who steal giveaway, the ones who spent 4 years to steal a husband.
      Treat y'all like a set.

Just saying!!

2. I was nonplussed! I couldn't even comment Chai!

45. I haven't seen comments like that in yeaaaars. It was loud.
    We need to pin πŸ“Œ yesterday's date, it won't be forgotten in a long time.

46. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

The most manipulative people aren't always obvious. They're rarely chaotic or careless. In fact, they are often the most composed, well-liked, and outwardly generous people in the room. They earn trust by performing goodness, volunteering, showing up, saying the right things, and playing the role. But it's not kindness, it's strategy.
    They curate a reputation so pristine, so untouchable, that if you ever try to speak up about what they have done to you, you will look bitter, unstable one. That's cruelty of manipulation; it hides in charm, in credibility, in carefully calculated impressions. It doesn't just protect them, it isolates you.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

47. Good morning everyone...It's the weekend again...Thank God it's Friday....Everything hidden in darkness shall see the great light...

Have a great day everyone and weekend...

48. Good morning my lovely people, may we all enjoy our day.
    Pls, Stella, b4 disbursement, pls check properly, like someone said yesterday, NIN, BVN, do a video call, the face must tally . Let the person show u her goods or the shop where he or she sells. U can not be render financial assistance out of love and compassion and some people will be taking for granted. Except those that have been here 4 a long time that u can trust, the remaining one of us that are new shld go thru rigourous process. Just a person collecting 250 in 4 places, that's 1m, Abba, it's greediness of the highest.

1. NIN and BVN is important, as per doing a video to show goods or the shop, anyone can do that. We have LOTS of thieves here.

2. Lazy Port has been here for over 10 years and still scammed Stella.

3. I support this πŸ‘

49. Good morning everyone...thanks my darlings for the clarifications yesterday....may we have a productive day ahead..cheers to the weekend people

50. Holiday yesterday πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Workday today πŸ˜‚
    See students coming to school with funny facesπŸ˜‚
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•

1. Good morning beautiful Teacher NK baby πŸ€—

2. The Holiday shld have been extended to Friday. My Children and l woke up 6:25 am this morning. Kai! It was not funny at all.

51. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday . Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

52. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž

53. It's a beautiful Friday, Our God is still alive and doing great things for us, Keep your faith alive.

Good morning.

54. Good morning my people. Thank you Lord for the miracle of sleeping and waking up. I am grateful.

55. Faithful God I'm grateful for everything, thank you JESUS for your Mercy and Faithfulness,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day πŸ™❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

56. Good morning everyone. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Wishing us a beautiful weekend ahead.

57. good morning people.yesterday was an eye opener to the so much greed and scamming that is prevalent here.it's well o.when is d season 2 of beauty in black coming out?i heard October but don't want to believe it is dat far.any idea?

58. Good Morning BlogFam

May our days be Fruitful in Jesus name, Amen…
    It’s a Rainy Day

59. Stella henceforth, you should only give giveaway to those former beneficiaries that you have investigated and they are clean. As in no criminal record.
    If you must pick new people who have not gotten before, do a thorough screening on them with their personal details and pictures/ videos.

60. Miss Aboki, now that you are married, what should we call you? Mrs Aboki.
    You are beautiful...damn
    See skin, see eyes. You are gorgeous. You make beautiful dresses.
    You prioritize yourself and you glow.
    Happy Married life.

61. Good morning everyone
    It's looking like it's going to rain this morning

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

62. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy weekend beautiful people ♥️