The other day it was their father and son, the boy beat shege comot for the Papa eyes, people rushed there to know what happened, I heard them blaming the boy for touching his Dad no matter what he must've done::.......
The other day, they started again, the fight started from inside their flat then to outside, everybody ignored them cos it had become an often thing, besides it was past midnight...
At some point their mom started screaming out for help, the man dragged the boy outside, he was choking the boy , the cries from the mom got people to come outside, everyone was complaining that they need to report the family to the lawyer to serve them quit notice before them kpaii person for the compound...
Blood was gushing out from the boys mouth as the man was choking him , the men in the compound dragged the boy out, so me I called security (Anti-cult), they came and was trying to know what happened, na there the mom narrate the exact thing that has been going on...
The man is not the biological father of the boy, she had a son and two daughters before she met this man, they agreed to get married, she rented the apartment with her money, asked the man what he wanted to do, he said the woman should buy Tipper for him, the woman said she didn't have money for Tipper but can rent him a shop and put reasonable goods inside (Offence number one), the man refused, promised to deal with the woman and her kids, he has been roaming from one ogogoro joint to another, once he gets back to the house na so wahala go start...
The man went to where the boy was learning mechanic, withdrew him from his job and told him to join Yahoo, that he needs quick money unlike the stipend that comes from mechanic, the mother was not okay with the idea, she refused to endorse it but the boy agreed, the part he refused was when he said he wanted to take him somewhere to do jazz to make more money...
The boy now said no, in his words "If you know where and what someone can do to make money overnight, why didn't you do it yourself, why are you here eating my mother's money" (Offence number two), from that moment this man vowed to kpaii this boy, and has been waging war against them ever since then...
The security people asked them to follow them to their office, this man said they should get out of his house and mind their business, the security people come beat am eeh, bundle am up and took him out of the compound-..
The woman rushed inside and was packing out his rags, e be like she no want marry again, she have taya for marriage, some men are very lazy, always looking for easier ways to make it in life, imagine trying to destroy a boy that calls you father even when you don't even have your own children yet...
Why did she even get married to him???
ReplyDeleteShe would have jejely lived peacefully with her children.
I pray the woman doesn't accept him back, when remarrying as a single mom one needs to be extra careful and go for a man that is responsible and kind not one useless person because I see no reason why she decided to marry such a person.
ReplyDeleteLove and suffering
ReplyDeleteWhY marry such a man in the first place? putting the lives of Ur kids in danger,all just to answer 'MRS'
ReplyDeleteI blame the woman. Thank God the boy didn't die.
ReplyDeleteAdvise your ward to do Yahoo. Parents dey sha
ReplyDeleteMumu woman
ReplyDeleteThe woman sef no try. Why she agree to marry that kin good for nothing man. E sure me say the man get plan to sell the boy or use am for ritual na him make e dey vex as the boy no gree follow am.
ReplyDeleteGarbage dressed up is still garbage.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid this kind of marriage
ReplyDeleteThe woman is not worthy to be called a mother. Imagine harboring a nonentity in place of his children's upright upbringing
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Hmmm. This is so terrible. I keep saying this thing. If you have given birth, it's not compulsory to remarry if your previous married did not work. Look at what this woman put her kids through all in the name of companionship. Very terrible
ReplyDeleteI love the boy response to the yeye man aboiut taking him to go do ritual. The woman sgouldn't take him back oh.
ReplyDelete3 kids and you are still looking for marriage? Not even a responsible man,God please help us 🙏