LMAO!!!
Saturday, May 31, 2025
18 comments:
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me Rotflmao
ReplyDeleteπ
I just love these people and the vibe they bring.
The last one is sooo hilarious π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe first one is on point.
ReplyDeleteLol π
Only God knows how many clothes and styles I've screenshotted and no money to buy them, I will screenshot and later delete most of them, God dey.
ReplyDeleteNiwaju Olorun ati eniyan π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat screenshot is talking to me o, my laptop is full of styles i never see π€¦π
Lmao π€£π€£@ the last one
ReplyDeleteFunny compilations π€£
π
ReplyDelete@the fifth meme, I do screenshot shoes a lot. I love shoes so much, especially heels. The ones I take screenshots of, I use them as my DP or/and wall papers.
Hilarious. They all made my day
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI have missed Saturday laffs abeg π
Screenshot yakpa.π€£π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteSometimes I go through my phone and delete the screenshots. I tell myself that when I am finally ready, I will search for better styles π.
ReplyDeleteCreepy... that pic.
Lol..that last one! even as a yoruba...once I hear 'niwaju Olorun ti a Ko gbodo Jeri iro'...I just know it's time to hear lies...
ReplyDeleteSingle and happy is now pregnant π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last got me lol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one got meπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy annual income can't buy all the hair and shoes I have on my screenshot
ReplyDeleteOnce you're broke, forget peace of mind π€£