Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia And His Sons

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia And His Sons

Singer Tuface is pictured with 3 of his 7 children.....

27 comments:

1. Father Abraham had many Sons...
    Many Sons had father Abraham

Nothing do you, Tubaba. I like you jor.

1. Father Abraham ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Lmao, Father Abraham himself.

2. He should try and born one or two with Natasha. Seems his kids are cordial with each other, even Annie's kids and Ehi are cool. kudus till their mums. BTW who is older btw Zino and Ehi?

3. Father and sons looking good together

4. Whatever it is we do as men, may we do right by our children. I've never been a fan of birthing kids with different women. Strangers with the same surnames in effect. We can try everything we can as their fathers, but that unity, that cohesion that should naturally exist between siblings will be forced.

1. DOGedity you got that right❗

5. His four sons were in the video actually.

6. Like play like play Tuface don marry another woman

7. After all said and done, he is with his children, the fruit of his “labor” ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

8. Father And Sons..

9. Handsome sons he has got, love how they're cordial with themselves.

1. You can tell this just from the picture??? ๐Ÿค”

10. Father and Sons are looking good.

11. He was videoed with his four sons.

12. Tu Baba should sire more children with more women or did he do vasectomy? ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️