She wrote:
When bitterness meets entitlement, lies are born. For clarity, the only “crime” here is that a grown man chose peace and stopped enabling a twin who feels entitled to his sweat. Out of anger she ran online, spewing falsehoods and insulting me and her brothers. But facts don’t bend , see the man himself with his kids, strong and united.
The same Kenny got your mum a house in America and that made you mad. The same man cut off an entitled twin who thought his pocket was her inheritance.
You have over 500 pictures on your Instagram and not even one with your twin brother wishing him a happy birthday, even the kids you claim to fight for you haven’t seen them in years and don’t post them so what relationship do you have with him ?
You’ve been married three times and the latest one to a boy toy you’re older than with nothing less than 10 years and you think you have the audacity to drag me. I am not worried about your drags , I’m only worried you’re dragging your single brother who is taking care of his kids and his family just because of your evil and entitled heart.
Now you are bitter, disowned by your own mother, and on Instagram spreading lies, calling your siblings names and trying to destroy your brother’s peace. But the truth is clear his 3 kids stand by him as you can all hear from this video .
Your anger is not about school fees or me , it’s about losing access to his pocket.
When bitterness meets entitlement, lies are born. For clarity, the only “crime” here is that a grown man chose peace and stopped enabling a twin who feels entitled to his sweat. Out of anger she ran online, spewing falsehoods and insulting me and her brothers. But facts don’t bend , see the man himself with his kids, strong and united.
No child is being neglected and no truth is hidden.
When entitlement gets denied, demons start to dance. A man who has been divorced for 12 years has raised and cared for his kids without fail. These kids you’re ranting about are 21, 19 and 15 respectively and you’re not fighting for any sister in-law because Kenny has been divorced for 12 years before I met him. And America has laws put in place when kids are not being taken care of.
The same Kenny got your mum a house in America and that made you mad. The same man cut off an entitled twin who thought his pocket was her inheritance.
You have over 500 pictures on your Instagram and not even one with your twin brother wishing him a happy birthday, even the kids you claim to fight for you haven’t seen them in years and don’t post them so what relationship do you have with him ?
You’ve been married three times and the latest one to a boy toy you’re older than with nothing less than 10 years and you think you have the audacity to drag me. I am not worried about your drags , I’m only worried you’re dragging your single brother who is taking care of his kids and his family just because of your evil and entitled heart.
Now you are bitter, disowned by your own mother, and on Instagram spreading lies, calling your siblings names and trying to destroy your brother’s peace. But the truth is clear his 3 kids stand by him as you can all hear from this video .
Your anger is not about school fees or me , it’s about losing access to his pocket.
Like I said earlier , the only crime here is that your free ride ended and I am not the cause of your family problem, Stay mad sis.
#TruthOverLies #FamilyPeace #NoMoreEntitlement
Hmmm 🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteUche onise, leave ehi and her lover alone. The man is not a baby now
ReplyDeleteEhi but are you not too old for all this man fight like this? Look at the kind of jagbajantis mess you are still embroiled in, you no dey learn??
ReplyDeleteSo she should keep quiet because to you she is old?
DeleteYou may do worse if found in this.
Ehi will do this till old age. She knows the game quite well, she'll spoil the kids and willingly family memberswith social media attention. Some of her boyfriend family will openly join the race just to gather followers and vibrant online presence which Ehi tag and repost will freely give. MC Oluomo son enjoyed during his father's reign with Ehi.
DeleteEhi and Mercy Aigbe are cut from the same fabric just that Ehi's confidence is seconded to none in the trade.
They should calm down, she will release him once she's done. I doubt she holds them for 5 years.
Twin sister should let her twin be cause the realm he is, he will tell it all to Ehi's favour.
Felicity
By the time she lets him go she would've sucked so much out of him he would be a liability to everybody including himself.
DeleteEhi is an African Vampire, they don't suck blood, they suck life-essence
Finishing
ReplyDeleteEhi stay out of your man and his twin wahala … blood is thicker than water ooo
ReplyDeleteWishing Them Peaceeeee
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This Ehi ehnnnn....you are so shameless. Always on the internet for drags with man matter. Tufiakwa! And you have daughters?
ReplyDeleteWe're glued to this station for now 🤗
ReplyDeleteBizwoman If I were u, I will remain silent, I will not interfere, even if I will, it will not be open, becos it's a family matter, they will definitely be alright.
ReplyDeleteNow, u have mentioned their mama, mama to will want to respond, taking sides ( maybe).
I love this ora for ora.
ReplyDeleteYour brother is divorced and not a kid.
Btw who calls out his twin on the internet ??
Na wah
ReplyDeleteThe family will use this shameless olosho to settle. Where is that Yinka today? This Ehi lacks class, morals and shame. And she has a full-grown son and daughter. Her children's friends will soon start mocking them over her ashawo ways.
ReplyDeleteAs old as she is with all the money she claims to have, she still needs validation from strangers online by showing gifts her boyfriend bought for her?
Tufiakwa!
She is trying desperately to defend herself.. ashawoo..
ReplyDeleteChaaaiii