Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chivido 2025 - The Bride And Groom And Their Million Dollar Wedding Jewelry

Monday, August 11, 2025

Chivido 2025 - The Bride And Groom And Their Million Dollar Wedding Jewelry

These things cost money.........

19 comments:

1. Nah this kind ring them dey keep as family heirloom for children to pass to their children and so on.
    Lovely 😍😍

1. Yeah. Good to keep until you give birth to 6 girls. Hahaha.
      Who getting it? πŸ˜‰

Nne how you doing jor?
      I greet you specially.
      XPπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

2. The first daughter @Xp mama

3. So as we boku as 6 in number.
      The rest of us should hide okwaya?πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

XP

2. omo eh,the excitement...
    e sweet me die, so happy for this lovely couple, match made in heaven

3. Richard Mille Bubba Watson for David $2,800
    There's no 1 of $2,400,000 sef. He try.

Richard Mille Tourbillion (pink) for Chioma $1,650
    Ogbonge one is $1,400,000

Hmmm.
    Nobody should tension me.
    I bought my knock off somewhere at Idunganran, one koro upstairs at Jankara market, price was N355k($300 that time).

Yes I wear gbanjo jare.
    Any ceremony I enter, I'm taken to VIP section.πŸ˜‚ Get home with eye popping souvenirs.

Is it your gbanjo?
    Some will say Aunty XP you are not rich o. Ehen
    Dollar na ya mate?πŸ€­πŸ˜‚
    Abegiii.

Maybe dem hired sef.
    Country hard everywhere.

4. No be diamond ring be dat?
    Osalobuwa!

5. Ego Ego EverywhereπŸ₯°

6. Tacky AF. The opposite of quiet luxury or stealth wealth. Its better to own the company that sells these tacky jewellery and time pieces, so the gullible can keep buying and securing your generational wealth.

1. Leave talk abeg! How much generational wealth do you have to come and advice Davido whose father has secured the future of his great grandchildren? Davido has also secured wealth for his next 2 generations at least.

‘Generational wealth’ and ‘quiet luxury’ don hear something for poor people hand

2. Typical naija mentality spoken in ignorance. So many men like Davido's father thought they had secured their wealth and boom, polygamy, illness, infighting, death and change of government happened. So you know how much wealth Swiss banks are sitting on? Do you know how many children of once great men, can;t even boast of one house? Dey play. And by the way if you know my background you will weep for your lineage. Not all Stella's blog visitors are like you.

3. How much generational wealth have you secured for your linage?

4. How much generational wealth did YOUR FATHER secure for you?... and how much have you secured for your children?

That will determine if you have the "locus standi" to speak to the Adelekes.

PERHAPS, THE PERCENTAGE OF THEIR WEALTH THSY ARE SPENDING ON WRIST WATCHES is less than the percentage of your net worth you are spending on your meals.*

7. Money na water for dem nau
    Who no like beta thing