Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibom Air Unruly Passenger Comfort Emmanson's Dad Says He Wants Compensation..

Thursday, August 21, 2025

Ibom Air Unruly Passenger Comfort Emmanson's Dad Says He Wants Compensation..

The father of Ibom air star is upset that his daughter was stripped and is demanding for compensation...He says he cannot eat or sleep and has been thinking about what happened to his child.
Unfortunately for him, the video did not go viral because it gives off  'Milk the situation vibes' ......

He also revealed that he is a tailor and that he brought her up with proceeds from his tailor job.....
He asks if it is because he is poor that his daughter was treated the way she was treated..
The video ended with him insisting that compensation must be given but i guess no one told him that his daughter fought like a tiger, and allegedly landed a few slaps here and there and is documented almost choking an airport staff when she pulled his tie in the Bus..............

21 comments:

1. Papa no gree for anybody, opportunity comes but once, press harder!!!

2. But why does HE want compensation, for what? She is a grown woman who can proceed with legal action on her own. You raised her on a tailor’s so did many other fathers, some even raised theirs on less.

Don’t make the money grab look so obvious🤦🏾‍♀️

3. I wish the daughter will be compensated. What they did to her was terrible.

1. Only Nigerians think financial compensation is the only compensation one can get. Hope you know a public apology in 3 national dailies could also be termed compensation, or a discount or free flight on ibom air for a number of flights. So no, it must not be only money that even her family is waiting for to pull them out of poverty. BTW, the air hostess and airport staff she went physical on, could also demand for compensation.

2. It's fine. The people she slapped too will ask for their compensation from her too. Every one of them deserve compensation

4. This family should allow this matter rest abeg

5. He should be compensated? Lol.
    Mpa sef wan cash out.

6. Papa, allow sleeping dog lie o
    That's how you look for wetin no lost 🙄

7. So the air hostess was right to expose her breasts because she "fought like a tiger"? Well, living in a proper society clearly can not remove the Nigeria in some of you.

8. Most of her pictures I saw it's not as if her breasts were hidden like that

9. LMAO 😁😁Papitoo wan cash out.