May God bless their union with ''forever together''
Monday, August 11, 2025
Singer Davido And Chioma Wedding Photos #chivido2025
Singer Davido and Chioma had their white wedding on Sunday August 10, 2025 in Miami, Florida:...
44 comments:
Big congratulations to themπ
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
AMEN
DeleteA Very Big Congratulations To Them
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home ππ‘
Beautiful π!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Adeleke's.
Congratulations to them ππ
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union
Is this brown tux part of the $3.7m he spent abi na free dem give am? Guy if u paid for it, dey duped u.
ReplyDeleteWahala.
DeleteWhat's wrong with it?
DeleteWhat’s wrong with it? It’s ugly and ill fitting.
DeleteDavid should’ve buttoned just one but he did two that’s why it looks somehow.the suit is nice, material is good but David didn’t wear it well.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWish them all the best.
No one is talking about this girl's complexion that has now become fair.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she bleaching?
Didn't Davido see her brown skin before he decided to wife her?
I wish she has a good adviser who would tell her to stay away from Instagram organic cream sellers
What's ur business with what she does with her body, you didn't see the bbl,is the skin you'll see, everytime bleaching ehn enh
DeleteAbroad will make your skin glow
DeleteHUH? BBL? WHO DO BBL?
DeleteChioma assurance
DeletePeople complaining that she is bleaching but for me I don't see any bleaching. The power of good lightening, camera sometimes makes people to think this way
DeleteI agree with you @ Chichi bekee.
DeleteWhen you eat good food and stay away from stress with good weather conditions, you will glow.
DeleteThe camera also added to her complexion. Make you rest on top chioma matter.
Congratulations π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
Congratulations π
ReplyDeleteGod bless this union in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themππ. I wish them bliss all the way. They look good
ReplyDeleteI love the choice of colour of the men in suits.
Congratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π❤️
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home.
I saw her parents there I thought Stella said they won't attend.
ReplyDeleteHer Dad gave her out. I dont understand why there was gist all over that her parents could not attend
DeleteThat’s her uncle u dumbo
DeleteI wish them well but I don't see the 3.7m anywhere. All I see is noise and vulgarity and not so great fashion choices but each to their own.
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Even the guests dressed better than the couple. I saw a comment on x where someone said the daughter’s birthday party was classier, netizens. And someone said here her sister is her designer or stylist, please send her for upgrade she has a long way to go
DeleteI’m not a fan but a basic event hall in an American city that can sit 500 people could cost up to ~$10,000. That venue alone would be about $500,000 as they had over 1000 people. The meals are per head with appetizers/ cocktails separate. For a place like the Miami venue, they could have paid $250/person, another $100/person for the cocktails then they held the pre-wedding event, the bridal shower etc. Then they served food at the other three separate parties in the other venues used. Add the cost of her wedding dress, the other dresses and the gifts. I see how they could have spent $3.7m.
DeleteI like her actual wedding dress and a couple of her evening wears. She should go easy on using her sister as her primary designer, it really doesn’t give the best result but my assumption is that they may be business partners and it’s her way of making money or keeping her husband’s money in her family. Jennifer’s “designs” are similar and really not that creative. Her 30th birthday dress, her white bridal shower and two other dresses all have a similar design because family isn’t always the best for some things. Yet if you go to the sister’s IG page, she is praising herself for those dresses with sycophants singing her praise. It’s ok to help family, but don’t let them corner most of it, they get greedy and you may not get the right output. Some people made a kill off David on the clothes though.
I wish them a happy married life, hoping he stops drinking heavily as it impacts his behavior. I’m just surprised she doesn’t seem to mind the heavy drinking and the suggestive lewd public dancing. I hope the husband matures and outgrows the alcohol and that they both appreciate Lati and Sharon. I wonder when the Lati guy ever rests or sees his family. I noticed Asa’s wife was with him, which is very good. I hope Lati can start traveling with his wife too. Congrats to them on the successful ceremony.
At least they did it far away from all the naysayers. God bless thier union and make them faithful to thier vows and God Almighty.
ReplyDeleteMy likeness for Davido doesn’t always allow me say the truth in his matters but this one is too much. David fire your stylist, your event planner and event management. The money you claim to spend doesn’t show at all. Your events are below basic sef. From outfits to everything.or is that it’s the brand you influence Abi ambassador for are the ones providing the stylist and event management to cut cost, was expecting to see an upgrade from your last wedding. Please if you spend so much money on events and getting this then you’re being duped.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Chris brown?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my people π₯° I wish you both forever together in God's love and happiness π
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chioma π
ReplyDeleteWidhing them marital bliss ππ
Adunni
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteTogether forever π₯°
ReplyDeleteConjugal bliss....