Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Tuesday In House News

Hailing.............

TUESDAY MEMO

Hmmmmmmmm this life!
How una dey? I dey phone dey do amebo well well and wetin i hear fit fry eggs...
I am hearing so many things about that blog matter.....I weak!!!...People are so wicked meeeeeeeeeeeeeeen...
Thank you to all the people that lectured me on Obe omi......I didnt even know that the watery stew for amala is called the same name ooooooh..
So let us cook again today......
I will pick ONLY 20 people that can cook something interesting with 10k.....
Cook something and list out the ingredients you will buy and how much it will cost.....Tell us how you will cook it...Is it a new invention?
Please dont litter the comment section with non palatable comments oh....
I am here making Basmati rice and chicken stew for my bro...He came with a brand new Samsung phone for me...Hehehhehehehehe i be correct big sis indeed.....I dey plan how to use cunny ask for new laptop sef..hahahahhahahahahhahahahha *Sideeyes*
Oya eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh cook and make it interesting...Note that if your presentation is poor i wont pick you......#ummugateonmymind #nongiveawaygiveaway.....Your ID must not be new as well...LOL

#################
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
HOW I WAS ACCOSTED BY A MONEY SWINDLER IN THE MARKET.

I went to the market that afternoon just to buy a new shirt for myself from the money my uncle had given me when he visited my mum the previous day.

It was crowded, noisy with the usual hustle and bustle. Before I knew it, A well-dressed man approached me, asking for help with directions.
Before I could respond, another joined him, smiling like an old friend. He told me they where brothers and had gotten lost in the city because they were visiting for the first time.
They spoke kindly, convincing me to follow them to “just around the corner.” because they needed to pick their bags of dollars.

Dollars? Did I hear you say Dollars? My ears tingled and I became excited. I was only with #700, "This is an avenue to earn some money." I danced in my imagination. Money I didn't work for o.

We walked for a few minutes, and suddenly, I realized the street looked strange. "Where is this?", I paused and asked questions but their smiles vanished.
I looked closely and it hit me that I had seen their faces on social media warnings.
As I turned to leave, one of them struck me across the face. My head rang, and fear gripped me like a vice. But before anything worse could happen, a young man rushed in. He shouted thrice, "Kidnappers!!", and both men ran away into different direction.
I stood there like a sheep for the slaughter and the young man pulled me away to the kiosk beside where we were.
He looked me in the eye, pointed and said sternly, “You have to be more careful next time, those boys are everywhere".
Shaking, I nodded — grateful, wiser, and deeply aware that I had escaped something dark. Till date, I didn't understand how I fell for their trick.

Chai....

#############

WEIRDFACT

----The world's oldest living tree is a bristlecone pine named 'Methuselah'. It's over 4,800 years old and lives in California.

----crocodile can't stick its tongue out. Their tongue is held in place by a membrane, which keeps it fixed to the bottom of their mouth.

----A robot was once granted citizenship. In 2017, a humanoid robot named Sophia became a citizen of Saudi Arabia.

----In medieval France, animals could be put on trial and even executed for crimes. A pig was once sentenced to death for murdering a child.

#############

VERY FUNNY

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

##############

293 comments:

1. Good afternoon Ndioma

We welcome IHN

1. Good afternoon Ess.
      Pritypoa . You can download Bamboo app to start money investment. Also , go on SM especially Facebook. So many handles gives free tutorials on stocks to buy . You can start with 5k and grow your investments.

2. Nwanyioma, how are you? πŸ₯°

3. Vegetable soup .

Meat 2500
      Okporoko 1000
      Dryfish 1000
      Kpọmo 500
      Crayfish 500
      Pepper 500
      Onions 600
      Ugu 1500
      Water leaf 600
      Palm oil 500
      Bouillon cube 200
      Akpu 600

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Sickness has no place in me. There is no failure in my body systems; no heart failure, no kidney failure, no lung failure, and no liver failure. All the organs and systems of my body are functioning in perfect condition. My body is sound and perfect.

3. Oh my favourite okro soup.
    Okro-1k
    Ogbono-500
    Smoke fish -1+
    Meat-3k
    Kpomo-600
    Oil-400
    Oporoko-500
    Uziza leave -200
    Isam-400
    Craifish-200
    Pepper -100
    Magi-100
    Uba-500.
    Fufu-1000
    Good is ready, children of God.

1. That #200 crayfish is small abeg 😁

2. Smoked fish 1naira dey? Just kidding, better write it properly.

3. Ordinary ugba you can't spell.
      Uba ko zenith bank ni.

4. This is good, I admire men that can cook πŸ‘

5. Hahaha Paris. Not in his location 😍

6. Pepper 100 and crayfish 200 are too small for that quantity of okro and ogbono. Okpeye nko?

4. Did you leave Africa in my hands? 🀣. Hiyaaaa everyone

1. See question? 🀣🀣
      How are you dearie?

2. Good afternoon sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Did you leave Africa in my hands 🀣🀣

3. Hiiiiiii Candy yumyum

4. Hiya lovie 🧑 how’s Abj today?

5. Hahaha. Just for tourist visa ooooo. Awon oniyeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Adunni darl😘, I dey o. How your side.
      Miss H dearie, good afternoon😊.
      NN Momma 😘
      Emerald darling, how you dey?
      Paris baibay♥️, omo Abuja is cold o. No sun today.
      One and only Lora (still reminding you o, eh eh😁).
      BB darling, I tire ooo.🀣
      Hiyaaa Sweet Pure 😘

5. Sdk Entertainment Dokta on the go πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Abeg bring us the gist that can fry eggs biko πŸ™πŸ˜

Robots become citizens? Hian πŸ™„
    Have a lovely day beautiful people.

1. Thank you Adunniade babyπŸ’•

2. For Saudi faa! I'm surprised.
      Enjoy the rest of your day.

3. Mariam dear πŸ€— How are you & my lil fine bobo 🀩
      Chika luv πŸ€—

4. Good afternoon beautiful Adunni darling ❤️

5. Am fine Paris love 😘
      Lora, e suprise me o πŸ˜„ Enjoy your day dearie πŸ₯°
      My darling Purest Pure πŸ€—

6. Hello beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Am so excited πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹
    I got my first customer from TikTok today...
    I have not been consistent with TikTok unlike my other social media accounts..
    So last month, I decided to start posting consistently and I just made my first stress free customer...
    I thank God for blessing my Small hustle..
    If you are still experiencing low or no sales in your online marketing.. please be consistent, don't give up
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—πŸ˜˜

1. Congratulations dear, make use of SM wella πŸŽ‰

2. This is really nice..
      Congratulations on your first, more sales to come.

3. Congratulations dear. More sales

4. More sales In Shaa Allah.

5. Oh wow.. more costumers to come

6. Congratulations, plenty sales fall on you.

7. Congratulations. More sales to you.

8. Congratulations. More customers to you.

7. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen, it's a rainy day here in the Capital Territory of the Federation 😊😁.

Happy birthday to me 😊

1. Birthday blessings to you bro. Age gracefully.

2. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ.
      Wishing you many more glorious years ahead πŸ₯‚

3. Happy birthday Mystic 🍰πŸ₯³
      God bless you real good #blessings&favours as you celebrate πŸ‘

4. Happy birthday bro, wishing you many more beautiful years ahead in good health and wealth in Jesus name.

5. Happy Birthday..Wishing you a long life and prosperity

6. Thank you boss TeeJay and Blogbrity

7. Happy birthday to you MyStIc πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday MyStic πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

9. Birthday blessings to you.
      God bless your new age.
      Cheers 🍻

10. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰ God bless your new age.

11. Happy Birthday dear brother. God bless and keep you always

12. Happy birthday, MyStic. God bless you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

13. Happy Birthday Mystic God Bless You Richly

8. Wow! 4800 years old pine tree.
    How is Africa?🀣🀣🀣 Some people too do.

1. No be small 'too do' πŸ˜„
      Hello Africa, tell me how you do 🎢🎢

9. Good afternoon lovely people.

How is everyone doing.

Ok here is my recipe for

Okro soup.
    Okro 1000 naira
    Ogbono 1k
    Pepper 500
    Okporoko 1k
    Panla/dry fish 1k
    Crayfish 500 naira
    Beef 3k
    Palm oil 500 naira
    Maggi Maggi and salt 500
    Isam (periwinkle) 500 naira
    Oziza leaf 500 naira

Preparation.
    Grind grinded and diced all necessary , and boil all the protein to make a stock.

Preheat heat pailmoil on low heart and stir fry the ogbono.
    When it's completely smoothened, add stock and little water to boil for a while, then add stock and boil till ogbono is cooked.
    Then add your okro diced or pounded. Afterwards your seasoning and salt to taste, after a while your periwinkle.
    Just before bringing it down, you add your uziza lead. Soup is ready

1. Ooh! My love for okoro and ogbonoπŸ˜‹

2. I dey come with my plate o πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

3. This one go sweet well well.
      What I'm craving is plain okro with beef and smoked titus.

4. I dey come collect and adding ugba to my okro...

5. Emerald no be only okoro na okafor.
      Aboki e don enter abi, congratulations. Papy na sharpshooter πŸ˜›

10. I love the sign out message

11. It is noteworthy that Ibom Air cabin crew members have been reported to be discourteous and overly attention hungry through numerous unnecessary announcements during flights.
    1. While it is essential to address any passenger’s misconduct, a thorough investigation into the incident is required to determine the trigger for the passenger’s reaction.
    2. I suspect that hostess targeted her, ultimately resorting to the shameful act of pulling her blouse, which is unacceptable and wicked.
    3. Escalating the matter to physical abuse was unwarranted; alternative methods could have been employed to handle the agitated passenger.
    4. The NCAA and relevant authorities must ensure respect for human dignity, as enshrined in the Constitution, and not condone public humiliation regardless of the passenger's behavior.
    5. While it is imperative to hold passengers accountable for their actions, molestation is never an appropriate response.
    I rest my case... Good day people...✌️

1. Stupid airline and unnecessarily overpriced. I hope she gets a pro bono lawyer to defend her

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I thought you cooked 5k soup on the list last week, maybe I'm wrong

2. Anon you are not wrong, She did!

13. Reading all accounts ehn, I think I may have misjudged that lady from the Ibom airline situation.

Nigeria will forever be a lawless country sha

1. That lady was treated badly. Where's professionalism in all of these from the Ibom airline staff? They should be sanctioned. If it was a popular celebrity, would they had treated such a person that way

2. Am just comparing her judgement with that of last week's Airport brouhaha 😐

14. Good afternoon,
    That joke is always funny, did you leave Africa in my hands?
    The sun is normal.

15. I have never seen people who adore and worship wealth like Nigerians...😑

1. You go fear naija people 😁

16. Good afternoon all. Let's cook Ofe Nsala ( White soup)
    Ingredients -
    Catfish - 4,000
    Assorted meat-2,000
    1 small yam (for thickening) - 1500
    1kg of semovita - 1,200
    Utazi 200
    Uziza 200
    Crayfish 200
    700 for transport.
    Salt, crayfish, okpei and Maggi dey house.
    Firstly, I will boil hot water and make the semo, then put it in a flask to retain heat.
    Boil the appropriate quantity of yam for thickening the soup, pound and set aside.
    Boil water and wash the Catfish by removing the sliminess. Wash the meat thoroughly and boil adding Maggi and salt only.
    When the meat is cooked, top up the water to the level you want the soup to be, when it is boiling, put the washed Catfish and the thickener.
    Add crayfish, salt, pepper, Maggi, okpei and salt to taste.
    When the thickener has dissolved, add the pounded α»₯tazi and uziza leaves. By this time, the fish is already cooked.
    Bon appetite.!

1. There’s no yam and crayfish of that amount

17. Good afternoon bvs

weird fact can't seem to amaze me. animal going to prison. what we will just eat here in Africa. Even robot given citizenship. na human being.

This talk about disrespect is quite correct. sometimes one need to put his feet down

best regards

18. Second in-house news for the week unlocked πŸ”“. I love love these weird facts. There's always a thing or two to learn.

The weather has been cold and I've been craving light Nsala soup(Pepper soupy type) ☺️😁
    Let me list out my recipe
    Meat: 4000
    Uda: 500
    Ogili: 500
    Uziza seeds: 500
    Crayfish:1000
    Pepper: 200
    Cocoyam: 1000
    Seasoning cubes: 200
    Smoked fish: 1500
    Stock fish: 1000
    Uziza leaves:500
    Salt:200
    Dryfish: 1000

Cooking Method:
    - Season and boil your meat/stockfish
    - Once your meat is tender, add your already blended cocoyam/yam
    - Add your ground crayfish, pepper and blended uziza seeds. Bring that to a boil.
    - Add your uda
    - Add your dryfish
    - Add your smoked fish
    -Add your seasoning and salt to taste
    - Add your ogili Igbo (the highlight of the show)
    -Add your uziza leaves lastly (do not cook for long) (this is optional for some people)
    Adjust the thickness of the soup by either adding water or leaving it thick.
    Your soup is readyπŸ˜‹.

Have a great day y'all ✌🏻πŸ₯‚

1. I love Nsala soup so much, I dont know how to prepare it. I see it as a very stressful soup to prepare.

2. Nsala soup with cocoyam and ogili Igbo.
      You are not Igbo aunty

3. Pls keep some for me Beloved πŸ˜‹

4. @ Anonymous 15:02
      No to cocoyam in Nsala
      Yes to ogili Igbo in Nsala!
      Try it!

5. And you, You got the 5k spot

6. Anonymous she is Igbo...Stop it....Ogili Igbo yes, cocoyam can be her own preference...Haba!! Live and let live!!

7. Anon15:02. Yeah, this is my recipe. If you had read well, you'll see where I put yam as an alternative. Originally, yam is the thickener for nsala soup. It was when yam became too expensive that cocoyam came into play.

But I'll strongly advise you use yam. It tastes way better. And yes, ogili Igbo takes the soup to a different level. Ask Anambra peopleπŸ˜‹

@Emerald dear, it's not so stressful. Once you have all the ingredients, you're good to go. All you need to do is to throw them into the pot at the appropriate time.

@Adunni dear, I'll gladly keep yours for youπŸ˜‹

8. Stella disqualify those that got 5k earlier

19. IHN NEWS DON LAND

I can cook Rice and Stew with 10,000.

Rice 6 cups 3000
    Tomato πŸ… 2000
    Pepper 🌢️ 500
    Onion 500
    Groundnut oil 1000
    Meat 2000
    Maggi and spice. 500
    Salt and scent leaf 🌿 500

20. @ the sign out Meme. My uncle is on this table. He will ask you, how is this person and that person? When last did you speak with or see lagbaja. Uncle!!! Hehehe

10k will make Efo Riro with Amala, Stella.
    - Vegetable (Green, my most preferred of them all)
    - Smoked fish
    - Titus fish
    - Iru (I love this one and must include it in my soups)
    - Bell pepper and Scotch bonnet
    - Onions (lots of it)
    ... Food don done!

1. Ok now I'm craving efo riro.

I don't know if it's the ugwu here but my vegetable soup has not being banging lately.

2. @ Miss Aboki, try and add uziza leaves & cameroun pepper to your vegetable soup
      Very tasty πŸ˜‹
      Cyn, eku igbadun o 😁

21. IHN don land ooo... Stella is always representing.

22. IHN
    Good afternoon everybody πŸ₯³

What to cook with 10k (Vegetable Soup)
    1. Vegetables - 1,500
    2. Chicken - 5,000
    3. Pepper & Tomatoes - 1,500
    4. Grinding of Pepper - 500
    5. Onions - 500
    6. Mellon (Egusi) - 500
    7. Maggi, curry & thyme - 500

1. This your soup is confusing fa, drop the recipe let's see how you make it.

23. HOW TO COOK TASTY VEGETABLE SOUP

INGREDIENTS

MEAT – N3,000
    PONMO – N1,000
    STOCK FISH – N1,000
    PALM OIL – N1,000
    SMOKED FISH -N500
    CRAYFISH – N500
    TATASHE & SHOMBO – N500
    FRESH RED PEPPER – N500
    UGU – N500
    WATER LEAF – N500
    UZIZA LEAF – N500
    ONIONS - N500

1. Steam your proteins (meat, stock fish and diced ponmo) and add seasoning and salt to taste. Don’t add water so it can cook in its juice for at least 15 minutes.

2. Debone your smoked fish and set aside.

3. Pluck your ugwu, water leaf and uziza leaf. Wash them thoroughly in salty water or use baking soda. Chop them up and place them in separate sieves or strainers to let out the excess water.

4. Now wash your tatashe, shombo and fresh pepper and blend them (Don’t make it too smooth)

5. Check your proteins to be sure it is properly cooked – not too soft and you don’t have a lot of stock. You need little stock here.

6. In a clean pot, add your palm oil. Allow to heat up for 2 – 3 minutes, then add your blended pepper mix. Fry on medium heat till the oil floats to the surface.

7. Now add your washed deboned smoked fish and steamed proteins. Allow to simmer for 2 minutes. Then add your washed, well drained water leaves. Stir properly and allow to steam till the water is reduced (Water leaves has a high water content but don’t be scared).

8. Add your chopped ugu, uziza leaves and grounded crayfish and stir all together. (You can add more oil if it is not enough)…..Allow it to simmer on medium heat for another 3 -5 minutes.

Your vegetable soup is ready. You can eat with your favourite swallow, yam or rice

ENJOY!

24. Sunny Tuesday over here. Good and lovely weather today. The August break should come already. Can't wait for the harmattan season.

SDK, e be like say I go make this Egusi stew I've been craving since πŸ˜‚

It is one of my favorites. It goes with anything eatable, be it boiled rice, yam, plantain etc. It has a delightful taste as well.

Making this, you will get at least one or two cups of grounded egusi. Fresh tomatoes, stem green onion, onions, garlic, Ginger, Maggi, groundnut oil, salt, fish(mangala) and beef.

Egusi two cups : 1400
    Fresh tomatoes : 1000
    Onions. : 500
    Ginger. : 300
    Garlic. 500
    Maggi. : 100
    Salt. : 200
    Pepper. : 500
    Fish. : 2500
    Beef. : 3000

1. I will blend together the garlic, ginger and half of the green onions then set aside. Next is to pour oil into a pot and heat on for about 5 minutes.

I will then add in the chopped onions and let it saute for about 3 minutes. After that, add in the chopped tomatoes and let it cook until the tomato shrinks and starts sticking to the bottom of the pot.

At this point, I will now add in the blended garlic, ginger and green onions. I'll then stir for about 2 to 3 minutes.

Pour in the grounded egusi and mix well for at least about 5 minutes

My already boiled beef and fish goes in with the water used in steaming it. Then a cup of water as well poured inside the pot. Next is to add the salt, seasoning cubes and pepper. When everything have gone in, I will mix very well and cover it. After some few minutes, I will then add the remaining green onion, cover the pot and allow it to get ready.

I prefer eating this stew with boiled yam and plantain than rice.

25. White Amala with ewedu and Omi obe

Ingredients
    Semovita 1 kg 1800
    Fresh pepper, tomatoes 1000
    onions 200
    Palm oil 500
    Seasonings 200
    Ewedu 200
    Locust beans 100
    Titus fish 1 medium size 2000
    Meat 3000
    Ponmo 1000

Cook time (1hr 30mins)

Method of cooking the Omi obe

Wash your hands properly
    Start by prepping all your ingredients
    Boil your meat and ponmo with onions, seasoning cube and salt until very tender.
    Blend pepper, tomatoes and onions smoothly
    When your meat is tender, pour in your pepper mix and Palm oil, add seasoning cube and salt to taste
    Boil for like 20 minutes, then add your washed Titus fish
    Allow to boil until the oil start floating
    Your Omi obe is ready..

Method of cooking the Ewedu

Pick your fresh ewedu leaf, make sure you remove the stalk in the middle of the leaves
    Boil small quantity of water, add little bicarbonate soda and locust beans to the boiling water
    Next, add your washed ewedu leaves
    Cook until soft, add salt only.. You can add little blended egusi to get that buka look
    Blend or use ewedu broom to mash to your desired texture..
    Your ewedu is ready..
    Lastly, Boil some quantity of water in a non stick pot
    Pour some quantity of semovita flour in a bowl, add room temperature water and mix until smooth
    It should not be too thick
    Next, pour the mix into your boiling water, don't forget to scoop out some quantity of boiling water first
    Allow to cook, while you continuously stir until you get a thick paste
    Add more semo flour until you get your desired texture
    Allow to cook properly, serve in a plate or wrap in nylon
    Serve hot with your Omi obe and ewedu soup
    Thanks

26. Recipe for delicious jollof rice.

Ingredients:
    Rice, Oil, Meat (beef)
    Tomatoes
    Pepper
    Tatashe
    Onion
    Ginger
    Garlic Salt
    Seasoning
    Thyme and curry
    Bay leaf
    Jollof spice Tin tomatoes

Prepare the Meat
    1. Wash and cut the meat into bite-sized pieces.
    2. Season with salt, thyme, and curry.
    3. Set aside.

Prepare the Pepper Mix
    1. Blend the pepper mix ingredients (tomatoes, pepper, tatashe, onion, ginger, and garlic) into a smooth paste.
    Set aside.

Cook the Meat
    1. Heat oil in a pot over medium heat.
    2. Add the seasoned meat and cook until browned.
    3. Add water to cover the meat and cook until tender.
    4. Set aside.

Prepare the Jollof Rice
    1. Heat oil in a large pot over medium heat.
    2. Add the blended pepper mix and cook until the mixture is fragrant and the oil starts to separate.
    3. Add the tin tomatoes, bay leaf, jollof spice, and seasoning. Stir well.

4. Add 2-3 cups of water to the pot and bring to a boil.
    5. Add the rice to the pot and stir well.
    6. Reduce the heat to low, cover the pot, and simmer for 20-25 minutes or until the rice is cooked and the liquid has been absorbed.

Serve the jollof rice hot, garnished with your protein

Enjoy your delicious jollof rice!JOLLOF RICE

Rice - 1500 (1 derica)
    Oil - 2000
    Meat - 2500
    Pepper mix (tomatoes, Pepper, tatashe, onion, ginger, garlic) 2000
    Salt - 100
    Seasoning - 300
    Thyme and curry - 200
    Bay leaf - 150
    Jollof spice - 200
    Tin tomatoes - 500
    Transportation - 500

Total = 9950

27. My Agenebode people are blessed with groundnut which we harvest abundantly duting harvest season 🌿🌿 And this soup is a rich traditional soup cherished by Auchi people both at home and abroad. We usually make it very special with native spices 🀩

How to prepare our Omi isagwe (Groundnut soup) Auchi method for #10k
    Ingredients:
    Raw groundnuts - #1,500
    Uziza leaves - #200
    Bitter leaves - I have at my backyard
    Grinded cameron pepper - #200
    Beef/fresh fish or any protein of your choice - #4,000
    Smoked fish, stock fish & crayfish - #2,500
    Spices (asamagwa, african nutmeg, Itsekiri spices etc) - #500
    Palm oil - #1,000
    Salt & seasoning (I have in my kitchen)

Recipe:
    * Roast groundnut slightly on a dried pan for some minutes. Allow to cool a bit and peel. Take it to a local grinder and blend until smooth.
    * Wash your beef, fish etc & keep aside. Grind your crayfish smooth also & keep aside.
    * Boil your washed proteins with stockfish & seasoning until its tender, then add the smoked fish, grinded crayfish, grinded cameron pepper, palm oil & little more seasoning, if you wish. * Boil for like 10 more mins.
    * Then add your groundnut paste and allow to cook for another 20 mins. Then add the washed & cut bitter leaves & uziza leaves, boil for another 5 mins.
    Voila! Your delicious Omi sagwe/groundnut soup is ready πŸ˜‹

Nutritional value of groundnut soup- Heart health, weight management, digestive health, bone health, rich in body building proteins, antioxidants and folate πŸ‘

1. Madam you also got the 5k spot.

2. Adunni, ogbooo

3. Jaybest, opuno 😊
      See my Auchi person πŸ€— Aba, ogboo ele?

28. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's weather is funny...rain let's see road
    To cooke egusi soup
    Egusi 2cups 1200
    Goat meat 5000
    Stockfish 1500
    Panla 500
    Smoked fish 1500
    Isam 300

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Oluwa bring customers oooooo.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Amen God will bring costumers πŸ™

2. Amin e po oooooo! πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

3. God will bring plenty customers your way my beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

30. Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss

Making Of Egusi Soup
    Meat 3,000 naira
    Stockfish -1,000 naira
    Dried fish -1,000 naira
    Crayfish -500 naira
    Ugu And Bitter Leave 500 naira
    Kpomo -600 naira
    Dried pepper -300 naira
    Red Oil -1000 naira
    Wash The Meat ,Stockfish And dried fish
    Cook My Meat , Stock fish And Driedfish
    I Will Blend My Egusi
    Then Bleach My Oil Little ,Mix The Blended Egusi into The Bleach Red Oil And fly For Like 5-10minute
    Then Add Stock Water Into It ,Add Maggie ,Pepper, Crayfish And Salt ,Allow To Boil And Add The Meat, Stock Fish And Dried Fish Cover To Boil
    Add The Ugu And Bitter Leave Allow To Boil Food Is Ready ..

Making Of Rice And Stew
    Fresh Tomatoes
    Fresh Pepper
    Maggie, Curry time
    Chiken,
    Groundnut Oil
    Fresh Tomatoes 2,000 naira
    Fresh Pepper-500 naira
    Onions 500
    Maggie 500 naira
    Half bottle Of Groundnut Oil 1,000
    Curry And Tyme- 500 naira
    One And Half Derica of Rice 2,400 naira
    Wash The Tomato, Pepper, Onions And Chiken Properly
    Put The Chiken In A Pot Add, Little Blend Pepper And Onions ,Add Maggie ,Curry And Tyme- then Boil

I Will Blend My Fresh Tomatoes, pepper And Onions Together
    Boil Them
    After That I Fry The Chiken, When I'm Done I Fry My Blend Tomatoes pepper And Onions,Add Maggie And Curry
    Stew Is Ready
    Then Wash My Rice And Perboil A Little Remove From Gas Wash Again
    Add Little Onions And Boi again Till It's Cooked
    White Rice And Stew Is Ready

1. Didn't you just get the 5k spot? Why not allow others get? Greed, you do this one!!!!

2. Correct babe, you even gave us full double recipes...Tuale πŸ™ŒπŸ˜

31. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Nursing council why nawπŸ™†πŸ™†
    This new notice no sweet us at all.

32. Delicious Ofe nsala..

This ofe nsala is a special hot and spicy soup delicacy for women that just put to bed. (Just gave birth)
    Mama bialu omugwo know say na essential. Thats why Mamas come prepared for Omugwo.

Ingredients for Ofe nsala
    Stock fish (okproko) ... 2000
    Titus fish .... 2000
    Hot yellow pepper... 200
    Uziza seed... 300
    Utazi .... 300
    Uda ..... 200
    Yam (very Important ).... 3000
    Azu Mangala .... 2000
    Salt and maggi at home.
    Cooking...
    1. Wash and staem Titus fish ,add your cube , salt crayfish,pepper
    2. Add your okproko, Mangala and allow all steam well. Add the pounded uder, uziza seed
    You can remove the titus fish to avoid it scattering.
    3. Slice yam ,wash and add to the stock and allow it cook. When done stir very well to thicken the soup stock.
    4. Introduce the Titus back into the stock then add your uziza leave and allow it simmer.
    Omo, the aroma is heavenly
    Can swver with pounded yam by the side of just take it hot like that with the yam already cooked.

To born pickin come dey hungry me oo 🀭
    Baby dust to all our expectant Queens here

Lesson runs calls , 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

1. But you were choosen for 5k? Why so greedy?

2. Madam, You got the 5k spot!!!

3. Is it your greedy ? Amotekun
      Why cant you cook your own soup in peace(s).😏

33. Good afternoon everyone,
    What to cook with 10k (black soup)
    1) Meat 2000k
    2)Banga 1000k
    4) Pomo 1000k
    3)Dry Fish 1500
    4)Leaf 1000k
    5) Crayfish 500
    6) pepper 500
    7) Iru 500
    8)Maggi 500
    9)Garri half paint 1500.

My soup is readyπŸ™‚

1. Cooking:
      1)Wash my meat,pomo and dry fish boil them together.
      2) Wash my banga then go ahead to cook the banga until it's properly cooked.
      3)Pound the banga inorder to extract the juice(palmoil) and pour in a pot.
      4)Wash my leaves, blend the leaves and pepper with my blender. 5)Pour the blended leaves in the boiling banga juice.
      6) Add your boil stock(Meat, dry fish and pomo), iru and blended Crayfish
      7)Add your Maggi and salt to taste.
      8)Boil water to make garri (Eba)

Soup don ready be that...

34. Really weird facts, sentencing a pig to death. Robot Sophia now a Citizen . Congratulations Sophia ! 🀭

35. Good afternoon.

Let me cook my favourite soup, Afang.
    Afang leaves 1500
    Water leaf 1000
    Beef 3000
    Stock fish 1000
    Dry fish 1000
    Periwinkle 500
    Palm oil 9000
    Crayfish 700
    Fresh pepper 200
    Seasoning cubes 150
    Salt 50

Preparation:

Wash and slice afang and water leaf separately.
    Boil beef and stock fish with seasoning and salt until tender. Add dry fish and periwinkle.
    Add water leaf, then oil.
    Add afang.
    Add oil again and crayfish and pepper. Allow to boil for few minutes.
    Serve.

36. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    Cooking with 10k
    Meat 2k
    Dry fish 1000 k
    Stuck fish 1500k
    Crayfish 500
    Pepper 500
    Egusi 2 cups 1400
    Uziza leaf 500
    Red oil 500
    Maggi 300
    Salt 300
    Ugu leaf 500
    Garri 1000k
    Very simple to cook
    First i will season my meat fish and stock fish and boile for some minutes
    Then i fry the egusi and add water after boiling i will add crying and add the protein Maggi salt and pepper, after boiling for some minutes again i add uziza leaf and ugu soup is ready πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

37. Good afternoon house

Preparing Vegetable soup with 10k
    Vegetable -1000
    Semo 1kg-1600
    Meat-3500
    Smoke fish -1000
    Ponmo - 500
    Pepper+tomatos - 1000
    Onions -300
    Red oil - 500
    Maggi - 200
    Iru+crayfish - 400
    And Food is readyy! Yum yum!

1. I like iru in vegetable soup but I hardly use it.
      Mercybee, pls give us the recipe to cook this soup biko πŸ™

38. Good afternoon ma people.

With 10k, fried rice and coslaw lo sure ju.

Chicken 3k ,half kilo

rice:1200

Carrot 500

Green pea 300

Runner beans 300

Green pepper πŸ«‘ 500
    Liver: 500

Cabbage 300

Veg oil 1500

Maggie and other condiments500

Sachets bama 250

The remaining change will buy pineapple , for juice. Food don ready

39. Vegetable soup
    ‎Ingredients
    ‎Pumpkin leave #600
    ‎Water leave #600
    ‎Uziza leaf #300
    ‎Pepper #300
    ‎Ogiri okpei #200
    ‎Crayfish #500
    ‎Assorted meat #2000 you fit buy am 1k each 😜
    ‎Dryfish #1000
    ‎Maggi, stock fish and salt dey house
    ‎Total=5500
    ‎Preparation
    ‎Wash all your vegetables and slice keep
    ‎Wash your meats, season and parboil
    ‎Slice your onions keep
    ‎Put your pot on fire then drain the water leaves small put down
    ‎Put fresh pot on fire
    ‎Add red oil,add onions don't allow it to make noise oo😜,add your grounded crefish pepper etc boil small and add your spices for taste, add all the vegetables
    ‎Your vegetable soup is ready ✌️

‎White soup
    ‎Pepper #500
    ‎Meat #1500
    ‎Stockfish and dry fish 1000
    ‎Maggi and salt dey house and I don't like too much spices though
    ‎Creyfish #500
    ‎Okpei #200
    ‎Uziza seed and leave #800
    ‎Small yam for thickening e dey house
    ‎Tota=4500

‎Preparation 
    ‎Wash all your meats and fish season to taste then boil, while boiling add the yam inside when done pound it and put back to the pot for thickening
    ‎Add more water, allow to boil,then put your grounded uziza sead, crefish, pepper etc add spices to your taste
    ‎Then put your uziza leave,your nsala soup is ready 😘

40. Preparing Calabar Afang soup with goat meat using 10k. This is a traditional Nigerian dish from the Efik people of Cross River State. Here's a recipe to cook Afang soup with goat meat:

Ingredients:*

For the soup:

- 1 bunch of Afang leaves (also known as Okazi leaves) 2000Naira
    - 500g goat meat, cut into bite-sized pieces N3000
    - 2 cups of waterleaf or spinach 30o naira
    - 1 cup of palm oil N 400
    - 2 seasoning cubes N100
    - ground crayfish N500
    - Salt and pepper N 300
    - stock fish N1500
    dry fish N1500
    periwinkle N509

preparation

Prepare the goat meat*: Wash the goat meat and season with salt, pepper, and your preferred spices. Let it marinate for at least 30 minutes.
    Cook the goat meat*: In a pot, add the marinated goat meat and enough water to cover it. Cook until the meat is tender. Set aside.
    Prepare the Afang leaves*: Wash the Afang leaves and slice them thinly. then blend or pound it to be very smooth
    4lPrepare the spice blend*: Mix the ground pepper, ground crayfish, and salt.
    Heat the palm oil*: In a pot, heat the palm oil over medium heat.
    Add the cooked goat meat*: Add the cooked goat meat, stock fish and fish and stir well.
    Add water leaves to the potv
    Add the Afang leaves*: Add the blended.Afang leaves and stir well. Cook for about 5-7 minutes
    Season and serve*: Season with salt and pepper to taste. Serve with your preferred swallow (e.g., fufu, eba, or pounded yam).
    Remember
    Use fresh Afang leaves for the best flavor and texture.
    Adjust the amount of pepper and spice blend to your taste.
    - You can add other ingredients like dried fish or shrimp to enhance the flavor.
    -Afang soup is cooked with a lot of palm oil, so feel free to adjust the amount to your preference.

Enjoy your delicious Calabar Afang soup with goat meat!

41. Catfish stew with okro and semo
    Catfish: #5000
    pepper( Tomatoes, bell pepper and scotch bonnet, onions): #2000
    okro: #500
    locust beans:#100
    palmoil 1/4 :#500
    seasoning:#200
    semo 1kg:#1700

PROCEDURE.
    wash your fish thoroughly and Pour hot water and salt over the catfish to remove the slime and makes it firmer for few minutes.
    Blend the pepper mix to a very smooth paste.
    place your pot on fire, pour palmoil and don't let it get too hot before pouring the pepper.
    slice in small onions( This is optional)
    Cover and let it boil very well
    add your seasoning and salt.
    add your blanched fish and allow to cook well because catfish takes time.
    once oil start forming at the top of your stew, just know the stew is ready but also check for the fish.
    For the Okro
    Dice or grate your okro into small sizes.
    place a pot of small water on fire to boil.
    add your locust beans
    pour in the Okro, let it boil for some minutes, add salt and seasoning.
    bring it down when the Okro is soft to your likeness.
    For the semo.
    put small water in the pot, divide the semo into half.
    one part should be diluted/dissolved in water
    when the water have boiled, add in the dilluted semo and turn continuously till it form a bit of thickness.
    let that cook well before adding the remaining half or as you desire.
    Pour a little bit of hot water and cover pot to steam well.
    reduce heat to reduce burning.
    Keep turning till you have a well cooked semo.

Goodafternoon everyone.

42. In house news is here

43. Good afternoon everyone
    I'll prepare masa and groundnut soup with the 10k

Ingredients for Masa
    *4 cups rice - 2000
    *yeast - 200
    *baking powder - 400(little is needed)
    *salt - I have at home
    *groundnut oil for the frying - 600

Ingredients For Groundnut Soup
    *grinded groundnut 2 cups - 800
    *tomatoes and peppers 1000
    *spring onion and normal onions 500
    *palm oil 1000
    *meat 1500
    *Edible bones with little meat around it 1000
    *spinach(green)leave 500
    *seasoning 500

How i make my Masa
    *soak rice 3-4 hours, wash and grind, add yeast and baking powder leave for 2 hours to rise
    *place masa pot on the fire and add little oil in each hole then pour mixture allow for a min, check to see if I can be turned, then turn to the other side allow for another 2 mins then remove from masa pot and pour in another batch.

How i Cook my groundnut soup for masa
    *wash pepper ,tomatoes and onions, grind and set aside
    *wash leaves, cut and set aside
    *place pot on the fire, add bones and meat, slice onion into it, season, add pepper & tomatoes ,water and boil for 45 to 50mins on medium heat.
    *then add palm oil and allow to cook for another 15-20 mins, add grinded groundnut and allow to cook for about 10 minutes on low heat or else it would get burnt.
    *Add spinach leaves, all to boil for another two minutes.
    VoilΓ  my masa and soup is ready.

Bon appetit πŸ˜‹πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ˜‹

1. I thought you grind the yeast together with the rice maybe this is reason why mine isn't fluffy.
      Thank you. I've screenshot this your recipe.

44. Lmao @obe omi, it's omi obe oh.
    I would like to cook my favorite food iyan (pounded yam) with efo riro (vegetable soup)

Ingredients
    1 big yam 3K
    Green leaf 1k
    Palm oil 500
    Fresh tomato and pepper pepper 1k onions onions 500
    Meat and ponmo 4k
    Seasoning cube and locust beans 500
    Crayfish 500

Preparation
    Peel and slice the yam into small sizes then wash, put them inside a pot how do water and cook on the fire until it is soft while yam is boiling, you wash the vegetable leaf, remove thie stem and cut into small sizes after that you put aside, wash the meat and ponmo, put the seasoning, onions and salt to taste and steam on another cooker for 30 minutes Wash and blend tomato, pepper and onions together and set aside.
    The yam should be ready for pounding, after that, put the pot on fire, add palm oil and add the iru, diced onions and stir for one min on low heat, add the blended tomato abd cover to boil for five mins, then add blended crayfish, and the stock, stir together allow to cook for 15mins add cube and salt to taste and cover for 3mins, rhen add the vegetable, stir togetger and allow to cook for another 3 mins on low heat and voila! My iyan and efo riro is ready.

Lol, the last two weird facts are funny.

45. How to make bitterleaf soup with 10k

Bitterleaf - 1500
    Cocoyam(ede) - 1000
    Ogiri - 500
    Crayfish - 500
    Pepper - 500
    Okproko(stockfish) - 1000
    Maggi - 200
    Salt - 300
    Meat - 3000
    Red oil-1500

Steps to take.

1. Boil your meat and stockfish to together with maggi and salt.

2.After 30mins, add enough water to suit your ingredients, Then add red oil and crayfish and pepper to boil properly together.

3.Add your bitter leaf and allow it to boil with pot open to remove bitter taste in the soup, cook for awhile, then add Ogiri and ede(Cocoyam) which is the thickener.

4.Once the Cocoyam thickens the soup and has broken down into pieces , Then stir properly and check for taste before bringing it down.

Good afternoon.

46. Good day bvs,

I can cook onugbo soup with 10,000

Cocoayam 2,000
    Meat 2,000
    Dry fish 1,000
    Stock fish 2,000
    Onugbo 1,000
    Crayfish 500
    Pepper 400
    Ogili 600
    Uziza leaf 300
    Red oil 1,000
    Knot cube 300
    Salt 50
    Garri 800

Wash and cook the cocoayam, peel it and pound when it is soft,
    Wash the stock fish ,dry fish and meat, cook it and season with salt and and knor cube,
    When it is 70% done, add red oil, cut the cocoayam into tiny bits and add, add the ogili and allow it to dissolve and cook, add the uziza leaf, crayfish and pepper, add the onugbo, check it before adding salt, allow it to Cook for some minutes before bringing it down,
    Boil water for garri and prepare it, boom food is ready.

47. Did you leave Africa in my head 🀣🀣🀣very hilarious πŸ˜†
    Good afternoon everyone

48. i will be preparing Uha soup with 10k
    ingredients:
    uha leaf 1200
    cocoyam 600
    crayfish 500
    dryfish 1000
    goat meat 3000
    uziza leaf 300
    uziza seed 200
    yellow pepper 300
    onions 200
    smoked fish 1000
    ogiri 200
    stock fish 1000
    palm oil 200
    salt 100
    maggi 200

Step on how to make my uha soup
    i pick my uha leaf and arrange it properly into a neat bowl
    i pick the uziza leaf, wash, slicked and set aside
    i wash my stock fish put inside a neat pot, add salt, maggi, little pepper, onions and allow to boil for a while. i wash the goat mean and add it to the boiling stockfish. I wash my dry fish with warm water and add to the boiling goat meat, wash the smoked fish and add to the boiling meat, when all has cooked to tender, i set it aside. Wash my cocoyam properly and set it on fire, allow to cook to tender. I peel the back and pound it inside my mortal, add small palm oil while pounding it. while that is on fire, i pound my uziza seed, pound the yellow pepper and set aside. After that i set my stocked that i have boiled properly and add some water, allow to boil very well. I add the pound cocoyam, ogiri, pound uzuza seed, pounded yellow pepper, and allow to boil before adding salt, maggi if need be it. When it has boiled very well, i add my sliced uziza leaf and allow to boil very well. I add my well washed uha leaf and allow to boil for 1-2 minutes and my yummy uha soup is ready.

1. You got the 5k spot

2. Don't bother pounding because you got the 5k slot

49. Preparation of Ofe akpuruakou egusi and onugbu with 10k
    Ingredients
    Meat #4000
    2 cups of egusi #1600
    Osu #200
    Stockfish head #2500
    Ofor #500
    Onugbu #500
    Achara #500
    Pepper #500
    Crayfish #500
    Red oil #1000
    Maggi #100

Preparation
    Grind the egusi and osu. Mix in mortar to mould the egusi into small balls. Cook it untill it's done.
    Wash and cook the meat with the stockfish, till tender. Add the cooked egusi , season with maggi and salt. When everything is properly cooked. Add grounded crayfish. Mix the ofor with red oil and add to the boiling soup. When it's properly mixed. Then add the achara and onugbu. Allow to cook for a while. Soup is ready. Serve with garri.

50. I will cook oha soup
    Meat 2500
    Dry catfish 1200
    Stockfish 1000
    Cocoyam=1000
    Palm nut-half of half painter-1400
    Oha-1000
    Ogiri-200
    Uziza leaves-300
    Crayfish-500
    Salt 200
    Maggi 200
    Pepper 500

Preparation
    -Boil my protein and stockfish and set aside
    -Boil my cocoyam and palmnut and extract oil from the palmnut and blend the cocoyam.
    -Put the palm oil extract on the fire, add my blended cocoyam as thicker
    -Add ogiri and allow to boil for some minutes
    -Add my my protein and stockfish and the stock and allow to boil
    -Add other ingredients like Maggi, pepper, salt, crayfish, cover and allow to boil till the soup thickens.
    -Add dry catfish and Uziza leaves and allow to cook for some minutes
    -Add Oha leaf and cook till the leaf is soft.

Bring down and enjoy with any swallows

51. Water Yam Porridge

Water Yam Porridge is a traditional dish made from a blend of grated water yam, and cooked with proteins and vegetables in a spicy broth.
    This mean offers various health benefits due to its source of dietary fibre, which aids digestion and can help with weight management.It also helps to regulate blood sugar levels and reduce risk of chronic diseases.
    listed below are the ingredients I would need to prepare this highly nutritious African cuisine
    Ponmo: N1000
    Smoked Fish:N2,000
    Dry fish:N1,500
    Water Yam: N1,500
    Pepper: N500
    Crayfish:N500
    Locust bean:N200
    Palm oil:N1,500
    Salt: N300
    Scent leaf: N500
    Maggi: N300
    Onions: N200
    How To Make Water Yam Porridge
    1.Season the ponmo, smoked and dry fish with salt, maggi, and onions, mix well and cook for about 15 minutes
    2.Peel, rinse, and grate the water yam using the smallest holes on your grater.Season the grated yam with a bit of salt and maggi,Mix well.
    3. Create a rich broth by adding locust beans, blended pepper and crayfish, and a splash of oil to the boiling stock water
    4.Form small balls from the water yam mixture with your palms, and gently drop in the broth.Cover and let it simmer for about 5 to 10 minutes
    5. Add a little palm oil and break the lumps to desired size
    6. Garnish with chopped scent leaves for a fresh finish
    7. Serve with a chilled pineapple juice.

1. This is Ikokore abi?
      My Ijebu people food, very delicious πŸ˜‹

52. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ₯°.

Egusi soup.
    Things to buy.
    * Meat - 3000
    *Dryfish -3000
    * Stockfish 1000
    * Egusi 1200
    *Isam 500
    *Crayfish 500
    * Palm oil 500
    *Pepper 200
    *Bitter leaf 100.

Cooking method.

Steam the meat and stockfish for 20min.
    Stock the egusi with water and onions.
    Preheat the palm oil on low heat, after like10 min add salt and onions.
    Pour in your slock egusi inside the oil.allow it to cook for 20min than pour in your meat, dryfish, stockfish, isam, crayfish, pepper, Maggie, and salt.
    Allowed it to cook for some minutes then add my bitter leaf. Cover the pot, allowed it to cook for few min . Bring down the pot.
    Food is ready.
    Have a nice day.

1. You likewise got the 5k slot!

53. What to cook with 10k.
    Am preparing Stew ( Obe Ata) with Ewedu, and Eba ( Gaari)
    Tomatoes 2000, fresh pepper 500,, bell pepper 500, meat 3000, onions 500, red oil 500, Maggie 1000, salt 500, . Ewedu and locust bean 500. Gaari 1000.
    How to prepare it.
    After washing all my tomatoes, pepper, onions and bell pepper , I will blend it, per boil it, then, wash the meat and boil meat, add some seasonings.
    Then put another pot on fire, pour the red oil, after frying it a bit, pour the tomatoes allow it to be done a bit, then pour the meat with the stock, then taste whether to add more seasonings. Allow it to be done to my satisfaction.
    Then I pluck out the Ewedu leaf, wash it and blend it with the locust bean,cook it and add salt and Maggie.
    Then put water on fire and after boiling, I will pour it inside pot and prepare the gaari. Food is done.
    Good afternoon my lovely people.

54. Good afternoon.
    Let me cook Banga 🍲
    Native Banga - 500
    Agric banga- 1500
    Fresh catfish, big one 7000k.
    Spice 500
    Pepper 300
    Maggie 200.

Method;
    Boil water went e hot pour am for the catfish, wash am well.
    Wash the fresh palm fruit put am inside pot. Parboiled am for like 20 minutes. Pound am, wash am, fitter the water commot. Pour am inside pot allow am to boil wella, add your pepper and onions and native spices.
    Then add your catfish. Allowed am cook well. went e don thick bring am down.then do your starch.
    Food don done.
    Come eat, food don ready.

55. Sign out meme very funny πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
    Abeg face front Africa no dey my hands.
    You go fear question.

56. Welcome ihn news..
    I can cook a delicious banga soup with 10k..
    Dry cat fish 6k
    Banga fruit 2k
    Maggi, onion's, pepper,bitter leaf,and crayfish 2k
    To be continue...

57. I will first cook the banga fruit for like 30 minutes ..
    Then pound with my molta and extract the banga water..
    To be continue..
    Stella please enable my comment..
    If I type for too long it will show fail when I want to publish

58. Then I will put the extracted banga fruit water on fire again the boil to about 20minutes..
    To be continue..

59. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

60. Then add my grounded fresh pepper,
    Add my slice onions, add my dry bitter leaf, add 3 cubes of Maggi and grounded crayfish
    Then my dry fish will come last

61. Proper vegetable soup

Ingredients
    Ugwu leave= 1000
    Saint leaves= 100
    Pepper and onions 1000
    Stock fish= 1000
    Cray fish ( I prefer the ungrinded ones)= 500
    Iru(locust beans) 300
    Ponmo= 500
    Panla fish = 1200
    Beef= 2000
    Orisirisi (shaki, round about)= 2000
    I already have salt, Maggi and palm oil in my kitchen.
    Let's cook

1. Blend my pepper and onions together not too smooth.

2. Boil my protein with little water together with onions and enough seasonings.

3. Preheat the palm oil and pour in my blended pepper .

4 Rinse the locust beans and pour it in the pepper let the locust beans fry with the stew on a low heat and stir a bit , cover and let it fry for few minutes

5 Then I go in with my crayfish,panla fish, stock fish and the rest of the protein stir a bit and Cover the pot and let everything simmer for like 2 minutes (Note I have already added enough seasonings to the protein while boiling so no need adding another seasonings)

6 while the stew is left to simmer, Wash your ugwu and place in a sieve in other to drain the water from the ugwu so the soup will not be watery

7 The next is to add your ugwu to the stew and stir everything together cover the pot and allow it to simmer on low heat for like 4to 5 minutes

Then Viola here comes your delicious vegetable soup πŸ˜‹
    I prefer to eat my vegetables soup with fufu or rice

62. Add salt and allow to boil for about 30 minutes and my delicious banga soup will be ready

63. SCENT LEAF SOUP
    Scent leaf (African Basil) is called Nchanwu in Igbo, Efinrin in Yoruba and Daidoya in Hausa

INGREDIENTS
    Scent Leaf 2000
    Meat 3000
    Crayfish 1000
    Stockfish 1300
    Palm oil 500
    Cocoa yam 1000
    Pepper 300
    Ogili 400
    Others (Salt, Seasoning Cubes) 500

PREPARATION
    - Wash your Scent Leaf the way you wash your bitter leaf but take note that you won't wash it long like that of bitter leaf because scent leaf isn't bitter.
    - Wash and cook your cocoa yam till it's soft and done then go ahead peel off the back, pound it and set aside.
    - Wash, season and parboil your meat. By seasoning I mean add salt and seasoning cubes when parboiling it.
    - Wash and pound your pepper first, followed by the crayfish and then ogili and set aside.

COOKING
    - Add water, pounded cocoa yam and palm oil in a pot and allow to boil. Let it boil very well.
    - Add the ground pepper, crayfish and ogili.
    Please be generous with the crayfish. #SideEyes
    -Add the washed stockfish and allow it to boil.
    - Add your salt, crayfish, meat, stock (water from the meat) and allow to boil.
    - Taste for salt, seasoning cubes and add if necessary.
    - Add your scent leaf and allow to cook.
    Your delicious Scent Leaf Soup is Ready!

Scent Leaf Soup can be cooked the exact same way and same ingredients you used in making your Oha and bitter leaf soup, the only difference is the leaf.
    Trust me, you will definitely like it.

AFTERS: When next you cook your Egusi soup, instead of you adding ugwu or bitter leaf, don't add them just replace it with chopped scent leaf. Then come back and tell us how the taste was.
    #Winks

#OkBye

64. Good afternoon my people, how una dey?
    Is sunny over here todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, God pls uplift and bless our hustles πŸ™.

Vegetable soup, base on my location.

Ugu=600
    Water leaf=500
    Redoil=800
    Crayfish=300
    Periwinkle=500
    Kpomo=500
    Stockfish=1500
    Meat=3000
    Dryfish=1500
    Fufu(very very important)=500
    Byke=300

Total=10,000

Method:
    I wash my protein (beef), put on heat, add Maggi and salt with fresh pepper. Allow to cook till it tender,add stockfish and dry fish, allow to boil for like 3 minutes. Add your well washed water leaf and periwinkle, allow to boil for 5 minutes. Add the ugu leaf(pumpkin leave) stir and leave for a minute and your soup is ready.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

65. I will cook vegetable soup.

Meat 4k
    Pomo 1k
    Stock fish 500
    Ugwu leaf 1k
    Water leaf 500
    Dried fish 1500
    Cray fish 500
    Palm oil 1k

Wash and boil your meat, pomo and stock fish with seasoning and onions. Add pepper with palm oil and Crayfish. Add your water leaf cover for 2 mins, add ugwu and more crayfish with seasoning. Turn very well and bring down. Serve with pounds or any choice of swallow.

66. Good afternoon people
    Let's cook small soup.(Ofor soup)
    Meat (Cow head)=3000
    Stockfish =1500
    Dry fish =1500
    Ofor 300
    Crayfish =500
    Yellow pepper=500
    Redoil=300
    Ukazi leave 300
    Periwinkle==700
    Uziza leave =100
    Ehuru==100
    Maggi=100
    Total=#9900
    Cooking procedure:
    Cook the meat after washing, cook the stockfish and dry fish after watching.
    Mix the stocks together and keep cooking, add the blended for, red oil and allow to be boiling.
    Add pounded pepper and crafish, ehuru and periwinkle.and allow it to coo, add salt and Maggi to taste.
    Finally add the leaves and allow all to cook.
    Bring the soup down.
    Meanwhile don't forget to turn it at each point you add anything.
    Please bring your plate let me serve
    Don't ask me for swallow 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

67. Let us make Irish potato salad.
    . Things to buy
    Irish potato 3000
    Carrot. 1000
    Tomatoes 1000
    Fresh pepper 500
    Cucumber 500
    Green peas. 1000
    Eggs. 1000
    Mayonnaise. 2000

Peel the Irish potatoes and boil till it's soft and set aside. Cut into small pieces.
    Boil the eggs and allow to cool. Cut into smaller pieces.

cut all the vegetables/tomatoes/pepper. Set aside.
    Boil the green peas for a few minutes and set aside.

Allow everything to get cold by putting inside fridge for sometime. and mix together with the mayonnaise

Food is ready. You can eat alone or with rice.