Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist VDM's Ex Lawyer Deji Adeyanju Issues Memo To EX Gov Peter Obi

Tuesday, September 02, 2025

Activist VDM's Ex Lawyer Deji Adeyanju Issues Memo To EX Gov Peter Obi

He posted on Facebook
''Peter Obi must sue me; he must not chicken out. His 7day ultimatum expires today, where are the court processes''?

10 comments:

1. Lawyer isonu πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Ex lawyer ke, when did they fight

3. P O nah man you be. To get relevance and enter blogs, just call PO. Ezigbo mmadu

1. Deji didn't ask your Saint for relevance. Saint Obi said he would sue. So let him sue now

4. This Deji guy ehn,na waπŸ™„

5. Whoever advised Peter Obi to issued a letter to Adeyanju didn’t advice well enough.

1. i knew from day 1 and said it that he won't and can't sue.
      He will say he stopped because people appealed to him
      Oga, nobody beg you, sue him and get yourself embarrassed in court

2. Anon 15:17, i remember you said so.

6. Obi knew he doesn't have any case at all even playing his Yes daddy phone call is enough to nail him and his followers headless mob of bandits .More over obi will have to explain what he meant by election is religious war and all his press releases are all enough to nail him.No govt is permitted to hold govt account in private bank which obi himself agreed he did when he was governor .so he can't win because he talks too much and some maybe used to nail him