Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 Updates And Gists..

Tuesday, September 02, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 Updates And Gists..

What is going on in the house? Why has housemate Sultana been tagged a liar?I saw a comment tagging her as a two time baby mama after she said she was married off at 15 years....
Anyway Sultana is the interim head of house for week 6 while faith is the head of house......What else?

13 comments:

1. My own is any one that supports Imisi is hygienically challenged and lazy. Wtf ๐Ÿ˜’

1. Girl has zero class for a lady in every sense of the word! So tacky in everything.

2. U are behind d gist please. Faith has snatched d Head of d House from her. U can take ds down & post d current state of d house. Cheers

3. She told Jason she was married off at 15 to an old man, had 2 girls and left with her kids but people are saying she is lying, her brother's ex also debunked that story. The brother's ex also said she is 31, not 25 as claimed.
    Looking at her, you can tell she is more than 25, I wonder why people reduce 6 whole years from their age, I feel 2 or 3 years is okay but 6 ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. She should be arrested.

1. ASAP ๐Ÿ˜„

2. She does look like she's in her 30s, Nigerians believe it's a crime to make it in your 30s so they lie about their age.

4. During Live Show On Sunday Ivatar And Mensahn Are Seen Insulting Themselves..
    To Stay For Biggie House No Easy ooo
    Biggie Restricted The HM From Using The Kitchen, Couch ,Gas Bed And Got Them Stove And Charcoal Iron With Sleeping Mat๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
    Sultana Won The HOH On Sunday And Choose Big Soso As House Guest ..
    On Monday Faith Won The HOH Challenger And Choose Joanna As House Guest ๐Ÿ˜
    Monday Evening Ninja Came Into The House And Handed Faith An Envelope Biggie Ask Him To Open It ,And It's Says IMMUNITY For Being The Most Influential HM.
    Biggie Ask The HM To All Look For Envelope All Their Envelope Says BRTTER LUCK NEXT TIME
    Except Mensan His Envelope Says IMMUNITY ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    I was So Happy For Him ๐Ÿ™
    Biggie Ask Faith To Pick A Paper In The Lighting Tree By the Time He Open It , It's Says Save One Person He Quickly Save Zita Without Biggie Asking Him To Choose nah Biggie Say HOH Faith Who Told You To Choose
    He Sha Apologize To Biggie ..And Biggie Now Ask Him To Save He Finally Save Zita Happy For Beautiful Zita..

1. Chikalicious you go sabi gist ehhh, see sweet update, thanks ma

2. This season is really 10/10.
      Imisi is trying to make faiths tenure difficult but guy is equal to the task. He has already laid down rules for them, he told them he won't be chasing them around for battery change but will drop the battery for them, if you like change if you like no change e no concern faith.

Faith and imisi fought because of dirty plate she used and refused to wash and he said for that no food for imisi๐Ÿ˜‚ that was too harsh IMO

Biggie took their mattresses and replaced with mats, removed gas and replaced with stoves and charcoal stove ๐Ÿ˜‚ prohibited them from sitting on couch and brought benches for them. Removed washing machine and brought big baff๐Ÿ˜‚ all luxuries were removed to the bearest minimum.

My highlight is Mensan getting immunity this week. I'm so happy for that young man, after all the ink lady's efforts to push a wicked narrative, the God of mensan sees it all. Come next week she'll be watching him from her screen.

3. @Pearl Tata ❤️Thanks ooo
      Osundilcious My Dear Faith Did Not Come To Play oooo
      That Guy Dey Behave Like Soldier
      Faith is Small But Mighty..

4. @Chikalicious et Osundi thanks for the update.

5. @Neesolah You Are Wellcome❤️
    Thanks @Osundi For The Update ❤️