Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, September 25, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A DIFFERENT KIND OF SECOND CHANCE..

I’m so happy for my Sister in law. She has endured all sorts in the hands of my brother ever since the day they diagnosed her of primary infertility. 
So because she’s having difficulty conceiving you now abandon your wife and chase anything in skirts???

I love my brother but he’s a shitty husband. Disrespecting her by flaunting his girlfriends in her face.

I won’t even take a pinch of what she endured. I have been telling her to move on but she was keeping faith and being a faithful wife for 5 years of agony!

Finally a real man has shown up and he’s not letting up. This one sweeet my belle o.

This man has been patient with her, understanding her predicament. My beautiful SIL was a shadow of herself. I stood my ground and made sure she gave this man a chance and I’m so happy to see her recover to her vibrant self each day. 

She has the purest heart and I want to see her smile everyday.
I’m glad she finally filed for divorce.

This morning I went to drop flowers and gifts at her office courtesy her man. I’ll gladly be the messenger of love.

She told me when she told her new man that she couldn’t have kids, he knelt down, placed his hands on her tummy and prayed for her. I said whaat???!
He then told her ''with or without kids I’m going nowhere ''
This man has been asking her out for a year plus before she gave him a chance.
Sorry my write up is a bit jumbled up. I’m just so excited and happy.
Ladies please if you’re not happy, leave. Don’t waste precious time.

You must be a special kind of sister to ask your brothers wife to leave him and then encourage her to begin again with someone else and even deliver flowers...Your type is rare!
The new man doing all these, saying all these, and even kneeling down doesnt mean he wont fcuk up oh...No be Naija man?Mscheeeeew!
I wish your sister in law and her new man all the best...
Those of you whose brothers abuse their wives and you still beg her to stay, I hope you read this!.....Shame leave una wear me Gucci shoes.

22 comments:

1. When it’s too good to be true, follow the signs. Why am I unsure of this new found love? She can certainly leave for her healing and take things very slow with this man

1. Nothing positive will come out of some people.. take a good look at your life o

2. Stella please stop this generalization of "Naija man". What my "Naija man" husband has done for me, I don't think any other country person would have been able to do them. God did not create Naija men different. In fact, there are many tribes and ethnic groups in Naija for all of them to have the same attributes.

People behave in different ways. Even my two sons don't have the same character. Make we reduce the way we dey bash Naija men.

If I come life again I go still dey with Naija men. Good ones plenty inside.

2. I wish her all the best. I have lived long enough to know that there is always someone who will love, adore and care for what another has rejected and hurt. The best thing a person can do when they are being ill-treated is to move on. If the greatest of wicked persons who have ever lived found loyal spouses then how much more the good ones.

3. This is really a rare one. God blessings on both of you sis

4. My kind of person 💞 something I can do, reminds me of one of our former neighbour that left the wife and his family refused to leave the woman even when she remarried, they were all present. She doesn't have any parent again and the ex mother in-law stood by her till now

5. May everything work out well with her. Everyone deserves happiness.

6. Award winning Sister in Law 👏👏👏👏👏👏.....God bless you for all your support...If we had duplicates of you everywhere, at least people will take accountability.....

I pray this guy is really good so she does not suffer another heartache....I hope your sister in law has healed from all the pain....If she is convinced that this man is real, she should go for it.....

I like this particular chronicle....God bless you Poster.....

All the best....

7. Are u an Angel on Earth ? GOD BLESS YOU!

8. God bless your soul, your shall be full for loving her truly and for your brother let him continue running the street, ojú ó a tó bó.

9. Poster you're a sweet soul,God bless you and your sister in-law ❤️🌹😍

10. i pray your sister in-law is happy forever, God will make it beautiful for her and her new man.

11. Sister in-law like no other. New husband like no other. Both of you, God will enlarge your coast

12. Sister in-law like no other. New husband like no other. Both of you, God will enlarge your coast . You shall receive your reward both in heaven and on earth.

13. Yes oh..
    No sentiments in things, make person no be hypocrite..

You want a s!mp husband but don't want your bro to be a s!MP..
    You cheat on your man and want forgiveness but don't want your bro to forgive his cheating babe..
    You dress like an harlot but want to be respected and seen as a wife material but you are chasing hoeloshos from your brother..

Sister Nneka pick a struggle nah.. what you know is wrong and you won't condone,. No dey expect another person to condone am from you or your family..

Like me naw,. If I have a daughter and a guy comes for her hand in marriage,. If she's not a virgin I'm marrying her off free - without any bride price and list payment.. unless the guy insists,. Then that's his business..

Chronicle poster,. Can you tell us a bit about this man that is being all muchsy.. is he a married man, divorced, windowed, disabled, jobless, very old? Etc etc cos I feel you're not telling it all,. You just talk the part wey go swwt you

1. Hahahahahaha

Ha!
      Some stories sef!!
      Let me go read again whether she started the courtship with the Soon-to-be Husband while still being married to Angel SIL.

Hehehehe.

14. Dear poster, God bless u. How I wish my elder brother's wife can see this. They've been married for 15 yrs without a child and my brother has bluntly refused to subject himself for tests. The wife has been the only one running from one fertility clinic to another. All my brother does is to tell her to wait on God's time. I'm very sure he's responsible for their predicament. I have been begging her to divorce him and move on as age is no longer on her side, but she has refused. My other siblings think I'm being wicked by asking her to leave him. Mind you my brother is a pastor o wey dey beat him wife.Stella ,my sis inlaw is a very sweet soul, but I feel bad for her because he deserves better.

15. Sister in love. God bless your heart.

16. I hope the new man is unaware that the woman is still married and that you are the sister of her soon-to-be ex-husband. If, however, he already knows this and is still pursuing her, that is even more concerning — it could be a case of moving from the frying pan into the fire.
    It’s important to consider that encouraging your brother’s wife to move into another relationship while still married may not be the best approach. She is an adult, and the choice is ultimately hers, but it may serve her better to take some time to heal and process things naturally before starting something new. That way, when she does move on, she’ll be in a healthier and stronger place.

17. Wow..
    This is new..
    Women supporting women..

18. You're so kind poster. I pray to God,to make your ex sister in-law a joyful mother of children. 🙏🏿