Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, September 26, 2025

Friday Night Gisting Post

As you read gists, you will find comments telling you which songs to listen to......

22 comments:

1. Three bunches of my banana was mature for cutting last weekend. I gave a bunch to my brother and his wife. Sent another to my Mom and kept one for myself. A woman who sells fruit and bottled groundnut thought I was going to share the one I kept for myself with her.

I had covered mine on Sunday evening. This morning before going out, I checked it and saw it's ripe for consumption. I ate about four pieces of it and brought it out from where I covered it.

This evening when I came back, I went to buy bottled groundnut from her. The woman told me 2,000 naira. I asked if I can get the one of 1,500. She said no. I bought it for 2,000. As I was about leaving, she asked of the banana. I told her that is the reason I bought the groundnut. She began to beg I give it to her to sell. I asked her how much is she offering so I can divide it into three and give her two part. She said buy ke? Can't I give it to her for free? So if she gives me money now I will collect it.

I asked her the groundnut I bought now, did she give it to me free? She said I should leave that thing that I'm a man. I shouldn't be stingy. She has started blackmailing me emotionally already of being a manπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay, I told her refund 1,000 to me for the groundnut I purchased and I will give you 2/3 of the banana. This woman refused ooo.. I jejely walked away. As I was going, she said I'm not a good person.

I think I understand why she behaved so. Twice I have given banana for free. Now she's become entitled to it. The audacity women have over men's thing sometimes baffles me. Because you're a woman and so fucking what?

Abeg abeg abeg.

Wey the banana and groundnut sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. "The audacity women have over men's things..."
      Later, you will say you don't generalize.
      Jisike.

2. She is not alright at all, make she come carry am.

3. So that is the only thing you could picked from my comment baaa? Una too like trouble here pass any other thing I swear.

4. Lucky you
      A bunch of banana i bought from bush market since a week plus has refused to ripe 😌

5. Teejay I disagree with you generalizing this situation, it should be audacity of this particular woman not all women. She is greedy and not all women are. Good evening

2. Just here watching flatmates and chilling with a can of smirnoff double black.

3. Keep pushing, your “yes” will come.
    Never give up.
    Have a great weekend fam πŸ™

4. Ladies & Gentleman
    The weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

How y’all doing? It’s been a terrific week with lots of targets to meet, so stressed but I’m thankful

Im on my way home, have a birthday party to attend later with dem gang πŸ₯³ we’ll party till momma calls πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺI don’t even the slightest idea of what to wear 🀦‍♀️ hopefully we get home before smackdown live tonight 🀼

Happy weekend lovelies 🎈
    Get funky πŸ₯³
    Get groovy πŸŽ‰
    Get jiggy 🎊

5. This pic above looks like Candy Paris and Phoenix πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Im out with a friend of mine I've had a very eventful day and I've had to make some tough decisions mais la vie doit continuer .

1. And you Choco baibay can't be there, cos it ain't a golf course, right. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

2. Im there now look at me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Im out living my best life boo

3. Choco na only the ladies you see eeh, like you no see brother somebody there okwa yaπŸ€”
      Abeg abeg abeg🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The one in brown looks like Miss Aboki, she still carry mouth like who like gist too much. Lol.

5. The one on animal print looks like Miss Aboki

6. E be like my son does not know he's a full blooded Nigerian, not with the kind of oyibo skin allergies my son comes down with.
    The other day, it was full blown allergic reaction to coffee powder, like his eyes were all swollen and shut tight.
    Yesterday, he got Nutella all over his face while eating (normal for 1 year olds right?), and in a few minutes, he's all eyes were swollen, red and almost completely shut, had to give him an anti allergy before bed, he woke up still slightly swollen.
    Be like he needs to come collect naija air for like 6 months and dey alright.
    Eczema and dry skin nko? Na him, then throw in consistent allergic rhinitis to the mix.
    Life is lifing mehnnn, I barely even have time for myself anymore, sighhh. Lunch break is almost over, will come back to read more later at night.

7. Yeah Glory O in the building✌️
    ‎If you no get breast try to get nyash
    ‎E get whyπŸ€ΌπŸ’ƒ
    Chillaxin and cooling off my head after a very stressful week but a successful one thoughπŸ₯°
    Una Weldon oo
    Bring it on...

8. Relaxing tonight with the movie No Vacancy. I love whenever Dimeji acts like a local Igbo man, the way he gets the accent ehn. So immediately I saw him, I know I had to watch oh. I hope I don’t regret.

First scene, I was already laughing sha