Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jollof Rice Queen Chef Hilda Baci

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Jollof Rice Queen Chef Hilda Baci

She has broken the Guinness World record for the largest pot of Jollof rice...

This Hilda too smart, her brain needs to be studied and reproduced...WHAT!!!!....Respect to her and the team abeg!

23 comments:

1. What a wow!
    A very big Congratulations Hilda Baci.
    The sky is just the roof.
    You set the pace...others follow.
    Higher you I pray πŸ™

Once again Congratulations.

2. The ultimate Chef πŸ™Œ
    Congratulations to her
    Others will want to follow suit now and start doing nonsense

1. Na you sabi, no harm in copying or learning from what is good, it is called inspiration. Her actions and vision inspired others.

3. At least this one will last for years.
    Congratulations hilda

4. Hilda doing big things. Congratulations

5. Waiting for chef Dammy to do her own☺️

6. Beautiful woman.
    Congratulations to her

7. Congratulations to her 🎊
    I screamed when I saw the giant pot 😳

8. Congratulations to the queen herself, I'm so happy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Congratulations to her for creating another world record πŸ‘.

10. Wow! Her brain needs to be studied for real
    Congratulations to you once again baby girl πŸ₯°

11. Let someone do the biggest pot of amala or akpu or tuwo jare!

12. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
    More wins πŸ₯‚

13. Congratulations our No 1 chef for making us proud

14. Congratulations Hilda

Chef Dammy setting up ring light to announce her semo-a-thonπŸ˜‚