Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uhendu Versus HRH Muhammadu Maccido

Monday, September 01, 2025

Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uhendu Versus HRH Muhammadu Maccido

Serial Host Ebuka obi uchendu is pictured rocking Late HRH Muhammadu Maccido's inspired outfit.....
Ebuka is so cute!

23 comments:

1. World class daddy model👏🏻👏🏻. Steeze dey cry😄

1. I agree!
      Beautiful Man in my friend's voice 😂

2. Very Cute
    He Looks So Handsome Yesterday
    Ebuka The Table Scatter 🤣🤣

1. Oloyinbo osi
      Anons don't even bother to correct you sef 🤣
      Teejay is lucky, he get correctors.

2. 11:41, she doesn't yield to corrections even when politely done. So, I guess you let her be.

3. I loved the outfit.Ebuka the fashionista👏🏼

4. Odogwu BBN 🤩🙌
    The outfit looks so good on him.

5. Let's separate BBN from religion abeg o!

1. Is this religion? He is just wearing an outfit

2. Who be this?

3. I agree with anon. With the aggressiveness of those people whose legend's dressing he copied here , let him stay away from copying their legends o before they start burning shops and houses belonging to Christians in protest and claiming that he insulted their legend as an infidel dressing like him.

6. Ebuka rocked it better. He looks so dashing in it.

7. Hope those ones won’t stone him for this.

8. Anonymous 12:50 are u me ? Make them no fight oh Untop this Cloth I no get Strength. Everything na Fight hnmmm Odiegwu

1. I tell you. Everything na fight for them o