Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia And Honourable Natasha Osawaru Seen Dancing And Gsiting...

Tuesday, September 09, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia And Honourable Natasha Osawaru Seen Dancing And Gsiting...

This two must really be in love cos whats all this?Anyway, their vibe is positive and i honestly wish them a 100 years together.......Amen..
Join me in saying Amen!

23 comments:

1. What happened to his former forever?make una enjoy sha

2. Stellz, you're so funny🀣🀣🀣. Your caption took me out.
    Osino "join me in saying Amen"🀣🀣.

Omo this comes off as pepper them post. I may be wrong though. Anyway, whatever rocks their boat.

3. Wishing her a safe delivery πŸŽ‰

4. Tubaba and Tumama 😍
    I say amen to your prayers Sdk πŸ‘

5. Annie did more than this today she dey sing a different story. Enjoy Natasha! Na like this Annie dey get on our nerves that year.

Man like tuface naim you dey talk forever with 🀭

1. E say ‘get on our nerves’ πŸ˜„

6. Love wantitiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. This Tuface don Enter One chance I pity for him , Ameen to Natasha Prayer ooh

8. Forever na water for where Tuface dey🀣

9. A forever with a numbered days πŸ˜„

10. Na " Your for-now" until "Amaka no disappoint am again". πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️

11. I have never seen this lady well dressed or even normally dressed.
    Anyway, protect yourself.

Tuface is for the streets, he has never learnt how to sustain a relationship