Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, October 06, 2025

Monday In House News

Hailings!

MONDAY MEMO
How una dey go the go? Been outta town and just got back this morning...So I am a little still not settled in yet.....So my memo wont be much......
Is there any BV coming to Germany from Nigeria?Please send me mail or hit me up a on whatsapp...I will explain further there....
The weather since last weekend is so lovey dovey kinda.....
The Sun has vanished and the Jackets are out of the closet again.....I cant find my real winter Jacket so i need to get me another one.....well I remember forgetting it somewhere and getting a call to pick it up, I forgot to go and i cant start calling now since i got the call in December abeg.

Enjoy the rest of your day........

#######################

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
EGBON
Egbon, I respected you… until you started doing too much. 
Egbon, I respected you… until you came for my child. Kids are off limits, everybody knows that except you.

Egbon, I respected you… until you started making sly remarks about me, my beliefs, and everything I stand for. Where were you when I needed help? Jesus built me, kept me, blessed me, you had no hand in it.

Egbon, I warned you in your DM, multiple times, to cut out the disrespect. I came privately, I tried to understand you. Oh, I tried. You chilled for a while… then came right back with the nonsense.

Egbon, let’s call it what it is, you’re a narcissist. And me? I’m tired. That’s why I blocked you.
I blocked you when you came for my kid.
We already agreed, if you don’t like my content, unfollow. But you stayed to watch and spew poison.

Applause doesn’t move me. God’s purpose for my life does. I’m not about the crowd, I’m about my calling. You weren’t trying to prove a point with those comments, you just wanted to tear down. That’s why you got a strike, then the block.

Hurt people hurt people, Egbon. I liked you, but your toxicity is bad for my space and bad for my brand. You stopped understanding the language of maturity. Egbon, I like you, but I had to let you go.

(Egbon was a big bro I met on Facebook, He practiced Monotheism and He is a Rastafarian).

Facebook is not for normal people nau......You are too controversial sef.... Even your real ID here has haters and i may be one of them...LMAO!

###########'

WHEN A WOMAN REPLACES A MAN  

When a woman replaces you with peace and not another man....it’s really over. That’s the part men rarely understand.

They think her silence means she’s confused. That her distance is temporary. That she’s just emotional and will come back once she calms down.

But what they fail to realize is that when a woman starts craving peace more than your presence, you’ve already lost her.

She’s not looking to be rescued by another man. She’s not rebounding, she’s recovering. She’s not out here trying to make you jealous....she’s trying to make herself whole again. And the most dangerous version of a woman is the one who no longer needs to be heard, fixed, or fought for… because she’s finally found safety in her own space.

It’s not that she didn’t love you. It’s that she loved you so deeply, she forgot to love herself. She showed up. She stayed loyal. She gave you grace you didn’t even know you needed. But she got tired of begging for the bare minimum… tired of constantly questioning her worth… tired of feeling like loving you meant losing pieces of herself.

So now, she’s replaced the chaos with clarity. Because when a woman truly heals, she doesn’t chase closure...she becomes it.

You see, another man could’ve been forgiven. She could’ve competed, cried, or pleaded but when peace walks in and takes your place, understand that her soul has already moved on and where she’s going, you’re not invited.

DN speaks

This is so deep and thought it made sense

############

WEIRDFACTS

---1 out of every 100 people are psychopaths and they look just like everybody else.

---A "Mouse potato" is someone who spends a lot of time at a computer.

---Allodoxaphobia is the fear of opinions.

---The foundation of a healthy relationship: Trust and communication.

---When our brains are low on glucose, we're more likely to feel angry and hungry at the same time (hangry), because it's harder to control our emotions.

############

FUNNY BUT TRUE

---- When the axe came to the forest, the trees said the handle was one of us. Until they felt its cuts:. BETRAYAL IS within.

----- When a kid grows up, a pencil is replaced by a pen just to make the kid realize that now it is not easy to erase the mistake.

------One day, the ground we walk on will be our roof.

---- If loyalty was real, water is not supposed to cook the fish.

----How I wish RIP means *Return If Possible.*

-----  One sad truth about life is that you may not even be part of the future you’re stressed about.
copied

##############

100 comments:

1. Hello everyone πŸ–️πŸ–️

2. Man to Man

Work hard, be consistent and always pray to God for the right connections! One connection may just be all you need!
    God will do it for UsπŸ™!

3. It's a waing something.Only one person hepatitis B, stomach ulcer, HIV. How person wan take survive now?

1. What God can not do doesn't exist. Take it to God in prayer. It is well with you πŸ€—

2. E hugs to youπŸ€—
      Please take care of yourself,it is well.

3. Oh dear 😳😱
      May God heal you dear..

4. Hiv manageable, hepatitis, manageable, ulcer, manageable. Above all pray to God and always use your medicine , do not use herbal so as not to worsen the case, some people are with far more dangerous ailments

5. This writing looks like rat sha.

6. This is too much for one person. May God restore your health just like a new born πŸ™

4. Abeg I Done Switch To WWE
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ❤️

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Sleep Is tormenting me at work. Kai...

1. Hola babe ❣️
      Ditto❗️i just dey nack head for wall here 🀦‍♀️

6. Stella, I wouldn't mind coming to Germany if you want me to bring some stuff over to you. All you get to do is just send me invitation and I will pick it up from there. You won't have to bother about visa and flight. I go run am.

Nice and refreshing weather today.

7. Eyin temi bawo ni o πŸ˜πŸ’•
    It's a beautiful sunny day, am loving this weather 😍
    @Chika love @Paris darling, thanks so much for checking on me πŸ€—πŸ’–

Signout post so much like the world we live right now.
    May this week will be full of pleasant surprises for us πŸ‘
    Have a great day beautiful people.

1. Been a minute 😁
      Welcome back dear 😍

2. Mo wa pa. Mo wa kampe.

3. Good to have you back darling ❤️ hope you’re good?

4. Welcome back, Adunni dunni.

8. On gas queue from 8 am, just got back home. Can't even go to market again, πŸ˜” . A kg is 1200 sha, not bad but the queue ehn and no keeping of cylinder so you have to stay with your cylinder,they gave me number 213 , some people were there as early as 5am sef.

1. Pele dear, 1 kg here is #2,400 πŸ₯΅

2. I refilled on Friday in my area and its 1000 per kg, though the place is gas plant abi na depot I go call am..

3. Why are we suffering unnecessarily in Nigeria? No more queue for kerosene or fuel, is now cooking gas.

4. Aaahhhh... Jesu! Na NNPC you go ni? E pele o

5. Eh GodπŸ™†, I am just looking at my gas cylinder with side eyes. It should just last me till this scarcity is off πŸ™

No 213? Chai😲, hope you got sha?

6. Nne na wa o 😩
      Sorry sis πŸ€—

7. Na wah oh❗️the queue is crazy..people that has gas now don’t even know what they’re enjoying

8. God abeg make my gas never finish now o. What in the name of stress is this.

9. Replies
    1. Hola sistaπŸ©·πŸ’ how’s your day going?

Hope you’re good enjoyed how Liverpool and Barcelona were demolished over the weekend 🀣🀣

10. Does it mean my brother is a mouse potato, because he spends his greater part of time at a computer even during the night.

11. Hiyaaaa my darlings 😘😘😘😘. Sandy baibay, have you seen this limited series, 'Black Rabbit', starring Jude Law and Jason Bateman? I watched it yesterday, it's really nice.

1. Chai!! Na only me no dey even watch oyinbo films. If I have to watch any foreign film, it must be blacks. Any movie with all whites, count me out.

2. Candy dearie, how are you doing ? 😘

3. Hello beautiful Candy 😍

4. Good afternoon candy, hope you are enjoying your day.

5. I started it o Candy, watched only episode 1. The brother with the restaurant and his crazy brother who showed up after running someone over. I'll continue, didn't know it would turn up interesting. Thanks love 😘. Good afternoon.

Abiona, I also prefer black American movies/series but some whites are also really interesting.

6. Lol Abionah. They're not bad. I watch both, as long as it looks like it has a good story.
      Adunni darl ♥️, I'm good love. You good???
      MercyBee, hiyaaaaaa bebe ♥️

7. Candy yumyum, how are you doing.

12. Hi!

I see nothing wrong with what Laide Bakare did though.

It's something I will do definitely.

I love the idea of introducing things to your children yourself so they don't learn it the hard way outside.

When they already know the thing, they wouldn't be intrigued or carried away when they mix up with their peers.

Just like you teach your child about sex education so they don't first learn of it from outside.

So yes, I'm definitely taking my child to the club, beach, parties.

13. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    Everywhere just dey dull today

14. Welcome Stella.

Happy new week beautiful souls ❤️.

15. Only God will save us from the foods/ fruits we take in Abuja. You'll lick a whole orange and count just four seeds in it. GMO .Here in Aba, I counted 18 seeds in an orange.
    The ripe bananas and plantain we eat in the Abuja has this acidic taste, it slaps the tongue. This is because of the carbide they cloak the bananas with, to ripen fast.
    I'd forgotten what real ripe bananas and plantain tastes like until I came home. The ones I buy in the market here are naturally ripe, they taste heavenly natural.
    Shall we talk about ginger? Pawpaw?
    Ha!

1. Shebi you even saw seeds in your oranges. The ones I tasted one time, no single seed and someone mentioned here that it is a type of orange. Another time, the oranges were tasting like water mixed with small orange juice. I just weak. Bananas nko, God must be on your side for you to get the ones that dont change your taste bud. Sometimes you are lucky with water melon and sometimes, you are not. God will help us.

2. My banana taste great. They're the native ones with yellow back when riped. Not like the agric ones shinning green. Expecting another grown bunch by December. I might plant other things from next year.

© TEEJAY.

3. See me eating sweet pawpaw from my mum's farm. I can just imagine & compare 😁

4. Even bown beans that used to take longer time to get cooked before, now gets cooked before rice. I was so surprised.

I have been reading about this GMO stuff online, but I never knew it was real.

It is well. I hope we are all safe like this

5. I thought I was the only one wondering why you lick oranges and just see one seed.

I bought ginger since a month plus, and it's still fresh.

6. The day I ate sugarcane and it was tasting like water, no sugary taste I know
      I knew we are in serious gobe

7. And I have a friend that hates to see seeds in her oranges. I love to count mine, when I'm done. 😁

16. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

"New week, new chances, new wins. Let’s make it count πŸ’ͺ✨"

17. FUNNY BUT TRUE.

That last one!

Hmmm.

Mammi Stellz, how are you doing?

Bv your, are you there?

There's this BV that used to analyze celeb photos and you couldn't help but scroll back up to access them and they're always accurate(forgotten the ID).

18. Last week Saturday was the last walking/jogging for the year for Civil Servants. It was great fun at the Stadium. It was like an open club, lots of music and I had the chance to display some steps I learnt online. Everybody just dey look me and my head come dey rise like ijebu garri. Lol.

Staff will come and give my oga invitation cards and will be waiting on his neck to give them something. That one on his own no dey even like all the invitations, and when I tell them no message from Oga, them go dey vex. Abeg make una no disturb me joor.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Hahahha, Abi🀣🀣, You danced with me be that o,Make you try beg Oga to drop something nau, make everyone dey alright.

19. Good afternoon my people and how are y'all doing?

Happiest new week guys, I pray for God's blessings and protection in all that we do Amen πŸ™.

WE MOVE!!

20. Sevilla 4-1 Barcelona.. This was the result of the weekend. I am sure nobody saw this, not even this annihilation. In England, Chelsea took the biggest win of the weekend by inflicting the third straight defeat on Liverpool. Slot now have his work cut out, his tactical acumen as well as his technical sagacity will be put to test this season.. Man United got a win over the weekend and we praise God. City got a win but the struggle was apparent, now Rodri is equally injured.

1. I saw it cuz someone almost fainted because them spoil 600k.. Just the last game for him...

i no kuku watch am, na him lamentation made me watched the highlight

21. Hey lovers 😘♥️πŸ’•

Kdrama lovers, have you seen the newly released series " Genie, make a wish?" It's so worth the time! The beginning had me in hysterics. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚

22. IHN is here..short and simple..
    No too much senrenren..
    Y'all enjoy the rest of the day πŸ‘Œ

23. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

24. I think I saw our very own old bv Chizoba on facebook as a content creator and as a May nation content creator. I don’t think I’m wrong. Does anyone remember her surname for confirmation?

25. One of the most healthiest foods with lot of health benefits that we ignored in this country.

One of the health benefits that will shock you is that, it's higher tendency of preventing you from cancer. Highly anti-cancer. High in immune boosters and lots more

There's this melon that grows well in kogi,Jos and Benue. America and china are the highest importers of this melon and it's likely to be very expensive.

See the money wey Una the ignore here. A friend who's in same farm cooperative with me made huge money from it by exporting it and the demand is increasing and he encouraged us to cultivate it cuz he promised us seeds and. we are working on this already. I say make I drop am here as e do hot..πŸ”₯
    Good day people...✌️

26. Good afternoon,
    The weird facts are so true.
    Sunny ,rainy day.

27. Welcome in house news.

My people how una dey?

28. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Monday. I love sun

29. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon SDK Family
    The weather is so calm here and i am loving it

30. The Chilled Kunu I took this morning really saved My Ministry , ha !
    It held My stomach till break period when I finally ate My food . Me wey be say before once I enter school na food straight then by break na double double i go dey see.
    Now I don learn πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

31. Just checked in to celebrate Imisi's win. Cheers to a clean gamerπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

32. CEO Empress

In House News don Roger πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜

Good Afternoon BlogFam
    E don Shele

UNA DOH

As E dey Hot!!!!

My People Una doh

The Signout Post is πŸ’―

Adunni, My Odogwuress, How are you doing??? Have a lovely dayπŸ’•πŸ’•

Paireebaibey, Holla Baibeyy…
    How are you doingπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• when a Woman replaces you WRITEUP is πŸ’― true…
    Thumbs up to the writer

I love weird Segments, Psychopaths lives and walks among us, it’s so scary

I think the segment Funny but true should be SAD but True

The Signout meme is the shiz-nit

CEO Empress

33. And the drama continues on Facebook...

From God mother,to Mr gigolo, to souvenir Akure, to Mr no sofa at home. Abeg who else is following mewolaka and sisi alagbo roforofo fight?

Mewolaka, has kuku scattered everything, she has revealed what the first wife told her, to the extent that the first wife showed her the video of where she and her husband were staying, no chair ,no bed and the guy have mind to marry another woman.

The first wife said the husband begged her that he had a dream that he'll soon meet a rich woman who will take them out of poverty that the wife should look away once he's on the project that it's just for a short period, now sisi alagbo is the pay mistress.

Na them be my own big brother naija local level . Things dey sup for this life sha.

The husband too dey drop video update gbas gbos,I just they pray make they no stop make we see something to entertain us for Facebook,I pray none of them get sense to carry it off the social media

34. Good afternoon everyone ☺️