Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, October 06, 2025

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newweek #newvibes #newhustle #newformular #smile #Godlovesyou

Good Morning....

May Disappointments be far from you today as you go about your hustle and may you not lose your smile...
Have a great day.....

😘😘😘😘😘

86 comments:

1. Partners In Divine Purpose!!
    1 Corinthians 3:9.

"One of the factors of spiritual maturity and walking in the wisdom of God is your alignment with His purpose in everything, including soul winning. You recognize that you’re His partner or co-labourer in His agenda in the earth."

"Living unto Him means living for His divine purpose. It means a heart that beats with His desire, hands that serve His plan, and feet that walk in His paths."

Dear Father, thank you for making me a labourer together with you in your vineyard. I walk in divine wisdom, fulfilling your purpose for my life, aligned with your vision, committed to your call, and fruitful in all the will of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    ‎Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another,for he who loves his fellowman has fulfilled the law.
    ‎(Rom 13:8)
    ‎Beloved of God, May the God of love fill us with agape love for others in Jesus name πŸ™. We decree heaven clothe us with the desire for well-being of others in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎May the protection, guidance and the divine love of God continue to locate us today and always in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    To the one who created sleep But never sleeps, but watches over us while we sleep, we say Thank You for waking us up again today πŸ™πŸ€.
    My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Thank you Lord πŸ™

Good morning Nwokeoma πŸ’™πŸ’™ happy new week, hope you’re good? Yes my weekend was fabulous πŸ’ƒ thanks and have a glorious day

#MCMπŸ’™

4. We begin today in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Amen.
      Good morning sis πŸ₯° wishing you a beautiful day ahead ❣️

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

3. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning babe πŸ’•have an awesome day

4. Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

5. Good morning beautiful sisters ❤️

6. Beautiful day Sweetie 😘

7. Amen. Wishing you a fabulous day ahead

5. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone 😊
    Happy new week!

6. Don't allow people to make your choices for you. Begin to live your life like it's yours and not someone else's.
    Have a great week ahead.

1. Good morning Blacky πŸ–€

2. Have a great week ahead Blacky

3. Well said brotha πŸ–€
      Good morning and have an excellent day

#MCMπŸ’™

7. What's this I've been hearing and reading that some persons now use detergent to soak cassava and boiled egg. They said it helps in the smooth peeling of the egg.

Won't this be harmful to the human body?

Detergent that contains chemical is now being used to soak something edible. Very strange I must say. To think the rate of kidney infection in the country is at the increase.

At a time like this, it becomes so necessary and utmost important for one prepare and cooks their meal themselves. How the meals you consume are being prepared matters a whole lot.

You all stay safe out there..

πŸ’™

1. U have not heard of hypo, using it to soak cassava, tin tomatoes nko, the list long.

8. Hello Everyone.
    Day 279 of 365!!!!
    God of Open Doors .

1. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

3. Thank you Abba Father πŸ™
      Who am I that you’re so mindful of πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Our Hands Are Blessed
    With The Blessings Of The Lord
    With Blessings Of The Lord
    Anything We Touch Surely Must Be Blessed
    Any Where We Go Surely Must Be Blessed
    Our Hands Are Blessed
    With The Blessings Of The Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

11. Amen to the prayers, Stella. Thank you.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

12. Good morning and happy New week to us.
    ‎Have a blessed,pleasant and productive week ahead πŸ’•

13. Two of the most underrated blessings: Good health and peace at home. A life without chaos isn't boring. It's a blessing.πŸ‘
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

15. This marriage ehh, the most sweetest part is child bearing and the most restricted still child bearing 😩

When I got married without children i used to spread preeq untop bed the wait for madam. When wify start making babies I can't do it no more. I dey used quickie do souvenir for my wife steady steady, I couldn't do it no more.

You go enter toilet to run one or two with madam and the moment you pull off boxer, my son from nowhere go appear with him bΓ―g hΓ«Γ₯d.

I kept asking myself for how long do I need to wait before moving them to their room permanently abeg? Cus take them to their room for where them go zoom come back to our room. My privacy was hanging...πŸ˜‚

Now wife wey I married legally, traditionally. I go dey run am like person wey the thïef agbalumos 😩

However it's like the flexing is returning gradually cus them don grow up, first son and my daughter are in the boarding house @ FA Ota. The last one will join them soon, then there will be full playing grounds to do the do.
    Good morning people...❤️
    Splendid week ahead...✌️

1. First thought in the morning and you think about s€x instead of improving your life or meditate on God's word. Then yall wonder why you are stagnant in life and you have to beg for giveaways.

2. @Anon 08:32, it is the black man's undoing-sex, hence we breed like rabbits, scattering our seeds all over the earth, we seem to be great at reproducing humans and nothing else, while our counterparts build machines, innovate and invent...all we talk about is sex, sex, and more sex! What a race we are!

3. Good morning Sir Ugama,it's called stages of life in marriage
      Keep enjoying your thing Jaree
      @8:32 seems you need some cubes of sugar this morning πŸ™„

4. Sir , take them to a boarding school and thank me later

5. No @Glory, 08:32, is stating facts!

16. Good morning and Happy productice week

17. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    New week blessings to us πŸ™

18. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella.

May our week be fruitful πŸ™

Have a great day people.

19. Good money making Monday to you all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It is a privilege to be among the living today, it's not by my power. Lord I give you all the glory πŸ™ŒπŸΌ and I commit this day unto your able hands, run am for me o Baba πŸ™πŸΌ

Bvs have a melodious Monday πŸ’•
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Up and grateful πŸ™
      Good morning dear 😍

2. Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️

3. Ututu oma Nwanyioma πŸ€—

20. Good morning good people of sdk.
    @ Stella, amen to ur prayer up there.

21. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

You know you've grown as a person when solitude no longer feels like punishment. You find comfort in your own company, not because you hate the world. But because you've finally made peace with your voice. No wonder they say " your own company stops feeling lonely once you start liking who's there."

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. This is so true πŸ“Œ
      Good morning my babe 😘

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful BB 😍

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Marvelous Moneyday Momaa😘

23. In blessing I will bless thee, in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars in heaven”.Genesis 22 : 17

When God says I will bless you, He means an overflowing experience with His Grace and Favour.

When God says, I will bless you, He means:- He is Empowering you to produce great success, causing you to Excel, become great, very prosperous, successful, whole and hearty, grossly multiplied.

God has blessed you, you have been empowered to produce success in every sphere of life.His power is upon you for productivity and fruitfulness.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. A beautiful morning to everyone and happy new week..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella πŸ™

25. Amen and Amen big Stella πŸ™
    Have a wonderful and productive day yourself.
    Good morning everyone. May the heavens attend to our desires today πŸ™

26. Good morning all.
    Have a fruitful week.

27. Good morning, beautiful people. It's a new week, may blessings and favour from God locate us this week and beyond.

28. Amen to the prayers πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Happy new week 🌹

29. Amen and Amen Stella.
    I know it's coming late but I want to use this opportunity to appreciate all the teachers on this blog, especially teacher NK and other teachers and even others who find joy in teaching like Pinky.Thanks for all the beautiful works you do on our kids.God bless you all.May your reward be bountiful in heaven and here on earth

30. Amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning

31. Beautiful morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus gift of life
    Happy new week to you all

32. Though Yesterday 5th was recognised as World Teachers day. I Celebrate all amazing Teachers on hereπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Wishing everyone a splendid day πŸ’―πŸ’•