Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Public Alert - Deported Bizwoman Wants Her Juju Man To Deport Stella

Sunday, November 23, 2025

Public Alert - Deported Bizwoman Wants Her Juju Man To Deport Stella

Read up.........

Blessing you will find out the reason you mistakenly called me BLEACHING MIAMI WATER...Note the keyword MAMI WATER......

If you succeed in deporting me,I will be deported back to Germany Maam!!

No weapon fashioned against me shall prosper!
If you try to touch me everything you ever built using the name of God in vain will collapse!!!

5 comments:

1. "She too like juju" okoo ble ble continue dey like juju dey go but remember say e get expiring date🙄

1. The sad thing is she is very close to the SPs wife even organising birthdays for her. How do you do that for a woman and still go behind her to organise women for her husband? Assuming that you aren't sleeping with him yourself.

2. In a country with very sound, talented and intelligent ladies, it is dumb, classless and diabolical morons like this lady in question that get favoured. Not because of any impressionable abilities they possess and have channeled to the greater good but that they've traded between their legs as currency to the political class.

This has afforded them a lifestyle they ordinarily will never dream of. The near dwarf is boasting of opening more restaurants in Paris and China. Did hardwork give her the funding for that? I suppose it did. Getting hardfu*ked is a form of hardwork.