Wednesday, December 10, 2025
Actress Judy Austin Issues Last Warning To An Unidentified Witch And Her Coven Members
This is what i call Traffic inducing stunt.....LOL
25 comments:

I hope no be mummy Twins...dat woman dey really press Judy neck..
ReplyDeleteNawao. This December is hot, everybody is just serving and collecting left and right. Yinka must be cooking her own supportive post now. By the way, Judy is a beauri❤️
ReplyDeleteJudy relax jagaban will fix you and yul
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo, too many drama in most marriages now, I hope it's not May she's talking to
ReplyDeletePerson wey covert her fellow woman’s horseband is claiming innocent 🤔 isokayy
ReplyDeleteShe can no longer hide the fact that she is in sifia pains.
ReplyDeleteNo peace for the wicked.
Mtchewwwwwww 😡
ReplyDeleteThis one Judibia is praying with blood of Jesus, Justice for blood Jesus ooooo because kitikpa ga agbawapu isi there, useless onye oshi amu
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus and ancestors at the same time..... Ike gwuru,😔
DeleteSays the monster that left the man that picked her up from the gutters and ran off with his children into the arms of a married man. Ruined his beautiful family, destroyed his reputation, keeled his son and made him a national embarrassment. By the time karma is done with you, you’ll beg God to take your life.
ReplyDeleteThe men that support her have no empathy for the man she left after he trained her in school but are still the ones that bash women that leave men that train them in school. The hypocrisy stinks sha
DeleteAs if you have not done worse in secret. Sin is sin. You will be judge according to how you judge others.
DeleteNo mind her
DeleteImagine the devil calling on JESUS,well ... whether she calls HIM with a pure heart or not,JESUS CHRIST MUST BE HONORED.
ReplyDeleteDid y’all noticed she’s removed Yul Edochie from her name?🤭🤣🤣🤡
ReplyDeleteYour eyes dey sharp 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStella Maris Baby
She is a nuisance, seeking attention. Judy cannot take half of what she has dished out in the last years. Let her go and work hard. And look for ambassadorship in her Ankara.
ReplyDeleteYou're the original witch.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteA witch knows her fellow witch. You must be one of them.
DeleteMtchewww.
ReplyDeleteI will still not add a cent to her earnings by visiting her page!
ReplyDeleteThis malaria no con too much like this?
ReplyDeleteJudy, it is your audacity for me! abi you just wan chase clout?
You are not the one to talk ke?
ni iwo radio station Asaba yi
CHUKWUALOVUKAM nteje Isimili ji akataka ofor
Abeg mention the person with your full chest first.
Justice for CLEAN HANDS
Justice for the BLOOD OF JESUS
Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 osino clean hands🤣 Financial setback abeg leave me this afternoon. Na Mr Obasi fit you.
ReplyDeleteMadam Judy you are only covering your self and your children about your dearest husband? You forgot to cover him too?
ReplyDeleteJudy don buy Market today 😂😂🤣
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby