Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Who Was Jailed In Nigeria For Sxxual Offences Arrested In The UK For Same Offence.

Saturday, December 06, 2025

Doctor Who Was Jailed In Nigeria For Sxxual Offences Arrested In The UK For Same Offence.

He was running away from Nigeria so that he wont be re-arrested and re-jailed but he landed straight into the fire from the frying pan..

Dr. Olufemi (Femi) Olaleye, a Lagos-based medical doctor previously jailed in Nigeria for sxxual offences, has been arrested in the United Kingdom and is set to face trial at Maidstone Crown Court in Kent on fresh charges of sxxual misconduct.

He was arrested at Gatwick Airport on November 27, 2025, as soon as he arrived from Nigeria and taken into custody by Kent Police .
He was charged with three counts of voyeurism linked to incidents during his medical practice in the UK between 2005–2008.

He first appeared at Medway Magistrates’ Court on December 5, 2025 and was remanded in custody until January 2, 2026, pending trial.

According to copilot, Voyeurism is the act of secretly watching or recording people in private or intimate situations without their consent, often for sexual gratification. It is considered both a psychological disorder and, in most jurisdictions, a criminal offence.

17 comments:

1. Wahala, from frying pan to fire. Good for him. God of justice has visited him in a country where their system works

2. Congratulations Dr Agbaya. You're now an international voyerist(is there a word like that?)๐Ÿ˜‚. Everything na double double. You're now recognized locally and internationally I have a medal for you ๐Ÿ…

3. Interesting that the same travel documents he was able to escape Nigeria with are the ones that got him caught in the UK. How was he able to leave the country?

4. Mumu man am sure he did a lot of other evil things that he was not caught. When is anonymous post ehhh I have a lot to talk about. Meanwhile my quiet born again neighbor confided in me that she caught her husband rubbing his p3nis on their 8 months daughter vaginnn. I died and resurrected. Fullish woman is still living in peace with the Stoopid he goat so I decided to treat the mans fuck up in a way that he'll never forget. Bastidd

1. Haa! And she's still there ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
      Abeg give us gist ๐Ÿ™ Amebo na work o.

2. Please tell me that you are making stuff up.

This world is currently wrapped up in a level of evil and exploitation against children that I don’t even know how to put in words. I just don’t trust nobody anymore. Ppl out here worried about mark of the beast and AI than the filthy evil percolating in their souls. The moment that fckr unzipped his pants and pulled his member out the next thought should have been a prayer for God to take his life immediately. So please fck that effer up real good so he never forget it.

3. OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฑ what a woman!!
      This is how she'll keep quiet until that pervert of a husband destroys her daughter.

4. What??? His own daughter. Some men are just very sick

5. When you think you have escaped the judgement of God.
    His karma came early & quick ๐Ÿ˜œ

6. Such a good news …he had a second chance to change but refused and still continued his evil ways in a country that has a working system….can’t even imagine all the evil things he did here and got away with❗️kai

7. He should go and enjoy jail life. Oniranu.

8. When I first saw this news the thing sweet my belly.
    Uk isn't naija where you cover your atrocious acts with money.

9. Stella please verify this information well
    he had left Nigeria a long time ago when he was released from prison in Nigeria he is a uk citizen and relocated there after his release
    He has been globe trotting for a while oh( US, Canada, Dubai etc he just recently travelled to Dubai and was posting his pictures on status

10. When I first saw this news the thing sweet my belly.
    UK isn't naija where you can cover your atrocious acts with money.
    Shebi them swear for you with kpekus stupid man.