Hailings!
Twale!!
I am sure that wherever you are,the surroundings is filled with food aroma......I am imagining an Amala and gbegiri with goat meat smell filled environment...AH!!!
Enjoy the rest of the day and maintain your lane.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone π
DeleteI made jollof rice, I'm expecting visitors.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all.
I'm in transit. I can't wait to get to my destination to start enjoying.
Merry Christmas dearie π
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all.
I'm in transit. I can't wait to get to my destination to start enjoying.
Safe journey Omalicha π₯°
DeleteSafe journey dear Pretty,go and enjoy jaree π₯°
DeleteMerry Christmas all.
ReplyDeleteChei,see orishirishi everywhere oo,me that is watching my weight fit add this season oo God abeg ,I am here to be served different foods everytime, Xmas here I come,by Baby girl treatment things π₯°Asa Nwa Glory O yes me,I,shebi I promise you nahπ
ReplyDeleteMk i rest biko, hustle for seasonal sales no be here Aswear
wow! Look who we have here original Asa Odogwu EKa Joy babes, you look good,merry Christmas to you and your family dear
Keep enjoying π₯°
Babygirl, I don't watch my weight anything this season o π After I enjoy the Christmas, oli can start π€£π€£
DeleteAdunni bae abi,infact I'm not watching weight anything again
DeleteAfter everything
I go drink those Aiden fruit,ginger,zobo without suger etc Adu bae okwa ya π π
Happy Christmas everyone!
ReplyDeleteEka Joy, I'm wishing you heaven's best!
Warm regards everyone
Congratulations Eka Joy, baby boy loading this time around
ReplyDeleteHappy Xmas everyone. I had delicious pounded yam and kuka soup seasoned in chicken stock for breakfast like 9a.m .If u see my belly. I am staying indoors ooo. Make the belly come down first .God bless everyone and SDK
ReplyDeleteI don't like the word Xmas. It has no meaning in the Christian faith. It should be Christmas coined from Christ.
Delete© TEEJAY
Comrade sir. This well noted
DeleteWell said bro
DeleteMerry Christmas everyone, imagine rain falling on Christmas Day
ReplyDeleteSomeone is tempting me to take alcohol beyond my limit today but No no......
ReplyDeleteNice Christmas π€Ά deco up there....
πΆ it's bubbling,e je ko maa bubble πΆMy landlord is doing party(learnt he was always doing Christmas party but this is the first one I'm witnessing. Didn't do the past 2years I've been here)
ReplyDeleteI stored the things I ought to cook except for drinks and snacks. Children and sweet tooth! I was the morning DJ, I don handover π.
Enjoy the rest of the celebration π₯
No be small enjoyment dey there π₯³πΉπΉ Enjoy dear
DeleteHello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a Merry Christmas ππ celebration today
I don chop 3 different version
You look so beautiful Bv Eka Joy
Ladies and Gentlemen, it is my honor to introduce a man who needs no introduction ♥️π
ReplyDeleteHis credits are too long to list...
He has done the impossible- in a dΙΓ th defying manner-time and time again π
He hailed out of a manger in Bethlehem by way of Heaven π️
His mother is still headlining the Catholic church today ✝️
His father is the author of the world most read book that has been on the bestseller list since the beginning of time ⏰
He holds the record for the world greatest healer π
He fed 5000 hungry souls with 2 fish and 5 loaves,there was 12 baskets of leftovers afterwards π
He can walk on water with no special effects,no camera tricks or AI. π
He rose from the d3ad after 3 days.
His name is mentioned worldwide more than a million times daily.
He is hailed as the King of Kings.
He is the Prince of Peace, who is mighty in battle π‘️π‘️
The Lamb of God, who is also the Lion of the tribe of Judah π¦
He's the W0unded and the Healer.
He holds the record for the world most followed person with the highest number of followers worldwide despite not having any social media handle @
Let's show some love and respect to the only Begotten son of God Almighty-Jesus Christ of Nazareth ❤️❤️
We Bow in awe of your awesomeness, Baba Yeshua!
Happy birthday Jesus our Saviour ππ°
©️
(-Adaptation of Stevie Harvey's introduction of Jesus Christ.)
Merry Christmas beautiful people ππ
I love this!
DeleteMerry Christmas my love ❤️
Happy christmas Joy
ReplyDeleteI can see that you're pregnant.....baby dust to you my darling.
Eka Joy darling ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mummy Vanessa π
You look so tantalizing. Love your shoes π€©
Merry Christmas
ReplyDeleteEkalicious Baby π₯° You Look
Wellcome In Houseeee Newsssssss
Chika baby, hope you're enjoying your day? π₯³πΉ
DeleteYes ooo ooooo
DeleteMerry Christmas My Loveeeeeee ❤️
Merry Christmas π π π₯³
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all and yours. Celebrations everywhere and by the grace of God, they will be sustained.
ReplyDeleteNepa bin wan show themselves but thank God everything is ok now. Person no fit cook, come begin warm am every second. Nepa behave yasef.
Welcome IHNs.
I come Karu..
DeleteIf to say you be correct gee, shebi I for come drink small whiskey before I commot
Aby darling, eku Christmas celebration πΉ Nepa tried for us sha...there's light π‘
DeleteMerry Christmas to everyone π
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to Eka and family π
Make belle no burst today with all these orisirisi wey a dey see soππ
The belle go hear am today π€£
DeleteFrom chicken to turkey to semo & rice & plus salad π₯π€£π€£
My neighbor just finished cooking now...since morning o
My children ehn! I told them "see you see the loo"
DeleteWhat a sunny day in the center of unity
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day and stay safe
Merry Christmas to everyone π
ReplyDeleteEka joy you look good π₯°π₯°π₯°
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all are enjoying the Christmas celebrations..
Welcome IHN...
Merry Christmas ππ Stella and fellow bvs.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ekajoy Merry Christmas ππ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day..
Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours π₯°π₯°
Merry Christmas.
Na Enjoyment dey worry me here π₯πΎ
SMB baby, enjoy dear πΉ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you and yours ππ€Άπ
We shall all celebrate next year in Jesus name. Amen.
Eka you are beautiful.
If I talk how enjoyment dey go on where I dey now, haters go say na fabu. Make I just respect myself before small children insult me today wey be Christmasπππ
ReplyDeleteIt's been a lovely and fantastic day. Body just dey sweet me and e get why.
Lol..
DeleteYou sef why you go go salon go cut your nails π you too like big man Life lol
Merry Christmas bro
Talk o, enjoyment yakpa this period, if anybody doesn't believe you, I will believe you.
DeleteCompliments
Boss,
Deleteπππ
I'm not good in cutting my nails myself. The last time I tried, I got injured. Ever since then I visit the salon. Make professionals handle it.
Merry Christmas Stella and Bvs
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mummy Vanessa π
I have been in pains and on the bed all day.
I got home from work around 11pm yesterday and I don't have ingredients to cook
I couldn't go to market all week cos of late work closure.
I ate noodles this morning and coaster biscuit with viju milk for lunch.
Cheiiiπ« sorry dear
DeleteWould have gladly sent you my sumptous ...
Oh, this is sad to hear. Sorry Uzu, everything will be fine π€
DeleteI have been devouring stuff back to back whilst indoors and still got others to so devour in a jiffy. Not sure what to do with my chicken lap and other leftovers but it looks like it going to be for tomorrow. This strawberry splash sweet has reduced in size sha but the taste is still all shades of nice.
ReplyDeleteDo have a blast, peeps. Merry Christmas once more. π π π²π²
V ado dey enjoy dey go jaree,me use side eyes dey look this chocolate but na black Choco I suppose take nah hmmm π wetin concern me sef
DeleteA lot to eat. Not going out today
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you allπππ§‘π©·π€π©Άπ©Άπππ©΅❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, merry merry Xmas to all of Us ππ
ReplyDeleteSend your fried chicken for testing π.
Merry Christmas eka joy, fine womanπ₯°
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Merry Christmas my people
ReplyDeleteOmo today is my friend birthday, a BG with the nija army this guy wants to finish person here with assorted drinks and orshi orshi to eat, baba just drop packs of can Heineken make I finish alone, see my life ooo . I bless God for his life cause he cheated death more than once in the war front.
Make una enjoy your day people
Enjoy Sir Ugamaπ₯³π₯³
DeleteI got Christmas food today.
ReplyDeleteKai so sweet
BV Eka joy happy Christmas mama. You look so great.
Eka Joy Switzerland babe you are looking joyous
ReplyDeleteThe tree decoration turned out beautifully
π
Nice decor @eka...merry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeleteOmor had alot to eat and drink today..it's truly the season
Thank you Lord
Of all the orisirisi I made, I've not been able to eat more than a plate rice and a piece of chicken. I dont know the kind of small stomach have. I'm just munching on some fresh plantain chips.
ReplyDeleteHope you're all enjoying the day.
Wishing you a Merry Christmas, Eka. You look good.
Eka you look Great. Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas Stella. I love you.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy beautiful woman of God Merry Christmas to you and yours.
ReplyDeleteBeen having it in mind to reach out and bless 2 of My widowed friends. Just on sunday one of our prayer warriors came to give me same exact message . Called both of them at separate times . We gisted and I gave them something they never expected.
ReplyDeleteOne was almost crying as she gisted me the war going on btw she and the husband family. π₯²Why are some African families soo wicked ???
Young lady with 3 kids? Thank God for small change as she's working to keep body and soul together
I also cooked and shared with My Mama neighbour .Mama was sooo happyππ»
Merry Christmas πππ
Good gesture, God bless you.
DeleteMerry Christmas π
You too Lora dear π«
DeleteMerry Christmas to you and your family, beautiful Eka joy.
ReplyDeleteMy neighbor sent us fried rice,salad and chicken and we sent our gifts in return.
My second neighbor bought a live stubborn goat yesterday,it wailed throughout the night as if it knew that death was near,today she got two guys to help slaughter the goat, immediately they untied it, goat picked race and ran outside the gate that they left open.
It was a very funny scene.They spent all afternoon chasing the goat,it was finally caught and slaughtered and will soon be resting in people's stomachs
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMerry Christmas to Eka and familyπ² You look good dear.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas beautiful SDKfam. God’s blessings is ours now and forever Amennnn . Enjoy ya yourselves
ReplyDeletePretty gal Eka, nwa mara mma have fun dear you are blessed
Merry Christmas o my beautiful people πππ❤️
ReplyDeleteChai Smirnoff ice don carry me go where I no know o.
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Nothing much here, I'm at work and they do us very well by sharing jollof rice, salad and pet drinks, I'm filled to the brim by eating only salad.
ReplyDeleteChristmas party is going on at my cousins' house now, I would've gone but I need to kill two birds with a stone by buying some things I will need for my family for New Year at Lagos market, and salary hasn't entered.
Compliments of the season fam
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone ππππ
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmasπ to the SDK compound. I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the season. The breakfast this morning put me in a full blown sleep. I just got up from a three hours nap. I don’t know what the dinner will do to me, because I still feel drowsy
ReplyDeleteEka, love the comedy photo. The tree turned out nice although you mentioned not liking how it looked. Enjoy your holidays and thanks for sharing a small part of your season.
I want to offer a cousin some money for the holidays. They recently went through a rough time and I did not call them then, now I want to but feel funny about itπ
I was busy making urgent 2k,I'm grateful to God.
ReplyDeleteEka Merry Christmas to you. You're so beautiful no joke
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and bvs. Beautiful lady in red @Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy you look good.
ReplyDeleteHope you had a wonderful Christmas celebration