Tuesday, December 30, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayDecember30 #Dec30 #TuesdayVibes #TuesdayThoughts #AlmostYearEnd
#DecemberCountdown #FinishingStrong #PositiveTuesday #TuesdayBlessings
 #TerrificTuesday #TuesdayVibes #ChooseJoyTuesday #TuesdayInspiration
 #GoodVibesTuesday #HappyTuesday#GratefulTuesday#TuesdayMotivation

Good Morning.....
Smarter and wiser you right? The lessons we have learnt this year has shaped us and prepared us for better days ahead!
Have a great day!!!!
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ™„

148 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for bringing us to the 30th day of Dec. of this year.
    ‎The Lord shall preserve you from all evil; He shall preserve your soul.
    ‎(Psalm 121:7)
    ‎Lord we ask for your divine protection over our lives and families in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Guard our going out and our coming in, keep us safe  from every danger, and let no evil come near us in Jesus name  πŸ™. As we are about to end this year, keep our going out and coming in, and carry us safely into the new year in peace and victory in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 364 of 365!!!!
    1 Day, Surely Lord Jesus.
    God is Good and His Mercies Endures Forever.

30th!!!!

1. Thank you Lord for bringing us this far. We are grateful πŸ™

2. Lol @ big STELLA

Marieyyyyyyyy ☕

Greetings

3. Thanks you father.
      Thanks you for my family
      Thanks you for everyone reading this.

4. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

5. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

6. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

7. EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE EBUBE

8. Thank You Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™
      Able God πŸ™ŒπŸ™

3. Called To Inherit All Things!!
    Ephesians 1:11.

"God’s purpose in Christ wasn’t just to save us from sin; it was to bring us into our inheritance, an inheritance rooted in the blessing of Abraham."

"Refuse to think small. Don’t see yourself as disadvantaged. You’re chosen, predestined and positioned for greatness. Think, talk, and live with the consciousness that all things are yours in Christ Jesus."

I’ve obtained an inheritance in Christ; all things are mine. The blessing of Abraham is working in me. I walk in dominion, fruitfulness and divine favour. I live in the reality of my inheritance in Christ today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Father Lord I Thank You For Your Unconditional Love In My Life In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. The love of God can't be quantify

2. Good morning Chi darling πŸ’• have an amazing day

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

5. Fair Lady Darling ❤️πŸ₯°
      Paris Baby πŸ₯° ❤️
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯° ❤️
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°❤️

5. Thank GOD for today's Miracle πŸ™
    It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    How was your night?
    I love you πŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ–€πŸ€πŸ’œπŸ€Ž

6. ‎Do you know that every year young is never a good thing
    ‎Obi can never a boy forever
    ‎Ada never be a girl forever, there must be a great change in our growth next year
    ‎Every case holding anyone this year must be dismissed in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

7. Some people are really ignorant. So yesterday, I read a BV's comment insinuating that the reason for constant "small, small illnesses" here and there in her own words, could be because of the AS genotype. And I was like Wow! "point of view" wey them dey give SS survivors don dey encroach enter AS people. Hmmmm!!!

That's how my personal vendor was asking me one day why I didn't give into a relationship with one of our mutuals and then I told her our genotypes aren't compatible . And then she exclaimed "You are AS?!!!😳" That's how this woman started consoling me saying "eyaaa, and you don't look it oo".
    I was shocked. This person in question is educated oo. I looked at her for a moment and told her it's AS oo. And then went ahead to school her about the different types of genotypes.

I'm sure some people don't even know about the rare genotype called SC.

Guys, please educate yourselves and don't allow ignorance win!

Una good morning ☺️

1. hahahahahahahhahahahahaha

I was shocked too but i forgot to respond...Thanks for this....I am not even AS at all but AA..
      And for those who do not know , those with the genotype AA fall sick more often than AS.....At least i know from my case, dont know about someone else

PLEASE THE BV HANDLING NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS POST SHOULD SEND IN.....

2. Knowledge is power. We're all AA in our family but I am the only one that fall sick often

3. I was shocked too with her pov. I thought it's AA that gets frequent malaria? Anyway, we learn, unlearn and relearn.

4. I am AA and hardly fall sick.
      Na just Grace, no be by mouth or geno.
      From Jan to Dec worst to happen could just be period cramps

5. From January to December, by God grace I can boldly say I didn't fall sick or take any drugs. Thanks you father. But if I fall sick eh it always serious like it want to take my life. It hardly happened.
      I pray I stay strong like this till old age. Amen.

6. I am also AA and I hardly fall sick @Teacher NK

7. When I tell people my genotype is AC, they tell me there is nothing like that. πŸ™„

8. We learn everyday.
      I'm AA but I hardly fall sick. My elder bro is AA top but always battling typhoid and malaria.

9. I saw it and laughed,me that is AA that always sick Malaria every Eke market dayπŸ˜… although I boosted my immune system it now stopped but...NK baby you are blessed Jaree thank God for that
      Genotype "AS" are always stronger sef hmmm πŸ™„

10. Glory pls what did you use to boost your immune system? My teenage daughter is AA but always one illness or the other

11. I wasn't surprised reading that from an educationist wh ok owns a school. Many educated Nigerians are ignorant

12. I am AA and I hardly fall sick o
      Glory how did you boost your immune system? My mil and hubby is always treating malaria

13. It's just ignorance actually.
      I am AA but I dey sick o. Jesus! Don't envy that genotype at all. Malaria dey show us shege.

14. Like as old as Stella is, she will not now know her genotype πŸ˜‚. I was gonna say something about this on in house news today but you’ve kuku done justice

8. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day.

9. After the heavy downpour yesterday, who would've thought the sun will be out so early.
    Harmattan why has thou forsaken us.
    Good morning and lovely Tuesday people of God.

1. Where??
      This climate change is really something!

2. The rain dis period is too much oo.
      Morning dear.

3. The climate change this year na kpoi. You can imagine we celebrated Christmas without that windy harmattan cold. This is the first time I'm seeing such in all my life in the north. What is Christmas without harmattan breeze.

10. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Y'all should have a blessed day ahead✌️

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Thank You 2025, we go again 2026.πŸ™.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Triple C. We still have one day to go in 2025.
      Miracle no dey tire Jesus.

12. Over enjoyment wan finish me for here.. Una good morning oooo

1. Where are you and what kind of enjoyment

2. Omo!!!
      Enjoy darling you need am😘

3. With your drink ba 😁😁😁

4. Enjoy my sis. You deserve it πŸ€—

5. Mammi Stella she dey village nah no be by that wayoo🀣🀣🀣
      Purest you offended me I told you to greet your people for me no respond please don't talk to me again bikoπŸ˜™

6. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

7. Stella I day my village ooo, plenty fresh food, fresh pami, fresh bush meat day this side
      Glory O Ezigbo nwannem no vex me again you hear, oya I go greet all of them for you πŸ«‚
      My darling MercyBee yes ooo
      😍
      My darling candylious Baby yes but pami, when I get back to base I Will continue with my black drink 😎
      Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi nwannem 😘
      My darling Ezigbo nwanne osundi πŸ’ž πŸ’ž
      Fair lady oya send me your address
      My darling Teacher NK baby ❤️
      Thanks OMO

8. Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Remember us in your enjoyment.

13. Morning Stella and bvs have a nice day.

14. I thought Nigerians are the most craziest and bitter beings online for trolls but na na na they don't even come close.....

I was on a page filled with many whites and some biracials from different part of the world on the news of AJ's accident that claimed two good solid lives....

People there were using laughing Emojis and making funn of the moment & some are relating it to illuminatiii sacrifice...No no this world is weird/wild indeed( because he defeated JAKES)

I pray God sees AJ through this time

Amen

Goodmorning

Day don break ☕

1. It is a pitiable something. No body loves you like you love yourself.
      I really felt bad for those guys that just came into Nigeria and hasn't even gotten to their destination. It was like they were programmed to die in Nigeria.

2. Thank God for saving AJ............may his friends souls rest on in peace...i dont think he will ever recover from this in a hurry...the shock is much for him.........

3. The pain, he will be blaming himself for inviting them over.

4. I could remember how i loss my younger brother 5days to Christmas.......

He went to another city with my dadd but my daddy returned only with the boy's bag....( nt with my brother) 😒

So I can relate till date it still hurt us deeply

Ever since then I no carry anything for this life too too serious again you see this LIFE... kaiiiiiiiii

πŸ•―

5. Some people are just heartless.
      I don't know AJ personally but I was just thinking about the whole thing throughout the night even this morning. It's so heartbreaking 😭

6. As in ehnn..thank God for sparing his life..may the victims soul rip Amen πŸ™

7. Seriously?? People made fun of him??

8. Imagine! Na everything be play for some people mind.
      AJ go don regret coming to Nigeria tire.

15. Thank God for another day. πŸ™πŸΎ

Enjoy your day everyone πŸ’–

16. Good morning blogfqm. i hope we had a restful night? I pray that God show up for us even at the eleventh hour. As we approach the end of 2025, that which our heart so desire come to fufilment. Have a safe day ahead.

17. Some Topics from my Book:

- The Simp
    - The Victim Gender
    - Shit Test
    - Bestie
    - The Sham of Feminism
    - The Myth of Celibacy
    - Why Marriages are now Failing
    - Paternity Test
    - Think Like A Woman
    - Cheating

Etc etc

So I was adding a name example to every topic at the end, like in Paternity Test, I used Ebang Baltasa and how he allegedly has a sxx tape with over 100 married women, In The Myth of Celibacy, I used the Celibate Queen of banana who fell pregnant and now came with a long write up explaining rubbish, but one of my friend advised me to take off adding names at the end, that the teaching is enough, and everyone would be able to relate and examples themselves.. he was like, this book will really piss off a lot of people already and they'll be looking for ways to get back to you, don't create one by adding their names even though you can prove it, it's better to not give them any channel to you Lol..

1. Dante this book sounds interesting especially as u r using real life examples that we can all relate with...Please dont names but u can add codes that make people know who you mean....I hope you will include with my full name in a nice way, e go help the book sell sef cos nobody knows you sef...u fit use me for the cover to sell the book..i wont charge much...LOL

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Don't worry, I'll send you some of the topics to read in your inbox, since I might not be able to get a published copy to you, I took a break to enjoy myself since 2 weeks now, by first week of January, I'll be done with the finishing touches. I'm yet to write an introduction, I don't even know how to go about it hehehe,. I have someone who volunteered to write the foreward, actually he asked for the honour to write the forward after he read few except from the book and was amazed Lol..

I hope for it to be published before Valentine's Day.. I want to spoil valentine for some people 😁😁..

If you hear the Name of the book sef, you go first burst laff, cos you go know say na wahala πŸ˜‚

3. Wow..nice.. please make it affordable..would love to have a copy

4. Mammi Stella isi gini 🀣🀣🀣but you are making sense thoughπŸ₯°
      Weldon Dante, you are doing well for yourselfπŸ‘

5. Lol You Don finally commercialise or monetized this your wahala....

Na the book name I want see first..

Wishing you success bros

6. I hope you added that religious aspect that you talked about on SP for two days? I'm really interested in reading more about your views on Christianity

7. Dante ...there are e-copies na.

I'm honestly waiting on you for the book.

I'm rooting for you

18. Come to me all who are weary and I will give you rest. Mathew 11:28.

Many spend their days without a sense of destiny, no purpose in view.

Does it all end here? No, there is a Heaven to gain and a Hell to shun.

So let's brace up, get our minds together and build for eternity... Jesus Christ is the Rock of Ages, The Alpha and Omega.. let's Join ourselves to Him, Let Him build our lives unto eternal Joy.

Let's not spend our lives chasing wealth, fame and pleasure at the expense of our souls.

The end of those things are vanity, but a life spent in obedience to The word of God, spent loving, serving and pleasing Him has eternal reward.

So let's be like the wise man who built his house on the rock which cannot be destroyed.

Good morning πŸ’•

19. Just on the bed resting. Sun beat shege for my body yesterday.

Have a great day people.

20. Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a lovely day πŸ‘Œ

21. Thank you JesusπŸ™ŒπŸ»
    All I have to say is Thank you Lord

Beautiful day everyone πŸ’•

22. Good morning,God is great,
    Celebrating my daughter today,God has indeed been faithful,protecting and his overwhelming presence over her life,

23. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus" Phil. 4:7

‎Peace would be your portion all the days of your life in Jesus name. Amen

24. A heart of Gratitude is what I am

25. Good morning everyone
    Happy Victorious Tuesday to Y'all

26. Good morning beautiful people.

27. Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

28. Good morning people of God πŸ™

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

30. SDK pls from January 2026, add suitable narration to the giveaways you will be giving bvs biko.
    With the new tax laws, this is important. The narration for business giveaway should be "business support", other giveaways should be "GIFT".

1. Me I really need someone to explain this tax thing to me like a child.
      Is it that if someone buys chicken and transfers the money to me they'll now deduct tax from the money? Like from the shikini money. This will run small business down na.

31. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

32. Good morning. Promising Tuesday already

33. Good morning my people oh, how una dey?

WE KEEP MOVING!!

34. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The network here in my village is every poor..

35. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°