RAGE
My aunt(mum's sister) who molested me from age 9 - 14 is getting married in April, I have always prayed for God's wrath upon her but it seems she is getting her happy ending after everything she did to me.
I am messed up because of all those years of doing with me as she pleased and it was everyday except when she was on her period....
She made me do everything sxxually possible to please her, and now i am only attracted to older women and I am a sxx addict(I f*ck everyday).
I have made a promise to do to her first child what she did to me, I dont care if it is a boy or a girl, I'll find a way to retaliate.
I complained to my mother but she didn't take my complaints seriously, I blame her too
Stella dont post if my ID is showing, the network here is not stable.
This is sad!!!!
Why dont you confront her openly?Disgrace her properly cos there is a possibility that she has not stopped and you may not have been her only victim.... In fact,do the disgrace on her wedding day or do a post calling her out or do it in the family whatsapp group but please do not keep quiet as you may be saving others who trust her with their kids.
Please take my bad advice and do it!

Confront her if you can, but DO NOT do the same thing to her child. That is how the cycle continues.
ReplyDeletePoster I hope you try to get professional help. Jesus can help you too to become new. Doing what she did will turn you into a worse monster than she is and you will be disgraced. You will also feel much worse about yourself. Are you female or male? God loves you but don't just remain like that. Make a conscious effort to get help and heal. Your life is not yet over, you can live your best days yet.
DeleteThis is quite a serious matter.
ReplyDeleteE be like karma dey forget some people Address o.
Leave her for God.
Please don't do that, you'll become the monster that she is.
ReplyDeleteMake sure that marriage does not happen! Infact, talk to.her husband to be and let him know how she has damaged you and let the drama begin.
I'm so sorry for what you are going through.
Poster please go with this advice, get the contact of her would be husband, let him know the monster he is about to marry and make him understand of getting involved with her, no kids in his family will be safe around her. Let the world know who she is. Please seek God and you will be delivered. It is well with you
DeleteInasmuch as what your aunt did to you is extremely wrong and she should pay for it, you are not taking the step to call her out even if not publicly but even to your family!
ReplyDeleteIt is evil to seek to do the same to her daughter. You may just exert ur revenge that way, get caught and spend a very good part of your life in jail.
So you better think wisely! Your best cause of action is to expose her for what she did to you but if you choose to do the same to her innocent daughter, I hope u are caught and severely dealt with!
Poster you won't get any healing by retaliating on her kids. Just call her publicly.
ReplyDeletePlease do with her what you want but let her innocent children be. They know nothing of the mothers evil please.
ReplyDeleteO dear. I support you taking your revenge but leave her future kids out of it. Do anything you like, embarass her and let the whole world see her for who she is but do not hurt her kid biko π
ReplyDeleteOh wow. This is so sad. I am miffed.
ReplyDeleteSo heartbreaking. Chai people are wicked. What happened to you is terrible and no child deserves it. Please seek help instead of taking your pain out on another innocent child. Revenge will only continue the cycle. So sorry π«π€
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru my sister oo chei
DeleteMe that treat my my sister's children like I'm their mum sometimes sef they forget their mum
God abegoo π€ warisdis
Imagination wan wunjo me πππ
Poster so sorry for such a very unpleasant treatment from your aunt. It must have been really sad and painful going through that. So so sorry .
ReplyDeleteMaybe you need to see a professional therapist to help you heal from this trauma.
Please please please don't lay a finger negatively on any of her children,. Her child has not offended you so why target him/her?
Aunt from the pit of hell tueh
DeleteStella, this your bad advice e get as e be ooo...She might have been a changed person π
ReplyDeleteThis your vengeance is immoral and wrong, then you will painted with the worst name a human can be called, pedofile. That name will be attached to you for life and if you think you are messed up now, you haven’t seen messed up yet when you get that label. Leave any child that she may have alone. Don’t even nurture such a thought, it’s demonic. This is how Satan and his troop keep the cycle of violence perpetuating on earth. Let it end with you!
ReplyDeleteAt every marriage the pastor or priest does ask if there is a just cause why these two may not be married, this is a line at every wedding to allow for a lawful stop to it, you can stop the wedding then. It is a legitimate stop, the husband will know and if you want the entire congregation to know you can let them out loud when you stop it.
Do not neglect your care. This violation has affected your seckual development, how you view relationships and your identity. Seek for a good trauma counsellor, spend the time to find one and get help. No point destroying your life and happiness over a wicked person. Keep prayer in you and ask God for help healing you too.
*pedophile
DeleteHmmm what a sad experience, So sorry about what happened to you.. you should start by reading articles online on how to heal from such trauma, look for a Catholic Church around( their Churches are always open and serene with no disturbance from anyone) and go do quiet prayers whenever you have the time, speak into your life what you want it to be henceforth and watch change come gradually, you can also go see a medical personnel and get more advise on how to handle such trauma, also get books that can help lift your spirit ( try the bookstore at Ikeja city mall or the one on Awolowo road Ikoyi, not far from Church of Assumption), make sure you are always busy by getting new skills that will help keep your mind away from harmful sexual behaviour so as not to compromise your health and that woman needs to be reported to Naptip but be careful around her, she may go any length to cover the abomination she committed. Thank You.
ReplyDeleteExpose her, even to her to be husband. Don't revenge on her child, it might lead to jail.
ReplyDeleteHugs poster, your feelings are valid. I wish I could give you free counselling sessions but I'm not in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteYou need to speak with her and let her know how you feel.
Don't hurt her child please. 1. The child is innocent. 2. That would be you becoming her. You don't want to become her or what she did to you. You are not her, you are someone who knows right from wrong. You know family protects not hurt one another. The reason you are mad at your mum too.
Doing same to her child will not take your pain away. It will sink you deeper into misery because that is not you. You could go to jail if caught. You will be destroying another in the process. What if he or she also decides to do it to your own children. You see how that can go?
So you need to speak out and break the pattern. The pain is from her, give it back to her to hold. Don't transfer it to another person and don't hold onto it no more because it's not yours to carry.
Talk to her in the presence of those you two respect. Let her know she messed you up. Write all the things you feel on a paper and hand it over to her. Tell her those are the things she deposited with you but you are handing them over to her this day. As you refuse that it should have any effect on you henceforth. After that, if you are a Christian forgive yourself and ask God to give you the grace to forgive her. Also ask God to change you into who He created you to be; not an addict. It doesn't mean you will be friends with her again or allow her have contact with you. It means you have freed yourself from the pain she caused you which turned you into a s*x addict.
Remember, you are worth more than what happened to you. You are whoever you chose to be. So begin to think and see yourself as the real person you want to be and act on that.
I concur with this ☝️
DeleteDistance is not a barrier. You can give online sessions if you want.
DeleteWhat a painful experience. It is unfortunate you went through this in the hands of your aunty.
ReplyDeleteI think the most important step to take now is about your recovery and healing. You need counselling, therapy and prayer. These are important to help you regain your wholeness.
Secondly, the thought of taking it out on her children , calling her out on family platforms, staging a drama on her wedding day or taking steps to stop the wedding may not get you the best results.
You better report her to the authorities, Naptip or any other agency that handles such violation. Certainly she will be invited and then the drama will start. She will by herself tell the family what is happening between the two of you.
But first, seek help for your recovery.
Good luck.
This too
DeleteDear Poster, that your aunt was also abused by someone. There is no way she did that just like that. Abused people abuse others, just like you want to do to Herr daughter (your niece) or her son (your nephew).
ReplyDeleteYou need to forgive.
She may have made peace with God. That she did that doesn't excuse the horror and trauma of what you went through.
You need therapy. What if she has changed? What if she is no longer doing that?
Get a specialist and let them advice you on what to do.
She too may have her own issues.
And no I'm not exceeding her, I'm only saying she too may have been abused.
When you revenge,you ke the cycle going. Pls stop it.
If she changed then she would have asked his forgiveness and speak out that what she did to him was wrong. Then offer to help him get healing. Change shows change, it does not hide in silence and just depend on prayers to God. Has she prayed to God to help him heal or only for herself? Has she prayed to God to close her womb as penance for her actions? When someone is repentant something changes in them and others know. His vengeance is tied to her lack of care. She moving on to live her good life while the wrecked soul that she has left behind is still battling with himself and the evil that was forced upon him.
DeleteI agree he should forgive but forgiveness does not mean no consequences, there are results for everything we do. What she did was reprehensible, vile, and an abomination. There are sins and then there are abominations and we all need to know the difference. She is a damn pedofile. He was an innocent and deserved to keep his innocent without any adult, a trusted family member at that violating him.
How do yo know she was abused?
DeleteDear Poster, you need therapy and you also need prayer.
ReplyDeletePlease don't molest her kids, she was probably molested too, so it's a cycle!!
ReplyDeleteConfront her!! In fact I will prefer you take Stella's advice than molest her kids ok.
Now go get help ok, there are rehab centres in this country. If you are in PH, Reverend Christie Bature runs a rehab centre. You can come overcome this addiction.
Hugs
@gifty... I didnt know she did. Any details on the centre and what sort of cases it handles?
ReplyDeleteThe name of the rehab centre is 180 degrees rehabilitation centre, I don't know the exact location, but they built somewhere around Greater Port Harcourt city
DeleteYou can make enquiries or search, I am still searching for the exact address, if I get it, I will post it on SP tomorrow
This is terrible. Your own Aunty? So we can't even keep our kids with our close relatives again? I'm traumatized
ReplyDeleteNne eh π³ I'm flabbergasted. Your own blood. Who do we trust? Is this world not finished like this? God forbid.
DeletePoster please retaliate how ever you want on her not on her innocent children biko.
Follow stella advice, thats how your healing starts. Call out online if possible. Twitter will go buzzing and ut will reach her husband to be. Use anonymous page and put details that call her name and descriptive body marks to verify your claims. Do multiple posts until it goes viral, men must speak out too. You should have done it during simi time, you are such a lily minded person. Just do it abeg. I don tire to type
ReplyDeletePoster, being married doesn't mean that she has had it all. Marriage is not an evidence of blessing. You don't know what the universe has in-store for her. There's definitely going to be carmic debth, no matter how long. You are not going to tell God how to deal with her because he has better plans. A relative who accused me of husband and boyfriend snatching severally out of jealousy is beginning to pay her carmic debth after over 15 yrs. She was having all the good things of live(so I thought, lol) marriage, money, children etc. I asked myself why God kept allowing the people that hurt me to prosper and I looking like a chicken while they enjoy all the good things of life. Now the truth is out about how she got those things, marriage scattered, money lost, na she dey go around spending late nights in men's house, the main one that I am waiting for is that she will be caught pants down with another person's husband .
ReplyDeleteMind you, if you take laws into your hands, the circle will continue. What you did to her children will affect your own kids. Leave God to give her the best revenge
You are wounded and you need to heal, else you will destroy everything in your path, including yourself.
ReplyDeleteKeep your Aunt's innocent son out of your grudges with her.
I know she offended you and I would never downplay your pain but it is time to heal and move on.
You know what, hurt people, hurt people and until you are healed from the pain your Aunt inflicted you, you are a walking time bomb.
Let Jesus help you. I recommend Apostle Joshua Selman's message, Ministry of Healing, it will help a great deal.
I am sorry for everything you had to endure but it is time to let go.
If you confront her she may decide to plead for forgiveness. I don't want you to give her the chance to plead for forgiveness. Sit back and watch how the universe will work it out for her to pay her carmic debth .
ReplyDeleteFunnily, if you tell her husband he may not believe you so no need for that.
Lemme share my story ,I was sexually abused for a long time by different people both male and female ,I didn't speak up about it till last year , I feel relieved a little bit , reading about this messed me up , it's been more than 20 years but I'm so scared of guys ,I can't stay with a guy alone ,even if it is in the hospital with a doctor ,I struggle with having feelings with developing feelings with the girls like me ,even kids , there's always a tendency to repeat the same cycle of what happened to me as a child , I struggled with masturbation but with God's help I've conquered it, please don't inflict the pain you're passing through on an innocent child I'm still suffering for what a lot of people did to me as a kid , I don't think I'll get married cos I nor sofa person pikin cos I don't like some one else body touching even something as simple as a hug ,I still dey doubt weda am a virgin cos I never experienced vaginal bleeding, I do not wish sexual abuse on my enemy , talk with a close friend about this and seek help,dooh my darling , unless you've been abused you don't know how it feels knowing a lot of people used you for sexuall gratification
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you poster. Vengeance belong to God. Try and go for therapy and accept Jesus into your life. You will be healed completely and you will experience peace,from God. π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteBleeding on people who havent cut you. You leave your idiotic cursed molester and take it out on the innocent.
ReplyDeleteWhat is stopping ypu from calling her out? Ruin her life like she did yours.
Wetin she go do? She has done her worst
Chei ππ which one be this one again oo, when you think you have seen it all what kind of wickedness is this bikonu but you made a mistake nah , you for confront her even before now
ReplyDeletePlease you must confront her oo
What if same was done to her and she knew no better. You better get a grip and move on!
ReplyDeleteYou are silly!
DeleteShe was abused, too. I expect her making things right with you if she has truly changed.
ReplyDeleteThe vessel that nurtures bitterness and unforgiveness is the one who suffers. Poster you are definitely possessed and need to be helped. Turn to God and don't go the way of vengeance. Let God fight for you but go find help for yourself. Turn to God in true repentance and seek help from genuine spiritual sources. May the Lord show you His mercy and break the hand of the devil in your life,
ReplyDeleteLook for the book, Deliverance from the sin of Fornication and adultery by Z.T. Fomum, you can also search for the tract, The Practice of Truth in the sexual life by the same author.