This photo of actress Halima Abubakar and Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus was snapped many years ago by Journalist Tunde Moshood who is currently the Special Adviser Media and Communications to Festus Keyamo, the Honourable Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development.
We attended an event and just before i conducted an Interview i became busy with attending to that plate of food....
We were busy making memories and my senior colleague Tunde decided to take a snapshot for the future....
He sent this to me yesterday, and said he saw it in his archives....
How time flies........Wetin do my two fingers oh..
Self interview
SDK Asks SDK -''SDK were you bleaching? look at your two fingers'
SDK To SDK- ''How time flies,i cant remember what happened to my hand, must have been those days of rubbing tura tube cream: hahahahahhaha''
SDK To SDK - Are you still in talking terms with Halima?
SDK To SDK - No we dont talk anymore but i honestly wish her all the best in life.
SDK To SDK- What's with you and Tunde, there are rumours he gbenshed you back in the days....how far?
SDK To SDK - Nah nothing like that happened but he was and still is one of my best friends and i love him to the moon and halfway back... Tunde is a great guy and one of the blessings i got from the media world...
SDK To SDK - Any last words?
SDK To SDK- If i knew back then what i know now, would not have made so many enemies and mistakes on the job and would have learned how to manage the celebs better cos some of them are so troublesome and full of issues, some are toxic and will make you the fall guy to cover their rubbish....
Now i am wiser,better on the Job and still have lots of them as friends...The ones we dont interact, i wish them all the best, ten friends cannot be friends for ten years..LOL

Stella that’s sun reflection na
ReplyDeleteIf you have been in Nigeria by now you for don enter politics and probably become brutal like the rest lol
Her time dey come. Soon you go hear say dem appoint her senior special adviser to one future president. E no go be for dis government. She and Wike no go fit dey Abuja together. πππ.
DeleteNne SDK ooo π€£π€£isi Tura tube cream okoo π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAswear you be drama queen/blogger for a reason Sha continue...π
Hahahaha π€£π€£ Glory you too see am? Tura cream of life π
DeleteI think I've seen this picture before without Halima in it.
ReplyDeleteHow times flies.
ReplyDeleteI remember Tura cream that year.
See beauties π€©
ReplyDeleteLol @ I love Tunde to the moon and half way back. Tura soap, one of the popular soaps in those good old days.
ReplyDeleteSdk 2 Sdk say na tura cream π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStella e don tey wey you dey chop life o, abi no be Heineken dey your hand so π
Stella and drama. Which one is self interview ππππ
ReplyDeleteDrama queen for a reasonπππ
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ Stella oo after you na you π
ReplyDeleteShe say SDK ask SDK π€£
Drama queen for a reason
SDK is such a clownπ
ReplyDeleteTura soap still dey oooo but no as effective as it used to be.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteTura cream ππ
Stella you've really come a long way
ReplyDeleteThe girls of yesterday are women of today
ReplyDeleteTura Cream π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy Friend Use Am Tire Those Days ooooo
iya Boys See As You Fineeee
Na movate I dey rub that year π
DeleteMy own cream then na zarina soap and cream
DeleteE don dey wey Stella dey huzzle π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNice one throw back Stella and this wig have tey
ReplyDeleteTura ..later movate motivate em..lol..
ReplyDeleteI love a good throwback