Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Extradited From Nigeria Charged With 2018 London Killing Of Ghanaian Man

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Man Extradited From Nigeria Charged With 2018 London Killing Of Ghanaian Man

A Nigerian man, Matthew Adebiyi, has been extradited to the United Kingdom and charged in connection with the 2018 fatal stabbing of 23‑year‑old Joshua Boadu in London.

After the incident, the suspect fled the UK, and years later he was located in Nigeria, where he was eventually arrested and extradited back to London to face charges.
Adebiyi, 25, was flown from Nigeria to London on Wednesday, 15 April 2026, where authorities formally charged him following his arrival.

11 comments:

1. If you do the crime no matter the years, you should definitely be ready to face the punishment for your crime when the time comes..

1. My dear, that a country where the law works. If na Naija maybe they would have pushed the file to one side.

2. Idiot, you took a life, go and answer to your crimes.

3. Wetin this man go rell him family now?

4. Igbos beware! This is the recent trending case that shows Nigerian government’s bigotry against the Igbos!

If Una like, follow and be defending this government!

They suddenly manufactured an igbo middle name for this murderer and proceeded to generate a fake passport for him when the dragging became too much!

I said it before and then this one happened again! Beware oh!

1. There is no bigotry here. Try look online for his extradition papers. Didn’t Davido marry from your tribe and named the child Ify, everything shouldn’t have an ethnic coloration if you take time to invest before coming online to spew ethnic bigotry, madam don’t put all your eggs in one basket

2. Check his international passport online madam

5. Involved in murder in London & ran to Nigeria for asylum. Means he knows what he's doing. Wicked man!

6. If he's 25 now, that means he was just 17 years of age when he killed a fellow human. God forbid bad children.
    Thank God he was caught. He should go face the law.

7. So he wants to live but not others. The delusional mindset of abusers is to say it happened in the past so it doesn’t matter. The victim carries the pain throughout their lives