Monday happy hailings....
Good afternoon to you all from me to you wherever you are....I hope that your day started well and is still going well?
I heard that some people are leaving the Blog because i refused to acknowledge them....Wetin Musa no go see for gate?Una bye bye oooooh......
Some of you have mental health issues that you try to pin on me and i beg you to leave social media and go get help.....What has me validating you got to do with you? The popular blog visitors did not get any acknowledgement from me oooh, they channelled their own drama...
Nobody's claim to fame here has to do with me acknowledging them, so wetin!
ABEG ABEG ABEG!!!
The person who went under anon to hype the reason they left the blog inside the clap back post...well done oh...collect one fanta drink and epp me pay!!!
Hugs to everyone!
CALL FOR CHRONICLES...
Those of you who said that you cannot sleep if you dont read Chronicles make una ready to stay awake cos Chronicle don empty....Since this content creation for monetising started eh, things have changed, Chronicles have gone South.....
I cannot be faking Chronicles like that magazine i worked years back oh.....if una no send Chronicles i will start posting something else and we move on from Chronicles...The column has tried sef......Which year did we start posting Chronicles....Winner gets 20k..post the link and we will check it out.
TEACHER LIFE
School was winding down for Easter. Exams were over, attendance was low, and the whole place had that “we are already on holiday” feeling.
So it was just a few of us in class that day when one of my girls walked in, smiling.
She came straight to me and handed me a fat brown envelope, which she brought out of her bag.
I asked,
“What is this for?”
She smiled again, very pleased with herself.
“It’s for you. Your birthday is this month.”
Then she added, with that I did something big look:
“I told mummy to get you something… and I got this.”
Okay…
I opened the envelope.
And froze.
Inside were neat wads of ₦1000 notes.
₦80,000.
Eighty. Thousand. Naira.
Ah.
I looked at her and looked at the money.
This is not “birthday gift.”
This is “problem.”
I didn’t even waste time. I picked up my phone and called her mum immediately.
“Ma, good afternoon… your daughter just brought an envelope for me.”
“What envelope?” she asked.
I told her.
She screamed.
Apparently, it was part of the money her husband had given her to buy some things.
She said she was coming to school immediately.
I turned slowly to my girl.
“Where did you get this money?”
She answered like it was the most normal thing in the world:
“From my daddy’s drawer now… I just picked some for you.”
Chineke.
No fear. No hesitation. Just generosity.
By the time her mum arrived, you could already see the storm in her eyes.
She collected the money, apologized, and made it very clear that somebody was going to explain herself properly at home.
And my girl?
Still standing there like,
“But I was just doing something nice…”
Honestly, these children ehn…
Big hearts.
Zero understanding of bank accounts.
School was winding down for Easter. Exams were over, attendance was low, and the whole place had that “we are already on holiday” feeling.
So it was just a few of us in class that day when one of my girls walked in, smiling.
She came straight to me and handed me a fat brown envelope, which she brought out of her bag.
I asked,
“What is this for?”
She smiled again, very pleased with herself.
“It’s for you. Your birthday is this month.”
Then she added, with that I did something big look:
“I told mummy to get you something… and I got this.”
Okay…
I opened the envelope.
And froze.
Inside were neat wads of ₦1000 notes.
₦80,000.
Eighty. Thousand. Naira.
Ah.
I looked at her and looked at the money.
This is not “birthday gift.”
This is “problem.”
I didn’t even waste time. I picked up my phone and called her mum immediately.
“Ma, good afternoon… your daughter just brought an envelope for me.”
“What envelope?” she asked.
I told her.
She screamed.
Apparently, it was part of the money her husband had given her to buy some things.
She said she was coming to school immediately.
I turned slowly to my girl.
“Where did you get this money?”
She answered like it was the most normal thing in the world:
“From my daddy’s drawer now… I just picked some for you.”
Chineke.
No fear. No hesitation. Just generosity.
By the time her mum arrived, you could already see the storm in her eyes.
She collected the money, apologized, and made it very clear that somebody was going to explain herself properly at home.
And my girl?
Still standing there like,
“But I was just doing something nice…”
Honestly, these children ehn…
Big hearts.
Zero understanding of bank accounts.
This is too sweet....Kids are so innocent.....''This is problem'' made me laugh out loud.....I am sure the kids like you cos of your warm look and baby like voice....
I will gift you half of the money if you want......(make una check say no be 800k dey there abeg)
Nobody should come and tell me whether she is scam or not please...She is cool headed and i like her....
She is my woman crush Monday.
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
Last week, my husband's employer wanted to pay him for a small job he did for him. Like a mini contract,so he decided not to ask my husband about his account number but called my husband and said he had sent the money. My husband was like, I haven't received the alert, so he sent a screenshot, it turned out he sent the alert to an error message he had once sent him when they first met.
My husband was like, nahhh, this is not my bank details. It's not my name, and I particularly didn't tell you that this is my details, you never asked me but randomly sent the money to an error message I had sent you. Although the error message was somebody else's bank details, he was not someone my husband knew so well, it was a guy he met when he was house hunting.
My husband called the number, the guy picked it and feigned ignorance, I told my husband that it was not his responsibility to call the person but his employer's responsibility. He was the one who never confirmed your bank details before sending cash.
So my husband's employer called the guy and he said that some part of the money had been deducted because he was owing the bank.
My husband's employer has sent it too, but he will return the rest.
In a nutshell, he returned the rest. Even though I didn't believe the young man, I am glad that they could still get some percentage of the cash back, and that my husband's employer learned his lesson to never send money to anyone without confirming their bank details with them first. What if they stopped using that account? What if the account is blocked, what if they are owing in the account? What if they can't access the account? A lot can happen honestly, so many what ifs. So, it is pertinent to always confirm with the receiver before forwarding cash to their account.
Thats how i sent someone 100k to help me do something and after some days i called to find out why the money was not acknowledged and thats how we found out the person had abandoned that account cos of owing these banks that disgrace people...As soon as the money went in, it was deducted....lol
MESSAGE TO FELLOW MEN POSTED BY BVAZED IN SUNDAY AND MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POSTS
I have this message for men, pls share with your sons and brothers .
We have lost four agile men in my business area this year, between January and now. Not to accidents or terrorists/armed robbers but to preventable sicknesses.
Two of them suddenly slumped and left this world, another complained of headache from night till morning and later left before afternoon, the last one had kidney problem. All below 50yrs, one was 34.
Men pls, stop drinking energy drinks to help you do your work above your strength limit, stop drinking "man power" to sleep with women, you may think you are enjoying or showing her pepper or getting value for your money but you are killing yourself slowly.
You see those small alcoholic drinks, run from them. Your liver , kidneys and heart are suffering. They may pack up suddenly one day.
Stop taking hard drugs, stop abusing medications especially painkillers. Some people take up to three different painkillers at once. They take Ibuprofen, Diclofenac and paracetamol all together. Your kidneys are suffering, your heart too.
Stop staying out late at night and end up sleeping for less than 6hours. You should try sleep soundly for at least 6 hours, I know 8hours may be impossible. Some of you stay awake till 1: am, sleep till 5:am .
Stop worrying too much, do what you can and leave the rest. Hypertension is a silent killer
Stop drinking alcohol and smoking
Stop eating bread and Fanta instead of good food, this applies to single men especially.
Start treating yourself when you see signs of sickness.
You can add more tips.
Men, pls take care of yourselves.
I know some of you will say "something must kill a man". Let me ask you, have you lived your life to the fullest that you now want something to kill you?
BV AZED
MESSAGE TO FELLOW MEN POSTED BY BVAZED IN SUNDAY AND MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POSTS
I have this message for men, pls share with your sons and brothers .
We have lost four agile men in my business area this year, between January and now. Not to accidents or terrorists/armed robbers but to preventable sicknesses.
Two of them suddenly slumped and left this world, another complained of headache from night till morning and later left before afternoon, the last one had kidney problem. All below 50yrs, one was 34.
Men pls, stop drinking energy drinks to help you do your work above your strength limit, stop drinking "man power" to sleep with women, you may think you are enjoying or showing her pepper or getting value for your money but you are killing yourself slowly.
You see those small alcoholic drinks, run from them. Your liver , kidneys and heart are suffering. They may pack up suddenly one day.
Stop taking hard drugs, stop abusing medications especially painkillers. Some people take up to three different painkillers at once. They take Ibuprofen, Diclofenac and paracetamol all together. Your kidneys are suffering, your heart too.
Stop staying out late at night and end up sleeping for less than 6hours. You should try sleep soundly for at least 6 hours, I know 8hours may be impossible. Some of you stay awake till 1: am, sleep till 5:am .
Stop worrying too much, do what you can and leave the rest. Hypertension is a silent killer
Stop drinking alcohol and smoking
Stop eating bread and Fanta instead of good food, this applies to single men especially.
Start treating yourself when you see signs of sickness.
You can add more tips.
Men, pls take care of yourselves.
I know some of you will say "something must kill a man". Let me ask you, have you lived your life to the fullest that you now want something to kill you?
BV AZED
BV Azed this was a good read....
FOR MEN ON MAN CRUSH MONDAY
Hur#ting a good woman will cost you more than you realize. Genuine love is rare, and once it’s gone, it doesn’t come back.
You might assume she’ll wait forever or that someone better will replace her but you’re wrong!!
When you push away a woman who truly loves you, you lose more than just her. You lose loyalty, unwavering support, and a love that saw the best in you even when you couldn’t and Even at your worse she stayed,cared for you,healed you but still that wasnt enough
She wasn’t just your partner; she was your safe place, your biggest believer. And when she walks away for good, you’ll finally see what you took for granted.
When you push away a woman who truly loves you, you lose more than just her. You lose loyalty, unwavering support, and a love that saw the best in you even when you couldn’t and Even at your worse she stayed,cared for you,healed you but still that wasnt enough
She wasn’t just your partner; she was your safe place, your biggest believer. And when she walks away for good, you’ll finally see what you took for granted.
By then, it’ll be too late.
Real love doesn’t beg to stay. Once she’s done, she’s done. And no regret will bring her back.
Copied..
Copied..
LMAO......That's how one ex begged me to leave my husband and come back after he read in Encomium that year that i married 'oyibo'......He said i should not bother relocating that he would change. There was nothing i didn't hear but i knew that once God blesses you, the devil will send familiar things to try and talk you out of that blessing....
One day he messaged me and said he would call me out for breaking his heart, i just block am fiam!!!..heheheehhehehehehehe

Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThe embarrassment you feel after telling everyone you found a good woman, than she switch's up and breaks your heart like its notting....😮💨
DeleteHello bvns
DeleteIt's a sunny ☀️😎 day here
Good afternoon dear
DeleteEuphoria season 3 is out. Zendaya, Sydney Sweeney, etc etc.
ReplyDeleteI stumbled upon an old series 'Goliath'. It's a legal series, really interesting, thoroughly enjoyed it.
Mike & Nick & Nick & Alice. 2026 Movie, also enjoyed it.
Football is back, movies are on hold for now 😅
DeleteOkay babe, enjoy!😊
DeleteCloudy Afternoon hailings lovelies
ReplyDeleteHow is your day going?
Greetings momma 💞 my day is going well and yours?
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteMy Best fruits used to be banana, watermelon and paw paw, but this day my love for Avocado 🥑 is very deep that I can't explain how it started.. una good afternoon..
ReplyDeleteMine still remains orange 🍊😊
DeleteHello Pure dear 😍
My best fruit is banana 🍌 too, I can only use avocado 🥑 for ice cream
DeleteI was lucky to get four big pears for N500 on market day. It was evening and I guess the seller didnt want to return home with them. They were really large and sweet. I hope to be lucky again this Wednesday.
DeleteYou and avocado na 5&6 nah lol
DeleteGood afternoon Purest Sweet. it's like I will start loving Avocado 🥑 with you o. Make I reach market tomorrow,..God willing first.
DeleteI love 🥑 a while lot
DeleteVery yummy
*whole 🤦♂️
DeleteNa the season we dey now,i dey chop life out of avocado pear now eeh e dey sweet me especially those big ones like butter 🧈🤩
DeleteLol. While I can't say it's my best, but i recently developed this love for avocado as well. Mine started out of a quest for healthy eating. Didn’t really like it at first, but after a while I almost can't do without eating it every other day.
DeleteThese days**
DeleteAdunni baby I don't like orange, pineapple,or apple infact I can't even remember the last time I tasted them
DeleteMy beautiful Paris I used to love it, but I don't know how avocado 🥑 did it
AB Baby when you get those Big Milky ones you will honestly love it
My darling MercyBee I don't joke with it oo
My darling Baci Baby abeg try it and Will never leave it alone
Waju you now understand what I mean, especially those creamy ones..
My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O those creamy one's are Bea abeg.
Avocado is bae.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy day is going on well Stellz. Though, I've been in a meeting since 11am. I'm tired.
Hola babe ❣️
DeleteHope you guys have been served something light to eat? These meetings can be unnecessarily long sometimes
Hey babe,
DeleteYeah we were served little refreshment.
I remember those days that we used brush to wash jeans wears. The material then was too thick. I hardly see that kind stock in jeans again .
ReplyDeleteYou’re absolutely right, I hate washing jeans then especially for men’s…too hard and thick…there are still stock jeans in Mandilas tho but not as thick as before
DeleteIt's still very much available.
DeleteMe brushed one of my jeans last week sef🙄
DeleteAnon you're right about those days Jean trousers or skit, all this materials of this days is not as quality as before..
DeleteSkit?
DeleteJust coming from Obi Cubana's page...Naija netizen's mouths nor good 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBv Azed, God bless you for that writeup. I see one always drinking energy drink with alabukun...I don advise am tire. Person wey go hear go hear 👂
Enjoy your week beautiful people 😍 God bless our hustle 👏
You to sweetheart 💛
DeleteIf only some people can see the damage these energy drinks cause eh, I discovered a long time ago when I used it to mix one drink like that…I couldn’t sleep all through the night, I was restless with kingsize headache..that was the first and last time I tried taking energy drink, never again
Dem do am wetin no good 😂
DeleteYou wan take naija netizen play
Energy drink with Alabukun? Hian!
DeleteHello my darling Adunni baby 💖
DeleteAwwww, sorry Paris@your energy drink experience 🤗
DeleteGood you stopped dear 👍
Lmao 🤣🤣 Mercy baby, na rice collector dem name am 🤭
Cyn baby, you follow me see the nonsense combo abi? 🤒
Amen
DeleteThanks Adunni
Amen
DeleteThanks Adunni
My darling Pure 😍😘
DeleteYou're welcome Azed 👍
DeleteMore blessings 👏
And my friend taught me that any day you wear the best outfit and set of jewelries why staying one place
ReplyDeletemove around and show yourself with style of greetings etc,that outfit can't just waste by sitting one place and it's working oo😅🤣🤣
Hahaha 😂😂 you just reminded me of what my younger brother did yesterday, I dressed so fine that he complimented me and said I was supposed to go out that I can't be looking this fine and stay at home 😂
Delete😂😂, very funny
DeleteReally🤣
DeleteTotally opposite of what I'll do🤦♂️
My Ezigbo nwanne abeg move around to show your fine dress and jewelries so that customers will see them and come buy them from you..
DeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣 it can't waste like that na
DeleteWhen we were in sch a friend of mine will go to the next campus so that her outfit will not waste any day we have just b1 lecture
DeleteTrue talk o
DeleteSome days ehn..it will be like it's going bad,and before you say jack,it's turning up again..that's how my day has been today...
ReplyDeleteGod we're grateful and thankful 🙏
Super greetings..love this weather in particular
Some days can be funny dear.
DeleteBut we bless God 🙏
Amen o
DeleteSeated here and remembered that lady that got pregnant for her brother's friend. You said your brother was furious and against.
ReplyDeleteHow far, has he accepted?
Hello from the outside! 😉😉😉
ReplyDeleteHello from inside 🖐️😊
DeleteHow are you dearie?
Hi 🖐🏼 from my Mama's kitchen.
DeleteWomen won't admit it, but they hate it when you love them too much
DeleteAdunni, twale mama🙌🙌🙌. Body dey inside cloth ooo. How ya side too???
DeleteBv Osundi, hahahahaha 😂😂😂. You no dey outside. Hope you're good?
Fine o 😄 Have a lovely week dear 🤗
Delete14:57 only in toxic relationships.
DeleteSomebody else wants the opportunity you have right now. So do it when you're tired. Do it when you're drained. Do it even without motivation. Showing up is already a win.
ReplyDeleteThe first Chronicle of blog visitor narrative on SDK blog was posted on 9th of January, 2015. Here is the link
ReplyDeletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/01/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narratives_9.html?m=1
Wrong
DeleteCorrect I guess
DeleteChronicles should be replaced with 'this or that kinda post' or 'Nigerian celebrities trivia'
There is the 'memory lane' or 'fun post' too
I could chip in one or two but it's not a must sha
Wow
DeleteThank you
The first chronicle was in September 2014. It was around the period I was mourning the #30k and I was scammed of. LOL
DeleteYou've got a great memory 👍
DeleteIt's 2013
DeleteIf Martins see that post by Stella, he will dig out the first blog Chronicles fast fast
DeleteYou tried for even attempting the question from SDK. I tried searching for the first chronicle on SDK blog but even AI did did not help. I was just seeing later dates own like 2020 and 2025
DeleteMonday with a boring to it🤦
ReplyDeleteThe first ever chronicle I think was post in 2014. I am not sure though.
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_13.html?m=0
I think it's 2013 when I dey school..can't remember the month
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for I know by your stripes I'm healed.
Collect one Fanta drink and epp me pay 🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣🤣
DeleteAre you minding Sdk?
@Adunni 🤣 Hope say Stella go refund the person?
DeleteStellz, thank you for making me laugh today, work today just dey vex me. Absolutely everything! I tell my colleagues say, I just dey suffer since morning like say na only me dey this department.
But somehow sha, Stella make me laugh. If you see as I burst laugh ehn 😂
Goodafternoon
ReplyDeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
Back To What I'm Doing
See You Guys Larra 🏃🏃
Sweetim, how you dey? 🥰
DeleteDun Dun Dunlicious Dearie 🥰
DeleteLol I always gbadun this Teacher's corner.. lmao @ this is problem.😂 Wetin consign her. In her little innocent mind she'd done something great girl 😂
ReplyDeleteI nor see weird facts today
I nor know your answer Stella
Keni nice day 👌
Hello my darling MercyBee 😍
DeleteNa the teacher know wetin him eyes dey see 😂
DeleteEnjoy your day dear 💕
She's nice
DeleteTired of today already and the sweltering heat. I hope things pick up. Tired.com
ReplyDeleteIt will definitely pick up before the end of today, don't get tired ok..
DeleteDon't worry, it will be fine 🤗
DeleteGod will not give up on you.
God bless you Purest sweet pure and Adunni. 🙏🏾
DeleteGood afternoon my people,how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteHappy new week guys,I pray for God's grace and guidance in all that we do Amen 🙏.
Nice message from bv Azed
WE MOVE!!
Thanks Shuga
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteThe heat yesterday was really much so i could not put on tight or 'shimi' under the gown I wore to church. It was just pant and bra. I had to choose my seat wisely cos I didnt want a case of pastor pushing me to fall again. Make my a s s no go be for public consumption.
ReplyDeleteThe guy that sat by me in church just started weeping as soon as the pastor mounted the stage with a very soulful worship song. He was weeping deeply but softly. I say God abeg ooo. I didnt even want our faces to jam but when I eventually stole a look at him, omoh, he carried the most wicked face ever. I say why e no go cry. I no even gree shake am when pastor say make we shake ten people. Make e carry him hand dey go.
Hahahahaha 😂😂😂 You're hilarious!😂
DeleteChai how do you wanto make heaven like this?
DeleteI dey meeting abeg, make dem no fine me🤣🤣🤣
This Aby baby nor well at all 😄
DeleteThe heat yesterday was really much so i could not put on tight or 'shimi' under the gown I wore to church. It was just pant and bra. I had to choose my seat wisely cos I didnt want a case of pastor pushing me to fall again. Make my a s s no go be for public consumption.
ReplyDeleteThe guy that sat by me in church just started weeping as soon as the pastor mounted the stage with a very soulful worship song. He was weeping deeply but softly. I say God abeg ooo. I didnt even want our faces to jam but when I eventually stole a look at him, omoh, he carried the most wicked face ever. I say why e no go cry. I no even gree shake am when pastor say make we shake ten people. Make e carry him hand dey go.
Lol!
DeleteYou this Abionah, which one be wicked face again.
Hahahaha You are very funny Abionah.
DeleteLol 😂😂 Abii baby abeg o
Delete😁😁😁😆😆. Abionah you not serious. The face does not show how the heart.
DeleteLol 😂😂
DeleteHilarious 😂😂😂
Today is just cool and calm after the windy small rain at night.
ReplyDeleteTeacher C, you're very nice and sincere, enjoy your soon to be gifted 40k.
NFJ that your husband's employer learnt his lesson in a hard way.
STELLA TAKE THE MIC 🎤 AND TELL US WHAT EXACTLY PHOENIX DID TO YOU.
ReplyDeleteIf your explanation is that she sleeps around with men, then it is not your business or any bv business.
Is that not what you told Sandra and Candy, that even if they sleep with 1000 men, it's nobody's business.
SO WHY IS PHOENIX OWN SO PAINFUL TO YOU?
YOU DON'T WANT HER TO HAVE SEX, MARRY OR WHAT EXACTLY?
Stop hiding na..use your ID
Deletestop trying t try this convo as anon, use your ID and dont come out to say its not you, IT IS YOU!!!
Lol
DeleteZukwanuike, Phoenix browser
We are tired of your gimmicks!!
Move on madam and face your marriage. Marriage is a whole lot of stress on it's own. Don't let anger destroy it for you.
DeleteI don't believe this anon is phoenix, this person is trying to push SDK to spill whatever about phoenix.
DeleteYou're right Game mistress. The Anon has been on this case
DeleteI Concur with your point Game mistress. The anon is wicked. It is trying to push Stella to post whatever tea she has on Phoenix by continuously bringing up her name.
DeleteWhat's crack-a-lacking, peeps?
ReplyDeleteThe past few days has been a rollercoaster for me. It's what can be called 'bitter-sweet' cause of the its happenings. Lost some Benjamins but that didn't still deter me from copping what I had to cop.
Good looking out to y'all and do have a smooth one!
What's crack-a-lacking, peeps?
DeleteThe past few days has been a rollercoaster for me. It's what can be called 'bitter-sweet' cause of its happenings. Lost some Benjamins but that didn't still deter me from copping what I had to cop.
Good looking out to y'all and do have a smooth one!
~~EDITED~~
Na gbese I dey pay that I know nothing about ..BUT...LAST LAST ..na me cos am with kindness and trust..almost done paying it all.. about 100k dis days na money o..e shock me...I don learn and am glad in a little way..Thank You Lord for all....drama on SDK blog's been behind my happiness..entertaining.. weeee mooveee...
DeleteNew week new blessings,🙏
ReplyDeleteEka Joy and Iya Nimi
ReplyDeleteOn this blog, there are two ladies who put their blog names behind what they say.
Here , plenty of people hide anonymously to speak their real mind or express exactly how they feel for fear of being tagged one thing or the other.
So it takes guts to stand on your words or convictions openly. But these two don't really care
Iya nimi doesn't pretend , she uses her blog name to express her myopic and sometimes narrow views.
Lately she has taken up praise singing and she's doing that quite well. She drops it as she thinks, no packaging.
Eka Joy, on the other hand, is not afraid to take the unpopular side. Stella 's red pen doesn't faze her. Her opinion is her opinion.
Even when people are dragging or everyone is going one direction, she still stands her ground. That kind of confidence no be small thing.
Both of them are different, but one thing is clear they're not hiding.
And in this space that alone deserves respect.
I am Iremise and her thoughts !
what does your ID mean? Ire mise!!!
DeleteIt means my blessings or fortune has come
DeleteMy blessings or fortune has come
DeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteHow sweet.
Kids are so adorable.
She should be taught boundaries though.
This David's picture 🤣
Hello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well 😊
It's my pleasure SDK. Thanks for posting.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people 😘
ReplyDeleteHi hi people. How's it going?
ReplyDeleteI think some people naturally appreciate being acknowledged, and there’s nothing
wrong with that. But tying your participation in a space solely to recognition is not ok. It’s better to just be yourself and engage because you genuinely want to, not only for validation.
Teacher C, you sound like a really sweet person. You're wise too. I always enjoy your column.
Good afternoon everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteIHN
"People trust and value you when you bring value to the table."
The bv that commented as anon earlier on is Golden queen. I want to believe that she left the blog because of a help request once dropped by her like Chardey Alade but it wasn't acknowledged. Is that the tea or what she was on about?
ReplyDeleteCollect one fanta, drink and help me pay..yepa!! Stella ijogbon..just cracked me up..this na my first major laff today lol..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Everyday is a learning process, the columnist are super, I enjoyed all stories
Enjoy your day
Sincerely Stella u b comedian in disguise and ogbonge ijogbon dram queen..I dey laff again ..be like I go enter IHN late so d trips go don full..which one be make Dem no talk say na half of 800k u wan gift.. 😆
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam. I hope we are doing well this hot afternoon. Chronicles was first posted in 2014. Stay safe .
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is fine?
Be a drama queen like me
Over night you will become SDK blog celeb
You don't need SDK acknowledgement to be noticed
Try this and thank me later
Aswear Oki,lols,you dey mind them😅but if you no get liver no try am oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteIf don't gerit fogerit😅😅
The weather here is cloudy. I made some ridges yesterday and planted maize. I must eat ewa and agbado this year.
ReplyDeleteI made use of some cow dung as manure.
Cramps ooo🥲
ReplyDeleteThere's this blood tonic, I normally take a day or two before the red visitor. Only for me discover this morning that My niece pushed the drug from the table it fell and 3verything poured away. She just arranged the empty bottle back on the table like nothing happened. Lemme take some this morning omo !!! Na empty container. I vex eeehn 🥲
Now have to cough out 3k5 that i didnt plan 🥲
Sorry my darling Teacher NK Baby, all these children don't that making money is not easy at all..
DeleteSorry dear 🤗🤗
DeleteEeeeya, sorry Nk dearie 🤗
DeleteYou can try hot water bottle on your lower tummy. Candy advised me on it last year & it helps. Hugs from here 🫂
Thank you Sweet hearts💕
Delete@teacher life. Your stories are so beautiful. Please don't stop. I'm learning so much
ReplyDelete2016 , chronicle started