DECISION TO REMARRY SPARKS BROUHAHA IN FAMILY
I am planning to remarry because I don’t intend to remain single for the rest of my life.
Remarrying is on my mind now because i realized that I cannot stay single forever and keep moving from one man to another.
It wasn’t like that from the beginning. I even wrote in my late husband’s tribute that I would never remarry...
My elder brother and my mother have been the ones supporting me with my rent and some of my bills but I can’t continue like this anymore.
I want to have a man in my life, and I also know he may not be able to take care of all the bills for myself and my two children.
I told my family that I would like to remarry, but my brother said he would disown me, and now my mother no longer responds to my greetings.
I was 39 years old when I lost my husband seven years ago, and now they are refusing to let me remarry at my age.
They are telling me not to remarry, and my husband’s people are not helping matters even though they don’t even care about me and my children.
Please, I need your help on what to do and how to go about it.
You want to remarry but have you seen someone that has asked you abi nah kpekus you just dey gift your boyfriends up and down?
When you have your own funds, no one can dictate to you so i am guessing that they are scared that you will increase the burden on them.....
Please first find out why everyone saying No to your remarrying plan is objecting....
What killed your husband???? Did you take an oath not to remarry or it was just a tribute????
You sound lazy, go and look for work abeg!

No comments:
Post a Comment