Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, July 07, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED

Please nobody should Judge me at allll....My problem was compounded by the despration to find a man to call my own....
I am currently a month plus pregnant and the problem is that i am dating 3 men.. I dont know if i should pin it on one of them or breakup with all three and just face front until i give birth and secretly do a DNA with each one....
I am so ashamed of my self and my bestie is telling me that i might not get pregnant in my life time again if i take it off....
Which is good? Keep it and break up with all or pin it on one? 
My people to get serious boyfriend now self is a dream that cannot come true..If you even see, they are broke and not willing to work...
When i get out of this mess, i will come back to do the singles mingles that Stella organised and pick someone i can just marry without money, i am tired...

Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh if you pin it on one and hes the wrong Father, they will label you as paternity scam later ooooooooooooo...Just walk away from all of them or confess to the one you feel the closest to and ask him what you should do...
I can never advice any woman to take off her baby ooooo...This might be your only chance at becoming a mum.....::
If you cant confide in any of them, then walk away and have your child in peace...maybe the baby will carry the fathers face.....
You want to take part in Stellas singles mingle? its closed for now cos of yaho love, ritualists and abductions....
I for give you bad advice to pick one as papa and bone face but you fit no get mind...one lie needs plenty lies to cover up...

17 comments:

1. Remove it and go back and do with the one you like
    Life long baby mama title is not for you

1. Prepare your mind on single parenthood.
      Please be the joy and hope in the life of that child.

As for pinning it, please how would ypu feel if that was done to you?
      Do you know you can disrupt multiple persons lives just by that fraud?DONT PIN IT ON ANYONE. It is WRONG whether naija world o, chinese world o, yankee or jand (aka saner climes) world o, india o, Nobody encourages such.

Congratulations on Motherhood

2. Poster don’t pin pregnancy on a man you’re not sure of to avoid premium disgrace cos these days DNA test na water o
    I will advise you break up with them, give birth to the child look for the one that resemble the child, get close to him and tiff his sample for a dna test. I don’t even know if I’m making sense

1. If she is keeping ithe belle she must focus on the child. The poor child should be guaranteed at least one parents love in this wicked world

The child didnt ask for this mess o

3. Okay, but did you do hiv test, hepatitis b etc with any of them before you let them pour their seeds in you? Have you ever known the status of any man you have ever slept with in your life before having anything to do with them? Instead of worrying about who is the father go and check your status first .

4. STDs don't scare you of contracting and or distributing to your numerous dates? How won't hiv be on the rise?

1. Thanks oo.. later they would say they don't know how they got it. Running mouths talking about how people can get it from hospitals like hospital and sharing sharp objects is the only way. The main way of getting it that they involve in on a daily basis they would ignore that one.

Some of these irresponsible lots will have sex millions times a year but share sharp object once or twice and visit hospital one or twice a year... but hospital and sharp object is what they would expect people to focus on when they are asked how they contract it.

She is having sex with three men who are likely doing same with others.

5. Walk away and have the baby.The face of the child will reveal the Father.Don',t abort .

6. No wonder infection and yama nyama full everywhere.

God forbid bad thing!!!🤢🤮

7. Send the child back to where it came from I will always advocate for removal if the circumstances for the pregnancy isn’t clear cut ! Also life isnt Nollywood so what your friend is saying will most likely not happen! Abeg !

But are you not afraid of STI’s ? Wow

8. Pre-Natal DNA testing is something available here in Nigeria. I believe you should be able to afford it. It isn't up to a million.
    Collect 200k each from the mobile gbola carriers wey dey lash you then add small on top. The test no too cost like dat. In 3 weeks or so, you'll know who the father of the baby is. How you'll get them to provide their sample is your problem. As you dey open leg like traffic warden for Ekpoma you no reason say belle fit enter.

1. You be just any how person.

9. Poster if you are financially capable to raise a child, please have the baby for yourself. If you are not financially ready and you don't live close to either of them, continue playing the games with the 3 of them. let the 3 of them know you are carrying their child and try and get some finance from them all to save for the child till the baby is born and anyone who cant meet your financial request, dump that one and tell him not to ever contact you again because what is the point of doing DNA after the birth of the child when the father cant be there for the child financially. Baby food and diapers is not bought by love o na money you need to buy them. The goal here is just to save money for your baby and zoom off from them. This is my bad advice and something I can risk.

10. So you didn't know when you ovulated and who you met at that period? Did you sleep with the 3 of them the same week?

11. See all thd useless advises from useless women @ anon 16.15 especially

12. See all thd useless advises from useless women @ anon 16.15 especially

13. You say to get serious boyfriend is hard, yet you say you have three boyfriends. What are you saying exactly?