Ehi posted..... (Diiadem's response coming in the next post.....)
''My Elders said No more ....so no more ... last night enjoying my beautiful Life until we see in real.life... OG b4 IG
When u don't give them the access they crave
nah dabs I blame sha ...say anything bout me i noi send your papa n gran papa..but never .. i repeat never u lie on me...lil miss handbag.....in Benin ekpoi ... I remain dia MAMA MAMA...crown adjusted....
My last post on this slum ... me jealous!! I never jealous women of caliber finish... I have no iota of jealousy in my soul..I genuinely want to see everyone around me excel... but u see lying on me with a man i don't even know..nahh..nah me dey use my hand post my men.l noi send anybody papa at all... I never for once charged her for using my store n her frd ..never.. was always kind in our conversation..I don't look down on anyone..as I always say..the only difference between the rich n not rich is Money..
I learnt humility in Growth from my late father.. but I dont tolerate bs..never..I get Benin blood n e dey hot.. deola l repeat. I can never be jealous of your slice of bread house..been building Mansions before u entered the streets of lagos..smallie wen noi wise...nah my humility sha..but this gram will never change me..I have undiluted God's grace.. if I start to show God's blessings upon my life.. yall can't probably stand it..l bought my first property in lagos at 23 years old with my handwork when I was working in insurance..with that been said..l am done with this..
PART 2
This is the villa I booked for over 8k dollars were she was coming with her bedmate.... did it hear her say something ( about not wanting to come on the bali trip... the only reason she ddnt come is cause of the war that started in the middle east..n by the time we were ready it was too close to her bday party...stupid rat
My clients i respect have said Ehi its a wrap... I don rest till we meet in person..but the maltex bottle must back her claim ..period
For the records, people close to me knows that I don't talk down on people unnecessarily, the reason why I threw a jab at your house was because you mentioned in one of your rants that I got jealous of you after you built your tiny house, your house is a slice of bread to me, only the plot of land I built my house on will buy the whole of your house, I tried not to get on any drama these days but you attached my name to a lie''

😂😂😂 O My !!!
ReplyDeleteWhat did I just read here?
Association of International Business Women 😁
Ehi :1000 Diidem : 0000
God abeg this Babe get bad mouth. Calling someone short without using the actual word is genius 🤯