Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: what happened to actress INI EDO-EHIAGWINA?

Saturday, June 05, 2010

what happened to actress INI EDO-EHIAGWINA?

ini before she discovered lacewigs and false-lashes

URGENT/EMERGENCY/IMMEDIATE MEMO TO

INI

on first glance,it is immediately obvious that iniobong
is a very pretty lady,with eyes that speak for themselves.
since the discovery of lacewigs by nigerian female celebrities,
beauty has been redefined negatively.

can somebody please explain to me why someone as pretty and as hairy as
ini would need lacewigs and false eyeslashes?being beautiful is not a
crime until one sees this actress all made up.
ini has no business wearing lacewigs or using eyeslases which are not naturally hers.please,please my fellow nigerians,if you know this actress whisper to her that
the lacewig,false eyelashes and long false nails makes her look a modern day
willy-willy.
our forefathers say that''It is the brutally outspoken man that
earns enemity''let it be known that because i like ini and i wait anxiuosly
for her''best that is yet to come,let it be known that i shot a square peg
into a square hole''!''...that others are doing something does not mean i must also
do it right?selah!

make una beg ini for me oooooooooooooh.

ini NOW.

what do you think?any advice for her?i know shes reading this!

19 comments:

1. Ini should go back to them days ooo...she looks like a doll with lace front wigs.
    Ini we preferred ur natural beauty,It was inspiring.

2. WORD!
    Stella u're very right....d gurl is naturally endowed...can't seem 2 understand her obsession 4 d lace wigs & outrageous eye lashes.
    Case in point: Check out Genny Nanji...d lace wig mania hasn't cut up with her...she does her regular weave-ons and still looks d bomb!

3. we rily luvd ur natural look ini....we r not bad belle..we r only givin u constructive crtisism honestly...you should have heard how so many people kept whispering about how terrible u lukd at mikes wedding...
    ur a very pretty lady but only if u kip it cool, d way u wer before....dnt b upset wit stella, she is speaking the truth! am sure a lot of pple would support stella!

4. She needs a stylist to advise her on hair, makeup and clothes.

5. oh! God bless you… I made this observation when I was saw her pic on bellanaija's pic collection for mike's traditional wedding.
    I hope she gets to hear and hides this advice.its the same 'blunder' she committed when I saw her wedding pics.

6. I had so much fun reading but I'd rather not comment Ini Edo; let me just assume she was on a testing period.... Just enjoying each piece you dish out..
    I'd be back!

7. I have to add my ten pence in here and say that I surely do agree. Lace front does not look good on you. Forget Tyra, forget Beyonce, you aint them and whatever your stylist is doing she isn't making urs looks as good as theirs so please forget this madness you are calling lace wig. We beg you. People don't talk about your acting anymore. They talk about your hideous wigs. Is that what you want to be rememebered for?

I am sure you are surrounded by brownnoses who tell you how good you look. Trust me they are just licking ur ass because you are a celeb and straight out LYING.

You were beautiful the way you were. Its not too late to revert!

8. Biko, stell, dat Hank Anuku story on ur column as reported nu. Please, biko, u fit publish am on ur blog. Kai, as i like de man acting but e don tey wey i see am for acting. As for ini, a word is enough for the wise. abi, stell xx

9. God bless u Stella... I pray she reads this and heeds dis honest advice.

10. @sally portable babe u took d words out of my fingers sry mouth...d babe is a fyne chick but dis days she is not even sure or confident about her beauty again.

11. Stella, you wicked o lmao chei! Sha, dis na your job so...

12. Hmmmm, make una take am easy on her sha, she was working for a cover in that second picture.

13. my question be sey, in that second picture she dey look for taxi? why is her arm up in that akward, aimless manner?

14. Anonymous said...
    my question be sey, in that second picture she dey look for taxi? why is her arm up in that akward, aimless manner?

June 8, 2010 1:00 PM

HAhahahahahahahahahahahahroflmbao!!!

15. Hi Iam Prabhu from chennai,joined today in this forum... :)

16. INI.....yhu luk pretty with your natural look but i honestly dont think you look that bad with the lace wigs and false lashes(go easy on them doe).
    but una d thing b say if she only dey do natural we go soon get tired on it and begin to demand more from her so I believe it wont hurt to bring in d lace wigs and false lashes once in a while but generally sha......you don try!!!!!!

KUDOS!!!!!!!

17. I don't really think she needs a lace wig or much artificial hair. Ini Edo is a naturally beautiful lady.

18. She needs a stylist to advise her on hair, makeup and clothes.

19. She needs a stylist to advise her on hair too