Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Prince James Uche Abandons Family!

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Actor Prince James Uche Abandons Family!

The actor who was ill a while back and has recovered fully has taken to his heels and abandoned his wife
and two children in a face- me- I- face- you room on yetunde brown street in ifako.

According to the merchant parambulating the gist"the tall and well endowed wife who hails from ishan is still in shock over his behaviour and disapperance. When he left them he informed the woman that he had paid house rent for a year but after he left the landlord came to collect money and the wife fainted but she eventually regained consciousness and borrowed the rent money from a reverend father in the church opposite their tattered white and brown brick one bedroom face me I face you building but the problem is that the man she used to share the one room with has taken to his heels since he got beter and is yet to return,infact he is not returning to the slum he abandoned'

'.....I dont know what made him run but God please touch the heart of this actor to know that in this life,the only riches a man has are the children he procreated!.....any man who abandons his responsibility as a husband and father deserves the thumb down.please pass my message to the actor if you know him!

3 comments:

1. What if he was told that his health problems is spiritual and the wife has "something" to do with it? If na you, you go stay? Make man stay alive first before we talk responsibility? Abi the man don run follow another woman? I don't know o.

2. I beg he's a bad and wicked man.

3. What spiritual problems? He didn't realise until he had 2 kids? Its poverty worrying him. He's an idiot