Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Spotted.

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Actress Halima Abubakar Spotted.

Petite Actress Halima was recently in the Uk where she attended an award ceremony.
The excited actress tweeted her arrival in the Uk on her twitter handle and then she is spotted with ear warmers,hand gloves and sleeves top.

.Check out the pictures of the spotting.

Well what do you know,London is cold already and Halima looks great.........but whats with the sleeveless top and eskimo boots?..warm..cold...warm...cold...!

13 comments:

1. WTH IS SHE WEARING?TUFIAKWA I CAN NEVER BE CAUGHT DEAD IN THIS HER OUTFIT OO NYAMA!

2. looool why is she dressed like a barbie?
    london is cold but not that cold.i live in london and i know for a fact it only starts getting proper chilly in the evenings

3. Well, what do you expect? She has seen it somewhere in a magazine and thinks it is obligatory, although the temperatures obviously are still warm enough for short sleeves. You can take a girl out of the bush, but you will never take the bush out of the girl. Even if you shave.

4. Chai! Nollywood raz girls will not just kill me.. hoiiiii I wan die with laugh

5. standing right in the middle of woolwich!

6. It's not that cold I beg which kain thing be dis. She just wan proof say she go obodo oyinbo LOL!!!!!

7. hali baby, babes i dey london and i never dress like winter don come. how far now? btw, welcome to london (great britain) lol

8. Why una dey talk like this? Some pple no dey fit stand cold weather however mild e be...lol

9. In fact, I am posting this on my Blog.
    Permission to copy it, Stella.
    My readers MUST see this confused 'Weather Girl'!
    Seriously, how can her feet and arms and ears be cold and NOT her arms!!???

Is this the same lady that is suing Jim Iyke for 1.5 Million naira?

10. lol @ the bloody mismatch!

11. Abeg rest all of una 4 hear,its colour blockin and she s on point gerrit,its cold n uk n perhaps removed her coat 4 pics,ppl like diff stuff why d tears 4 u all?villagers callin anoda bush

12. Lol.....mgbeke naija babes,