Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Actress Adora Ukoh's Husband Marvin.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Check Out Actress Adora Ukoh's Husband Marvin.

The Plus sized Actress recently had a secret Traditional and Court Registry Wedding.

Check Out Adora and her hubby Marvin......

The Actress mentioned me on twitter yesterday and angrily asked me to go get a life..I  totally  agree with the actress and that she has a right to be angry at me for leaking her story but wetin she dey hide?is the secret ,marriage just to flow with the recent celebrity secret marriage trend abi she dey hide something?

Adora your fans deserve to see who you married thats why the picture got to me.....I am happy for you and wish you a peaceful married life!

27 comments:

1. Truly happy for her! Some people just don't like all that wedding noise and paparazzi (like me)

2. Happy for her! May God bless their Union!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

3. "wetin she dey hide?is the secret,marriage just to flow with the recent celebrity secret marriage trend...."
    tehehe, aunty stella i gbadun your write up jor, 'may more authentic gossip come ur way for our itching ears' tehehe

Anyway, visit Nellaluv Spot for more tory.

4. Which kind man be this that looks like dagboru? I guess she is ashamed as the guy wowo and thats why she asked you to get a life.

5. I agree with the actress,go get a life and leave actors and actresses alone.she wants a secret wedding so respect that you wretched lil low life.

6. Awww, cute cute. They look good together

7. @anon 11:37am who are u calling wretched low life my own stella?u probably don't know d meaning of those words u used odoyo oshi!u should go get a life!!abi na jim iyke d form anonymous curse my aunty stella?

8. ST...... you do well
    chi

9. Her husband looks like Zion,a failed musician

10. STELLA stop bringing up fake stories jst to make ur blog known by us, weda she marry secretly or openly na her life wetin concern u wey dey make u insult her join d matter? Tafia

11. Chaiiii,nice to discova this blog sef...stella u get mouf oohhh...I gbadu u walahi

12. tell it like it is6 November 2012 at 04:42

Yes o Stella, u REALLY do need to get a life. As much as I like that you have an outspoken method of journalism, I think there's a thin line btw professional journalism and being downright rude and unprofessional and I see ure gradually towing that line. Ure begining to seem very crude and unrefined by the statements u make (like a market woman or some1 who can fight in the streets). I'm not a fan of naija celebs ,who cares? But I think U need to watch it and tone it down a notch. I'm an ardent reader of ur blog and write-ups so just take this as constructive criticism.

1. Well said!!! My dear stella I like ur gist but all this answering celebrities back in a foul manner is very bad for ur image.U r really begining to strike me as a roadside fight kind of person. Pls u r not a small kid. Try and check urself.

13. d truth is adaora knows she snatch someone man,,imagine afta 7mnts of meeting ,,sudenlly traditional married.....na waooo.d story goes like this////// MARVIV is from agbor and he lives in finland before having problem with the police and he was deported back to 9ja,he had a baby girl with a benin lady in finland popular known as naomi. d said lady also organise and made things posible for a white lady to travel to 9ja and get married to marvin so he have his papers and return back to his family.which all went fine,,,now what we all are seeing is marvin and adaora on media,,,,thanks to stella for exposing them cos marvin uptill date was still contacting and preparing to return to finland.............na so we see am ooo...........to find out the truth add KATAIBABE ON SKYPE (NAOMI

1. U jobless anon 3:34.everyting u r ranting abt r all lies I knw marvin so well n I hv known him all my life.pls stop writing fake stories 2get attention u fool.2y'all reading dis in dis blog marvin ain't married 2Adora n neither is he married 2d so called naomi so pls bot u stella n ur culprint shud put a sock in it n truely get a life.*maniacs*

2. N if u like stella dnt post my comment bcos u knw am saying d truth mtcheeewww

3. U jobless anon 3:34.everyting u r ranting abt r all lies I knw marvin so well n I hv known him all my life.pls stop writing fake stories 2get attention u fool.2y'all reading dis in dis blog marvin ain't married 2Adora n neither is he married 2d so called naomi so pls bot u stella n ur culprint shud put a sock in it n truely get a life.*maniacs*

14. stella make you get all the press attention, linda ikeji no wish u well ooo. she no put am for her dirty blog make you no popular pass am . she be failed model. i hear say na she they put fire between you and ada . i just want make you know oo.

15. no wonder she dey hide d man - man fugly no be small

wonder wetin dem pikins go look like mscheew

16. It is true that Marvin have a daughter in Finland but he was never married to Naomi the mother of his daughter.

17. It is true that Marvin have a daughter in Finland but he was never married to Naomi the mother of his daughter.

18. Marvin has a daughter tru!but d so called baby mama ws never d one dat sent d white lady 2 naija 4 dem 2 get married.@ anonymous's get ur facts rite.nd secondly marvin is nt married 2 adaorah nd am sure will never will.its jst a rumour!stella its nt everytin u hear u put on ur blog.if adaroh is married or wants 2 get married 2 marvin trust me it will nt b a secret.

19. If naomi was pregnant 4 marvin nd wanted 2 keep d baby how is dat his fault,being a baby mama does nt mean he must get married 2 u,though she really wanted him 2 marry her.u all should put a suck on it already!

20. Marvin has a daughter tru!but d so called baby mama ws never d one dat sent d white lady 2 naija 4 dem 2 get married.@ anonymous's get ur facts rite.nd secondly marvin is nt married 2 adaorah nd am sure will never will.its jst a rumour!stella its nt everytin u hear u put on ur blog.if adaroh is married or wants 2 get married 2 marvin trust me it will nt b a secret.