Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!.....Actress Oge Okoye Looks Stunning!

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

OMG!.....Actress Oge Okoye Looks Stunning!

This picture was taken as the actress arrived the premiere of 'the mistress'.

This is a killer pose...oge looks like a model.she has lost so much weight and Please dont come hating that shes ugly.

She looks hot and if you feel otherwise,send me your picture and lets compare..In case you want to call her broomstick legs,please show us yours!

Please Oge if you ever get to read this,just know that you are beautiful and your body rocks....yes,you look hot!

Haters please take a back seat,all your hating has made her an improved oge!

12 comments:

1. Wooooow!!! Oge if u get to read dis my comment too..... PLS give me ur "weightloss" tips!!! Thanks in advance!

2. She should have exercised her head too, cos it looks bigger than her body.#MyOpinion#

1. Abi oh. Her body looks good and I love her dress but she still has that housegirl look on her face, like an mgbeke.

3. Stunning ke? Weight loss is not = to stunning. Please!!!!

4. Haters....I love her.

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos28 February 2013 at 07:38

She looks good yeah,I do hope she's okay though.Most dramatic weightloss are becoming suspect to me nowadays cus this was how the other auntie stormed fb n everywhere else with slim sexy pictures only to discover months later she has a terminal illness,abego,that's not my wish for u Oge. You look good,rock ur new look but ur head still be like bicycle seat sha.

6. Looks like Stella

7. Stella u don already yab her finish for us haters.... Ugly face, yes! Broomstick legs, yes too.. Lol. And her dress is for someone with figure 8 not her.

8. Kai no b am..dis 1 no b yeah but Yeapa..Xtreme weight loss is not 4 all

9. Dis s not Stunnin but stony..Werin b dis na

10. She looks like panla, plus big head lwkmd mgbeke 4 ever she is

11. I love OgeOkoye have to watch you in ervery movie you look good. Let the haters go fuck themself you can't please everyone.