Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie/Tuface Wedding Pics Coming In...

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Annie/Tuface Wedding Pics Coming In...

It is Sealed...They are now officially Mr and Mrs Innocent Idibia...Tuface and his Africanqueen!

The anticipation has made this wedding the most talked about this year.....wish them all the best as they finally settle down as a couple......I am sure Annie has seen enough storm during the courtship......person don see 99,wetin be 100?..abeg enjoy darling,

I am still looking to see a full picture of the wedding dress.,,,Despite stating they didnt want pictures taken by guests,trust naijas not to disappoint,pics have flooded everywhere..lets wait for their official pics then.

Chidi Mokeme

Rita Dominic and Susan Peters

2Face Annie Dubai BellaNaija 18

#Imtroducing the Major spomsor of Annie and Tuface' wedding currently going on in Dubia.

check out Mr Ayiri Emami

Is this scottish dressing abi na niger delta.I am sorry sha but his outfit looks horrible.

32 comments:

1. Stella, Soundsultan is not Tuface bestman, Larry gaga is his bestman. Soundsultan is among his grooms men.

2. Wow, cool can't wait for the main pics.

3. Looks good already but make we hear word after today

4. Gracious, wow tales by moonlight, congratz to them ooh

5. I see uti and his girlfriend...Happy married life 2baba nd Annie...nd 2 u hatters...Mak una leave them make them rest after 2day

1. No its uti and his boyfriend,abi who dey play man among them?

6. Yes oooo, Uti and his girlfriend alex ekubo...after he go post one pic wit one sa babe dey form datin ishh..smh
    *gaylomaniacs*

7. AT LAST!!!!!!.now i can shit in peace.this wedding was so damm hyped,and then details hidden like someone was scared of something....anyways i wish them the best,like stella said person don see 99,wetin be 100...lol

8. Annie now we can hear word abi`?hissssss.

1. Annie if you like don't "enter ur house/marraige and shut ur door",keep a low profile o,allow us to ask say 'wey mrs idibia sef.shun undue publicity from now pls,ur 'mates'are not smiling o.

9. Tuface from now on ur dick is a marked item,anywhere u are caught na disgrace for you.stay true.u don see 99,100 no be anytin

10. Congrats to the couple..
    http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

11. Miranda Johnson23 March 2013 at 17:43

I can see Mr & Mrs Uti, I wonder when they will wed, they guests look great except jim iyke. Rita looks best among the females and for the guys Mrs Uti(Alex) and Davido. In my opinion Stephanies wedding was more classy. Oh wait I heard Uti is the wife and alex husband!! Just saying. HML tuface and Annie.

12. This "AYIRI" is such a local jerk. I mean, what is he wearing???

13. So ayiri sponsor d wedding with delta money? Thief. U will def go to jail. TIME

14. HML Annie and Tuface,may God bless ur Marriage.

15. After all d noise n hype nothing really special,Stephnie okereke's wedding ws just off d hinges!

16. HML Mr & Mrs Idibia,I thank God d wedding was successful. Mine will be next by God's grace.

17. Hahahha, wow such lovely comments, whoz d geh stnding btw d gay couple, uti y bother try?? Smh. HML to Annie & 2baba, bigup to u guys.

18. Nigerians are homophobic
    Gush
    Leave Uti And Alex alone!!!!!!

19. Nigerians re not homophobic dear,, they just pretend to be... Dnt be surprised all these people that left the topik of wedding of tuface to discus uti and alex re gay... Chronic faggots for that matter...

1. It runs in your lineage,no wonder you're one too.faggot

2. It runs in your lineage,no wonder you're one too.faggot

20. Ayiri y? Ayiri y did u have 2 put d whole world thru d stress of looking @ this ur outfit. Ayiri chei I will try n 4give u just cos God said we should 4give so dat he can 4give us 2

21. I may be wrong, but isn't the lady with Rita Dominic Susan Peters? Not Susan Patrick

22. Uti nwaekwe sorry nwachukwu (grudgingly)dnt teLl me dat u re really gay,nawaooo fine boy just waste like dat,mtchew.anyway tubaba n annie wu long lasting marriage,lol make all dis moni wey ayiri spend no b in vainoooo,lol.

23. Uti nwaekwe sorry nwachukwu (grudgingly)dnt teLl me dat u re really gay,nawaooo fine boy just waste like dat,mtchew.anyway tubaba n annie wu long lasting marriage,lol make all dis moni wey ayiri spend no b in vainoooo,lol.

24. 2sec I see you guys......

25. Your blog name long like tape rule..lol,very hard to remember..nice blog..God bless you

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

26. Uti sure looks gay. I ve never liked him