Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BlogVisitor Asks ''Should I Dump My Girlfriend And Hustle?''

Sunday, July 28, 2013

BlogVisitor Asks ''Should I Dump My Girlfriend And Hustle?''

I'm a 23 year old university graduat and I'm dating a very beautiful girl who's in her finals in the university. I really love her and I can bet the feeling is mutual.
The problem I have is many guys, men and even grandpas are after this girl 'cos you can't help but look @ her thrice when you see her.

They offer her a lot of things, things I can only dream of now 'cos I don't have the means yet, as am still a hustler.
Even though my folks are rich, I believe in spending my money; not theirs.
My future is very bright, I'm convinced but I dont know when its going to happen for me.
Should I leave this girl?I fear she's going to leave me for one of this oppressors at some point. I'm confused, I can't fight a battle without a weapon. Should I face my hustle or fight for this girl. I Seriously need advice.
Thanks.

*Lol*...The men who have experienced something like this should be able to give sound advice.

59 comments:

1. That's not a good reason to quit the relationship. Itz not her fault that many people are after her.

1. see ds Learner oo
      We ar talking how to make Money....ds Dickhead Hopeless Lover is talking about Loving a girl that wont even marry him

@Spy

2. My advice is to the babe, dont marry this guy o. Marry someone else cus wen this guy hammer, e go show you pepper. Himself go begin carry babes up and down cus he go feel say him don arrive.

2. Hehehehe......lounging on my massaging sofa....waiting for the comments to roll in....guy if she loves you, she won't go with them but stay with you.

But gerhs of these days? Their eye tear reach back. Money is the language they understand....infact money is the new word for love

1. just like u wen love money too
      U wen dey leave ur husband for house go fuck anoda
      U too wen like money
      See ds Housewife judgin single ladies oo

Yeye dey smell

@Spy

3. Pls don't let her go, it's not her fault if she no fine u sef no go follow her so hold on to what uve got and hustle at the same time

4. My bro no LOVE in 9ja. forget our women when it comes to REAL love bc 70% of them claim love but none exsist. Go and hustle for CASH first before you talk abt girlfriend or love in 9ja. The only language girls understand in 9ja is your flashy cars,huge account,house at the island. When you have CASH then you will see even more polished girls than her. Many will tell you I love u boo na lie if u can't buy her recharge cards and new phones she will find excuse to dump ur ass. The only love you should focus now is how to hustle money,play less and make cash. Her beauty will fade away in few years from now.

1. Excuse me please, I take an exception to that. There are STILL good girls out there who aren't money conscious but they exist in the minority.

2. At rubynnia #yimi

5. stand still, be a man..if she truly love's u she won't fall 4 those men...like they say love conquers all things. Hey don't thank me nw, thank me later.

6. Fighting for her? My dear you are too young for all that,face your future. Don't end the r/ship. If it works out fine,if it doesn't just focus on your future pls.

7. Nah...not enough reason †̥ want †̥ opt out...I feel Ʊ should sit ΰя babe down and talk,why date someone u can't share ΰя fears with? Re-assure her of ΰя love and make her know despite the fact Ʊ don't have much now,she exclusively owns ya heart,she should also see Ʊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ trying †̥ make it on ΰя own too not lazying about and preaching love...then it's up †̥ her,†̥ stay and help Ʊ grow or follow one of the moneybags now or later!!! That's where TRUE LOVE comes in!

8. What is love without money??...brother she'll LEAVE YOU!!!!!...gbaaaaam!...the earlier u start detaching urself emotionaly gradualy to face ur Hustle 100% d better for u...women LOVE to flex and d truth is one day,she'll bow to d pressure of those rich admireres...she doesn't have anything to lose by dumping ur hustling a**,after all u haven't put a RING on her finger,so don't get it twisted bruv...hustle HARD and PRAY!!!...when u start making it,finer and better onse will be available for u to make a choice from...

9. Okay so Nicki Minaj wants a restraining order against Dj Karled cos he's been on her tail since attending all her shows of late lol. babe can't take it no more. hahaha

10. I can see that you cannot "walk and chew gum" at the same time. The "either " "or" scenario you present makes me worry for you. You should hustle and hold her at the same time. Its not difficult trust me. If your parents are truly rich, who says you cannot use their wealth as a leg up in society? that is why they worked hard. Do what you can to show her love not out of competition but out of your heart. Trust me, she will stick around. All the best kiddo!

11. please don't let her go am a girl but i understand how you feel cos my boyfriend broke up with me because he said he has nothing to offer me no money he's still in vasity and he was scared i might go of to another guy. his dad is wealthy but he says his dads money ain't his. It really hurt me cause he broke my heart and yes am pretty with an innoscent lookn babe face, slender nice shape, with a tummy as flat as glass i have height too when i walk heads turn to look cars even stop to let me pass, peeps bring out their heads from inside their cars to stare at me. pls pls dont leave this gal cos if u do u won't be able to forget neither her nor ur mistake let her be the one to make the first move if she decides to leave. for all u know she might really love u despite ur condition. i think ur problem here is in security. stay cool and don't act hastly and enjoy your beauty! there still are beautiful responsible girls

1. Liar liar! U wish

2. You can lie for Olympics sha.....

12. If she loves you, reciprocated the luv. if you are not filling the love. i begi waka make u no gave urself hatattack. the beatiful ones always have issue. they eazily mismanaged the gift. i warned u o. BBC i need ur helps.

13. Hustler? With ur rich parents? U better start enjoying ur inheritance and treat ur babe right? Why wont she leave u? U struggle with a man and he gets rich and leaves u behind. Abeg let her leave u and go to a guy who can take careof her

1. As-in eh I don't understand why you want to kill yaself when your peeps have money. I understand that you want a name for yourself instead of living under daddys wealth but like Fuck-Nizer said its a step up for you. Instead of running around, you can ask your peeps for a loan to start your own thing, thenb you've proven yourself to be the man you want you pay them back and keep the girl.

14. It all depends on your GF. Is she the type that has eyes for material things? Is she ready to stand by you through the storms of life? Is she easily influenced by the things and people around her that she compares you to them?

Have a self reflection and discuss with her. Tell her what you have in the above mail and your future plans with her. If she's yours, she will STICK WITH YOU. If she's not, thank your creator and move on.

15. If she even decides to stay with you i will blame her because men can't be trusted, If i were this girl...Hmmm... knowing what i know now about life...hmmm... i go go for expensive dick i beg. My advice to you is show love and be totally faithful ( as if any man can?) and may be she will not waka. Me i know say girls don wise now sha..

16. Dis is serious...well I knw u wanted me 2 see dis dat y u posted it ere...jst wana let u knw dat I luv u...dats all..d rest we will talk about it..

1. Babe, please serious talk oh. You need to sweep that insecurity feelings away from him.
      All the best!

17. Guyman leave d gal go find anoda otepu cuz she won't dump u straightaway oh! Beht she'll demand for things u can't afford and she'll use it as opportunity to open her doors for those big boys.
    NB: see i don't know ur Gf and diz my advice is based on my own experience oh! Your Gf may not be after money and all dat material stuff so don't rush in taking a decision cuz if truly loves u den no shaking my broda

18. You just need to know the kind of lady you're dating and if you can trust her? Don't punish her for something that isn't her fault, especially if she hasn't cheated on you. If say you have a bright future and all, well if she's a smart girl, she'll see your potential and stick with you. If she doesn't then it's her loss, not yours. Good luck.

VALERIE.

19. Don't quit d relationship n at d same time kip hustling hard dude..lol

20. FIrst of all, I will say hustle. Further your education if you have the mean, and secure yourself as a "strong" man who can hold up his head high anywhere. Good ladies/women in this world love men like this.

Don't put away your life for a lady. In the future, you might regret not doing what you ought to do and trust me she will not remember how you put somethings away in your life to be with her. Women love accomplished men - no matter how you look at it.

As for the other men running after her, it is simply because she wants it and gives them attention. There is absolutely little or nothing you can do about that - she is the only one who can decide to be with you or someone else. My advice on that is do your part as a lover but do not put away your life for her. Even if you marry her, it does not necessarily mean she can not go after other men if she wants to.

If you become made (successful in terms of education and financially), you will have a lot of choices to make when it comes to ladies/women. You are yet to see the most beautiful of 'em ladies.

I am a man and in my 30s. I put a lot of effort (hustle and sheer graft you could call it) in my education when I was your age. Now, I can proudly and humbly say I am an "okay" man. I speak and step up to ladies that I like and love to be with - I don't get problems doing so as I see right.

All the best.

21. Stop fighting with yourself. Has the girl told you she wants to leave you? Don't allow your feeling of insecurity to make you throw away what you have. Put in your best in your relationship and hustle. God will surely see you through. If she is truly yours, she will stay.

22. Please let her go ok...go make some cash! she doesn't need a hustler like you. Sincerely, she might be in love with you but once you can't provide for her, she'll end up cheating on u. #fact!

Lucinda

23. You can have your girl and hustle at the same time.You just being insecure.

24. Its Ω̴̩̩̩̥oτ̲̅ her fault,Ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇o Continue with тнє relationship Nd̶̲̥̅̊ hustle @ тнє same time.

25. The truth is at the end she'd still want to try other guys(if she is not doing so now).

Yeah, the dream is alive but the reality is u might be nothing to her now(that's if she's the type that love money).

So its either u focus on ur future now and have all u dreamed of at the end, or u can spend ur parents fotune on the girl and have fun while it last.

My advice is, call your girl and have a heart to heart talk with her. Know if there's a future between u two coz i won't want to read here she broke ur heart after all u sacrificed/did for her.

Good luck

26. i wouldn't use the word 'dumb', i'd say, settle with her and hustle or she can be with u and hustle with u

27. Go along with her while you hussle...afterall her being around does not affect ur hussle.Meanwhile have an open mind that she can leave you before u re ready to settle down...(now that's the bitter truth)....but one day at a time...*winks*

28. Guy follow ur hrt, its either u fight 4 ha or u let ha go, d choice is urs!

29. Guy, you leave the girl only on the condition that you believe yourself to be a tosser!
    What kind of thinking is this?
    The girl is fine, thank God for that. she is academically blessed, more to thank God for. She loves you, well God is good.
    If you want to dump her because of low self esteem, then when you are redy to marry, take one of your father's housemaids and marry, at least the only ones who will look at her are the gate,an and driver - surely you can compete against them?
    Get real and get a life. Talk to the girl about your plans for the future. If she flows with you, all is well. If she seems distanced and not interested, then walk away.

1. I swear I don't know u oh anon 5:10 but I love u cos of dis comment!!

2. God bless your soul for this response.

3. Very well said... I couldn't have made it sound any better!

30. You don't need to leave her as long as she is faithful to you if you 2 are meant to be things will work out and hustle will pay off one day, don't leave her to the wolves but if she decides to follow them you move on.

31. hmmmm......owwwk, i am a gurl dat has a broke ass as a bf n i am stil wif him regardles of d fact dat guyz r alwayz afta me.
    My point is,he knws dats wats happenin buh dis has only med him wrk harder jst 2 mek sure he proves a point- he is nt playing arnd buh tryn 2 mek finz ryt. N dats enuf 4 me. Its nt al abt sitting wif ha n teln ha abt ur drimz n aspiratns coz dat one nor go put fud 4 table o! Mek it obvious dat u r tryn ur best n u can continu 4rm dia. If she luv u n she cum c ur stedfaxtnes join,she go stay.

32. Try n talk2 her so she doesn't get carried away..try n findout if she accept these gifts cuz once a gurl start collectin gift frm a guy she begins 2feel indebted2him..talk2her n make sure she doesn't accept d gifts..wish u luck..I jst home u dnt get hurt
    !Lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove!!!
    Ts soo hard 4 me 2 fall inluv ryt nw afta gettin hurt several times

33. Please don't leave her am a girl and i understand what you are going through its not her fault she is beautiful. my boyfriend brokeup with me because he said he has nothing to offer me no money i told him i don't mind what i want is him but he still did. his dad is wealthy but he says same thing that his daddys money isn't his. he really hurt me we still talk and hes very jolous and very protective wants to know if am dating someone else. he told me he loved me very much and wants to spend the rest of his life with me. hes still in uni and yes am pretty with an innocent lookn babeface, slender with curves, nice height, and a tummy as flat as glass. when i walk heads turn to stare, people stop their cars for me to pass, some peeps bring their heads out of their cars to look at me. people say i have angelic beauty. pls pls don't leave her i think you are suffering from low self esteem problems. let her be the one to walk away you have a good thing going on don't loose it. and enjoy ur beauty. am a girl who passed through a similar case as ur gf is about to n i tell u don't break up with her if u do u will regret it.

34. @guy,face your Hustle for now,
    @you are too young while she is too younger
    @don't allowed her beautiful face to destroyed your futures,
    @you may never knew if the reason while she is still with you are becos your parents are rich,
    @you must allowed your woman>her< who love u to fight for your love and also give her much space to make her own mistakes of life nd always encouraging her,
    @last,,are you much ready to marry her soon?ur own yes or no will help you,,,goodluck,,from swiss

35. U're 2 young 2 stress urself ova such. U r ambitious, gud. Now focus on ur future. As Jayz says, "if u're havin girl problems I feel bad for u son I've got 99 problems nd a bitch aint one".

36. No romance without finance

37. BBC you are welcome to comment 37, from "swiss."

38. LOL @ anon 5.10, too funny. But well said sha.

39. Go face your hustle, there is time for everything.

40. Dont end the relationship but, how is she responding to the attention she gets? I think If she loves you, she will stick with you no matter what.

41. Anon 3:05am i wish? i have everything u cry, pray and wish for everyday plus the brains and plenty of talents God has blessed me u hear? the way u talk makes me believe u must be a dickhead. i would have been kind enough to take u through some tips to make ur unhappy self pretty so u can stop hatn dummy.

42. Anon 3:05am i wish? i have everything u cry, pray and wish for everyday plus the brains and plenty of talents God has blessed me u hear? the way u talk makes me believe u must be a dickhead. i would have been kind enough to take u through some tips to make ur unhappy self pretty or maybe u can handover to ur gf so u can stop hatn n b happy for once cos what u said justfies u must be very unpretty or ur gf must be that u cannot believe there r unique beauties out there u haven't seen b4.

43. Anon 3:05am i wish? i have everything u cry, pray and wish for everyday plus the brains and plenty of talents God has blessed me u hear? the way u talk makes me believe u must be a dickhead. i would have been kind enough to take u through some natural tips to make ur unhappy self pretty or maybe u can handover to ur gf so u can stop hatn n b happy for once cos what u said justfies u must be very unpretty or ur gf must be that u cannot believe there r unique beauties out there u haven't seen b4.