Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Has The Hottest Boobs In Nollywood..Heres Proof!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Actress Yvonne Jegede Has The Hottest Boobs In Nollywood..Heres Proof!

If this picture doesnt fall into the hot category,then i dont know what other category to put it.
After a five year study break,Yvonne is back to claim her place in Nollywood.

Chei ooooooh,see breasts!.....I wonder how men react when they are faced with lovely breasts like these.
                                       Abeg are these boobs natural?are they?are they??are they???

This babe fine shaaaa

*Yvonne welcome back,heres hoping you take your spot in Nollywood...the sky is big enough!
*Heres hoping she will not be sexually harrassed by movie producers and marketers because na thier work!

64 comments:

1. CLAIM WHICH PLACE ?
    NOLLYWOOD HAS GONE BEYOND A FINE FACE SHE SHOULD LOOK FOR ANOTHER TRADE, MAYBE PROSTITUTION...

1. U r stupid if u dnt know her keep quiet n go n do ur research cos she is very good.

2. Anonymous 5:01 u r a big fool na ur sister go go into prostitution useless idoit

3. Supported!!!
      She was a skinny gurly without no boobs back then in African queen video.
      Babe just show aft 5 years gather boobs anyhow
      Dem dey gain weight 4 boobs ni?
      Abeg make she go Allen she go see her mate dere
      All dis mumu pix she's sending Bloggers cant help her!

4. So going naked will help her come back? I used to think this girl was decent totally disappointed..

5. How to spot a girl who just got new pair of boobs. Oya o rich men dats ur cue

2. Heres to hoping she learns to cover up those monstrous looking watermelon on her chest, very tacky. She shud compare d pics of herself covered up n dis cozy orji looking pics. Y wudnt em producers wanna buy wat she selling, as she don dey advervise her selling point. Hisss........walks away! Less is always better.

3. Wow,such boobs. Luv dem. And here I was,thinking my boobs r hawt! God pls,dnt allow Dee to c dis pics o. Jane Adenuga.

4. Her boobs was reconstruct at Cyprus. ...my advice 2 her don't allow men to rough handle it, if not u will pay second visit 2 cyprus. .thank me later.

5. She has what others have, I see nothing special about her own.

6. Why won't they harass her with her boobs on display! Less is more love!

7. There is no way she is not going to BREAST FEED some Upper Iweka guys.

8. Funny how the name Yvonne seems common these days.

9. SHE LOOKS CHEAP AND DIRTY, Y IS SHE DISPLAYING HER BREASTS ?

10. naaaaaaaaa, cheap slut.

11. nollywood don pass this one na !!!

12. Dirtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!

13. nudity no dey rain again !!!!!

14. Chei choi chai !!!..Over hotness worry dis lady abeg....plenty mother fucking homo.

15. Lmfao @ Anon #11...plz it is 'reign' not 'rain' ...you can like to thank me later !

16. Hey na wa o!
    Stella dis babe need to hire u as her boob promo officer!shuo see advert o'
    Btw is she trying to fly in the first pic?looks like a hawk trying to take off,
    Sofri dey open booby o Yvonne,hmmm ok,when one nollywood 'pastor' asks u to come learn another level of grace',u go begin cry.#askesewalter#*runs away*

17. In addition wit d boobs, I wil also tak d lips...#Sexy

18. U MUST BE VERY STUPID, UR FATHERS ANUS !!!!!

19. wen wl ladies learn t know dt decent dressing meks dem luk gud nd lovly,i dnt undastnd d crazy fashion ladies display dz dayz,sooooo boring! Nekky ugo

20. Mbanunu! Wan na ba shawu. Very sorry mana.

21. Yvonne has always been a beauty. all dark skinned, well toned body....but errr....I just don't get it with the display of boobies. u could still look fa.bu.lous all covered up.

ok!!!! seen!

1. Good to see ya again!Signed:wide eyed!

2. I missed you o!pls don't vanish again.if they can't deal?too bad!#hugs# signed:wide eyed!

3. BLOGLORD welcome back oooo....#dancing azonto#. If na summer vacay wey you go, I wanna see the pics. Everyone and their momma have been displaying theirs#wink#.

22. I thought this girl was decent and responsible, this is not the way to become popular Yvonne, if not you will end in a bad way ask Biola Ige, Nollywood is now filled with a lot of talents not going naked again ooo , this won't make you come back again...na wa ooo

23. This girl toto dey smell,did once and took off completely. Stella trust me the boobs are just there, i have seen better ones

24. Onion boobs, haahaaha slicon @ work, fits her thot

25. Buh the boby dey sleep I mean fall hahahahahahahha

26. buhahahahahaha biola ige ke? that bbe cant act to save her life. mercy johnson wannabe. lool

27. watermelon boobs

champions league draw here
    footballfanstime.blogspot.com

28. Bloglord is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Missed u........

29. Yvonne help a sis. Send me d Dr's number. My boobs are almost touching my navel now. I need to jack them up

1. U dey live for D and c quaters? How come ur breast don reach ur navel,

30. Kai,y 2face no give this girl belle na?. Em come be that Annie wey keep mouth like Yoruba actress tohtoh.

1. You know what the yourubas call ABIRUN? Yes you got it, dats what you are! Fool!

31. #sings advert song# Cowbell,naim be our milk ooooo... These are not breasts naa! Stella these are mammamry glands mbok Signed:wide eyed!

32. carry go my sister yvonne,advertise your limited liability company what is tonto dike and co carrying that they are buying luxury vehicles.
    i am seriously considering applying for a job with one of these ladies sef i will even offer first month free to prove myself

33. Y re u guys talking trash,d gal has pasted her pics so close up haters

34. Anonymous 5.12PM. Û r mad. Which responsible girl Will dress like this. Only prostitutes will. And û sàid she is vêry good.good in what? Fucking?

35. Breasts ahoy! She looks good working with what her mama gave her.

36. She has always had a full chest and lips. Check Djinee's "Ego" video. Doesn't mean I approve the amount of cleavage on display though

37. we don't need another boob showing mercy johnson i beg

38. Woooowww....bobby of life!

39. Those boobs are very natural.
    She has always been endowed
    Seen most of her films, she's good.

40. Come, let me show you a higher level of grace Yvonne...

41. What's your selling point? Identify your selling point... Nice boobs but I still prefer Dillish's own..

42. I think it's high time annonymous comments are removed from feedback sites. Too many faceless hypocritical bigots, who are so disillusioned about life, that they see no good and perceive only mischief.

43. sterra sef why una dey give dis gal free advert wetin special about her?

44. Lol.

big hugs wide-eye and everyone! yes am back for real.

all those dancing azonto as a result of my absence, oya change you dance moves!

am back on ya faces. hehehehehheheehe!

45. I need name of ur plastic, he or she has done a terrific job.

46. Nice Boobs. But are they real? Cuz a few years ago the size was normal.