Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Monalisa Chinda/Lanre Nzeribe Are Back Together!

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Nollywood Actress Monalisa Chinda/Lanre Nzeribe Are Back Together!

Awwwww .......(rolling eyes)

Nobody should ask me how,when,where or why it happened but after the confirmation stories went round last week that their two year old  affair had crashed and the reasons why,Monalisa Chinda and lover Lanre Nzeribe have fallen back into whatever they had.........I dont know if the break up story made them up or if they missed each other too much but they have been spotted together again,after almost two months apart.

Their coming back together should put us all to shame for cussing them both out for even venturing into the relationship right?...okay let us bow our heads in shame!..lol

I am not God to judge them both but this i want to ask Monalisa a question.

*Why do your fans love you more than you love yourself?

*Are you happy with where you are right now?

Monalisa i really wish you all the best and pray you are happy because you look so tender,like an egg.

And if your lover is so hell bent on being with you,let him put a ring on it,otherwise one of you is a learner!

Petition?oh no,dont go there!
wish you both what you wish yourselves.

58 comments:

1. Foolish people especially Monalisa. The next fall may be fatal, be careful!

1. As long as she is happy!
      But I really pity her sha cos dis man no be am.
      Confirm oko ashawo.
      Good for them o!

2. Abegi dis ppl shld shift. Dey r too old for dis shit. Dey shld leave it for wizkid and d oda kids on d block. @dier ages dey dunno wat dey want? Smh seriously for dem. 2day dey r 2geda, 2maro dey hav split. Ifai hear....

3. Are you minding Monalisa? After all the threats the guy issued her. This irresponsible guy of a Lanre. Anyway, we shall still be here for the real final break up. Postponing the doomsday. Mtschew.

4. Looks to me like this guy has a particular hold on Lisa. Maybe blackmail or something. My heart is with her. By the time this guy finishes with her, make God no let her die or turn psycho. Poor woman!!!

5. hw cheap monalisa is dat wizkid is looking 4 her love?

2. Well, what can i say, nah she sabi, i am her fan and if she is happy i am happy for her.

3. please stella have u answered to the suit that lanres lawyers sent to u this couple does not like you at all leave them alone

4. Na for their pocket.let he who has ears hear.

5. "ukpana okpoko gburu,nti chiri ya"( Monalisa). that is all i can say.

Shyla

6. hmmm.....jst dont do sumfin dat wld shock us al o! Coz afta al d mouth wen u mek u stil cum bck 2 lanz. Jst try nor shock us sha.......rememba say u gt pikin wen u suppose dey in2 consideratn.

7. Stella pls stop wishing monalisa bad abeg, dis picture is old!

8. I'm Mona's fan but is she a Bimbo? Monalisa pls use ur brain pls. SHAKI

9. Whatever am not her fan na them sabi

10. Choi stella don shame..... Anywayz wish dem d best. Every relationship has its ups nd downs. Husband nd wife dey fight talk more of boyfrnd nd grlfrnd. Abeg make dem enjoy

11. If he love u that much then he should put a ring on it! My x nd I had 2 spilt up after I realised omo, I go be learner if I continued with him, with his mum nt being in support,him being stil "triangulated" nd him cheating!!! Mona darling pls read btw d lines. Luv u always

1. I saw dis and wondered when I wrote it cos this was exactly wat I did. Lol

12. D next break up will be d ultimate show down.

13. Nawaooo what can I say! I wish u all the best Monalisa #okbye

14. Whatever rocks their boat. Stella, I love your style of blogging. You are great. I'm sure learning *smiles*

For tips on achieving the 'Big O' with a one-minute partner
    visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty Blog

15. Stella! Pls y dos it take ages b4 u post comments,if u no sey u dey too busy to upload comments y not let d comment upload automatically just like Laila ikeji's blog. I tire for dis ur system oh. Make suree u post my comment oh

16. Monalisa is confused. Running to Jimmy's shoulder very now and then. Put ur yarsh for one place but not Lanre

17. Heard Mona is stubborn and foolish.
    Its until when the guy harms her before her brain 'open'.

18. Choi.,sterra of life..i luv u luv luv u..ur are just my kinda person...sooo funny...NOW LET US BOW OUR HEADS IN SHAME

hahahahahahahahaha i don wet my Victoria Secrets designers cotton panties...#tongue out#

dr.brooke

19. Dis chic sha.prolly bow legged Egor adviced her to go back to him
    .u neva cn tell.Lanre God is watching u oh.repent!

20. If he has something on her ( pix of her nude), she won't leave him now.

21. D break up story made them up.........however a leopard can never change its spots.lisa is sure a learner.time will tell!!!

1. Very true. Rumour has it that shortly before the breakup, she discoverd she was pregnant! I guess thats why she agreed to take him back. I wish her luck o. Stella look into this ooo. Lol

22. Mumu girl. Glutton for punishment. Some women are like that. I've seen a few.

She has the self esteem of a housegirl.

23. Thing is, as humans, inherently we know what is good or not good for us, but for some peculiar reasons, we tend to be influenced by outside forces. Monalisa, I truly hope you are 100% happy with this. A woman knows when she is truly truly loved. Luv...

24. Aunty Stella why e dey pain u like this lmao! It's her life not yours so get over yourself eh

25. This nzeribe,I need see am o...me sef wan dey sample celebrity totos now......as for monalisa, na u own ur toto, give an to whoever you like...but pls when ur eyes finally clear again, don't come bore us with any yeye story o...

26. Nigerians and their colorism...... She "looks so tender, like an egg," why, because she's light skin? Whats tender about Mona Lisa? She's an amazon with big feet and an obvious ego from some of the things I've read that she allegedly said.
    The only striking thing about this lady is her colour. I know I am going to be verbally attacked, but thats ok, I've come to realize this is the way Nigerians communicate, they cannot articulate verbally without vitriol attached.

1. So wetin u jus yarn now? Waka far abeg.

27. well said stella. visit http://www.slastyles.blogspot.com for more gist

28. Sometimes we cannot HELP who we love.

I do wish her happiness.

1. You wey dey always cuss her, fit be her close friend or relative.what did she say now to warrant idiot#? God punish you and all ur efforts!witch!

29. Dnt evn knw if I'm heartbroken or not. Heartbreak is now natural to me. Ohh,and excuse me for going off-topic. Just found out dat d guy I'm in a relationship with has a daughter and a woman abroad(saw pics of dem 2geda,and e hasn't told me shit abt dem! Jus wen I'm beginning to av deep feelins for him. I dunno wt to do anymor. Y m I nt lucky wit guys? The ones who truly luv me r all AS. The quest for an AA guy has led to so many aches. I feel like killing mysef right now. When wld I actually find an AA true luv,when? Stella, if only u cd weigh d load on ma chest right now! Jennifer

1. My dear, you are not the only one. I'm 30 with a very good job and everything but I keep meeting guys that are AS. I have cousins that are sicklers and I can't bear to put my kids through what my cousins are going through. My ex wanted us to go ahead with marriage and all but I blatantly refused. Dating someone for 5 years and then finding out you can't marry him. Nowadays I ask guys their genotype within the first few weeks o, so I can know whether to count my losses and move on. I recently met a really nice AS guy but I had to let him go. I cried eeeh. May God help me o cos I'm getting tired of the whole thing.

2. Life is precious. Kill yourself over what or who? Stop being so deperate, focus your energy on whatever makes you happy. Go out, hang out, have fun, love yourself. The guy will surely walk in when you least expect. Relax babes. I am AS too but not desperate. Life is too short to be unhappy.

3. Wetin pple like me wey be SS come do ni. I leave all to God. Take heart.

4. My dear Ladies can you calm down. I'm a girl like u and can tell u that a happy lady attract men. Be happy and channel your energy please. God will send you your OWN men. I believe in His unending mercies and favours

30. Ok, gud luck to both of 'em. RIP to their relationship in advance.

31. Ok! I just comfirmed that monalisa is one of those babes that like fake~ ass users! When the actual break~up happens(yes it will surely),We won be nice Mona.infact,we will shred you to pieces.After Lanre,what "good" man would want you? Like seriously? You will be so tainted that a bargain store won't ve you! Signed:wide eyed!

32. This is an old picture of monilisa baby's birthday stella. Old it is

1. Why are you people pointing out that this is an old picture? Anyone with internet access knows when this picture was taken!

So a picture taken on the date of the story must accompany any story. I tire for una. When they use file picture sef, some will think its the picture of the story writer.

33. i used an old picture of them for emphasis.they are back together and were spotted a few days ago together somewhere and they looked comfortable with each other,they were introduced as a couple..shikena!

anything else?

thank you.

34. @ Jenniffer please do not talk about killing yourself.

You have a lot to live for. Your man will come trust me, he will waltz into your life and sweep you off your feet. And guess what? He is gonna be AA.

Suicide is not an option. I am praying for you.

1. I reject ur prayers you can't save ur soul not to talk of mine.tufiakwa back to sender

2. @ asemota,ignore this person!she's been on to you lately. She's your frenemy stalking u. God deliver us. That's y peeps like using anon. Abi na she worry ur daniel come dey vex? Jesus

3. Asemota stop consoling urself under anonymous. Attentn seekerrrrrr!! U are as irrelevant as the fart I let out my fat ass!!! Forming someone is stalking u. Stop talking to urself

35. This mumu girl should please wake up from ds mumu dream with this mumu guy.

36. I just hope she won't go get herself pregnant(or worse still be pregnant right now!)

37. Pls somebody shld wake ds girl up from this mumu drm...she is so stupid and should have learnt something frm her ex-husband.

38. Stella I like ur advice, manalisa, pls try and settle down, u r not getting younger. Remember there is time for every thing and u r woman, so think abt that. I wishe u best of luck

39. Things of the heart can never be explained or understood. I wish them happiness.

40. 1st fool no be fool. 2nd fool na em be proper fool....