Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Safiya To Give Inspector General Of Police The 'YES' Word On September 14th.

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Safiya To Give Inspector General Of Police The 'YES' Word On September 14th.

Beautiful Safiya and Abubarkar are in love...............it is only those who know the true meaning of what love is that will understand and applaud what he is about to do...put a ring on his intentions.

The handsome Inspector general of the Nigerian Police will wed Safiya on my Son's 8th birthday.......September 14,2013...*big grin*

*Safiya has an infectious smile and beauty..the smile has infected me,oh Lord may the beauty infect me too...Amen!

God bless their union with Joy,More love and Peace that beats all understanding...oops May their communication lines never experience interruption like glo,mtn,airtel etc.!...Amen!

28 comments:

1. yep! They are both cute! uniform can hide something ohhh! hehheehehe

but is this suppose to be his first marriage ever???I think not! anyhoo, HML in advance to them!

1. **cleans eyes, reads name again* BLord is that u? Them don release u ko! No mind dem bullies. But errmmm ok welcome for now. But behave urself this time u hia?

2. **cleans eyes, reads name again* BLord is that u? Them don release u ko! No mind dem bullies. But errmmm ok welcome for now. But behave urself this time u hia?

3. I don't think this bloglord is real. What's with the grammatical errors here and there?? Suppose?

2. aunty sterra, how ya own take be for this matter?

1. Am a female officer. This man trained me. He's better looking and fit in person than his fotos. Very good man he is. I remember the first day I was introduced to him, he was like what? U a police officer? Will u survive it? Its 5yrs and am still standing tall sir! I shall lead the force on that day!LooL

2. Anon10.35 all u nigeria police officers shld go to hell and burn to ashes!!!

3. Anony 10.35pm. I say a big amen to your prayer only if you are not one of those miscreant officers oh.
      Anony 2:05am. U must be mad. How can you generalise. You are obviously suffering from insomnia, that's why you are awake at 2am. Omo ale Eleriibu. Imbecile.

4. Anony 10.35pm. I say a big amen to your prayer only if you are not one of those miscreant officers oh.
      Anony 2:05am. U must be mad. How can you generalise. You are obviously suffering from insomnia, that's why you are awake at 2am. Omo ale Eleriibu. Imbecile.

5. Anon 2:05am. Well, while u wait for them to go to hell, come October I shall resume at the United Nations for 18months. Where I'll better my 'force frights' , so to better serve Nigeria, YOU. How can I go to hell when I was trained by the very best hands, first Ribadu then this one here? Perhaps I should invite u to my office so that u can tell me why u are aggrieved by the Nigerian police. Or is the ASUU strike a part of ur frustration? Or perhaps u just finished ur NYSC service year and u can't secure a job?

Whatever ur life issues, take it to God in prayers and stop venting ur anger on a blog that can't help ur frustration. Go learn a vocation or something. All my life I schooled outside Nigeria. I had a choice to come back here to work in any of the big oil companies, or even in any of my family conglomerates. But NO, I didn't want to be seen as a 'spoiled brat' who has always had the luxury of life so ez. And what did I do? I joined the Nigerian force to serve people like YOU! My family thought I was crazy! What you've said makes them RIGHT!

Do you think I live on the salaries paid me by my unit? Even if I did, I deserve it! Oh, and am not a road side stop and search police whom u may think lives on handouts! I work more seriously behind closed doors. I work with my intelligence. Don't thank me, BUT your curses won't do a damn thing either! Besides, this is the same way you curse NEPA everyday.lool! I just had to school you ok!

#Am a PROUD Nigerian police female Officer. I salute#

6. Anon 2:05am. Well, while u wait for them to go to hell, come October I shall resume at the United Nations for 18months. Where I'll better my 'force frights' , so to better serve Nigeria, YOU. How can I go to hell when I was trained by the very best hands, first Ribadu then this one here? Perhaps I should invite u to my office so that u can tell me why u are aggrieved by the Nigerian police. Or is the ASUU strike a part of ur frustration? Or perhaps u just finished ur NYSC service year and u can't secure a job?

Whatever ur life issues, take it to God in prayers and stop venting ur anger on a blog that can't help ur frustration. Go learn a vocation or something. All my life I schooled outside Nigeria. I had a choice to come back here to work in any of the big oil companies, or even in any of my family conglomerates. But NO, I didn't want to be seen as a 'spoiled brat' who has always had the luxury of life so ez. And what did I do? I joined the Nigerian force to serve people like YOU! My family thought I was crazy! What you've said makes them RIGHT!

Do you think I live on the salaries paid me by my unit? Even if I did, I deserve it! Oh, and am not a road side stop and search police whom u may think lives on handouts! I work more seriously behind closed doors. I work with my intelligence. Don't thank me, BUT your curses won't do a damn thing either! Besides, this is the same way you curse NEPA everyday.lool! I just had to school you ok!

#Am a PROUD Nigerian police female Officer. I salute#

4. Congratulations are in order...

5. News like this always make me jealous. Please where are the good girls? I need to get married already.

6. HML in advance..are they paying u for all this updates stella

1. *THESE updates* thank me later

7. Looks like this Safiya is bleaching from her knuckles. Meanwhile what's up with them putting their pics everywhere? Wetin this Safiya dey do sef? SHAKI

8. Love in the air.d lady looks quite young though

9. Love dey make men shine oo. See my frown frown oga. Hmmmm. Safiya,pls handle our oga with care. Tell am say some of us for PH don tireooo. We need transfer to Maidugri or Jos.

10. This lady is really advertising this union. Every print journal n co displayed their pic. Babe,ur oga deputy dey find wife or mistress?. I'm interested. I be nyamiri ooo

11. good for him that he has found a wife,but personally i think this one is tactical love o,IG of police marrying ambassador daughter.

by the way and by the bush madam stella your headline is misleading and wrong she has already said yes or they won't publicise it

12. Wow inspector na fine bobo o

13. I'm analysing the hand positioning; it denotes "he is mine and mine alone"-POSSESSION.

14. her name is not safiya. she is zara bunu, former FCT Minister Ibrahim Bunu's daughter. she is from maiduguri, but lives in Abuja.

15. Anti Steco, na which 1 we wan believe. Safiya or Zara b her name?. I beg torch d mata vry well o.

16. It's Zara bunu