Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See What Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Is Up To.....

Saturday, August 31, 2013

See What Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Is Up To.....

Juliet spotting 'blue eyes'...lol

Juliet is an Actress and a TV personality and we all remember she put her red car in our faces when her boyfriend presented it to her in Valentine this year?
Well Juliet was engaged to be married to Chima Ojuwku from the famous Ojukwu family,the US based lover boy bought her expensive cars and she flaunted him all over facebook and flaunted her engagement ring in the faces of whoever cared to look.

Well,they both broke up mysteriously with accusations of infidelity being flung left and right..I still have a munched chat of what Chima accused Juliet of............and Juliet responded in an interview saying they broke up because they were incompatible.

Chima moved on and got engaged again to one Adaobi Okeke whom he let the world know on facebook but he has broken up with her and his current status has been changed from 'engaged' to 'single'

Oh well the below cropped is a munch from Chima's facebook page from a few days ago...All i can say is that Juliet is lucky she didn't end up with someone who displays so much disrespect for women o a public forum.

Mscheeew!

37 comments:

1. She kind of look like Rhianna without the blue eye. Nice boob job.

1. Just write ur comment n rest... hw dyu knw she's had a boob job? tafia! Pple r reali endowed stop hating u hear...

2. He's an overgrown idiot, acting like a child. Mtchweew

3. Low self esteem. Grow up dog.

4. And some like minded peeps liked his comment.
    Smh.

5. I said it before and i will say it again, money can't buy you class.

6. Sharp babe at least she collect motor.

7. She's ugly with that blue eye contact

1. Its obvious u need glasses cos if u call dat pretty looking chick wiv d blue eye contact ugly den der must be sumtin wrong wiv ur eyes. Mumu

8. @ anon August 31, 2013 at 7:58 PM i agree. Rihanna for where?

9. Don't know the breed of men we have in the world. Shallow niggas. #beentheredonethat#

10. Mgborukwe ke? Her fada no get first name,? She no see Rita Dominic and Nkeiru Sylvanus? If your surname strong like sunami, you go adopt popsie first name, it's allowed for swagsake

1. @Nameless wat do u know about swag? People like u do borrow oda pple's father's name and answer all in d name of Swag,Smh....learn how 2 respest pple's name and surname...@Anon 6:54AM haz said it all.Tanks

2. And is that why both of you retards cannot construct simple correct sentences in English Language?
      Abegi, make una go rest for shalanga. Was it Juliet her parents gave her? If she can change her igbo name to Juliet, what of the Mgborukwe?
      Now, I have said it again, go and bath with a bucket of shit. Useless idiotic idiots!

3. You are nameless and senseless indeed,u should get a life,how will someone change her igbo name to Juliet or didn't ur parents give u 2 or 3names?,SMH,she has an Igbo name and she answers her igbo name also,so you better comment on what is written on this blog and forget about her surname .It's obvious that there is no difference between you and Chima.

11. Chai, Adaobi Okeke of business Education Madonna university, this gal actually abandoned her degree exam because of this retard, umu nwanyi.

12. Good for Adaobi Okeke, when she was busy sleeping with the younger sisters husband that is karma in its full force,

1. Hmmmmmmm so d Adaobi dey do her younger sister husband sef nawa oooh. Abeg was it while she was engaged 2 Chima? Give us d full story oooh lol @Anon10:10

2. Before her engagement, but before and after the sis marriage she was banging the dude.

13. Hmmmmmmmm things dey happen sha.

14. i know you bitch won't post my earlier comment, but i'm glad you read it. fuck you two, you and juliet

1. Hi chima(asshole)! U are a fucking retard, u should prolly suck ur own dick! Perverted piece of shit. And no am not stella or Juliet. Signed:badass bitch

2. Heheheeehehehehhe,with the munch from Chima's page on fb it's so obvious dat he is the one dat posted dis comment.He should better grow up and get a life.Dady's Boy.

15. this is why a woman should never ever sell her self respect on the altar of marrying a financially ok man.there were a lot of eligible and GOD fearing men but she didn't want them,if i remember she actually dumped the yankee one when she discovered he did not have money.

i really dont blame this guy because the only thing the lady is bringing to the relationship is a beauty and body structure that is already facing the law of diminishing returns so he has to seek out younger prettier girls to fill the void.IF GOD continues to bless the guy financially and they are still together he might continue making the same amount of money or more.while the girl's beauty will obey nature and continue to wither

1. Lol Luca,its d Yankee one they are talking about.. That's d Chima Ojukwu.. She is doing well wiv her new boyfriend

2. The yankee guy dat she left is d chima Ojukwu..she is dating a better person now,na dat one give her car for Vals

16. Who be this karago?????????

17. please sterra wat is wrong with the statement.... all i can see is vexation and broken heart, a man that is not emotional about issues or relationship can't write all these... that juliet babe must have shown him the pure nmgbeke/ slut in her

18. Am glad Juliet realised on time dat dis old fool is a user, deciever and liar and took a bold step by dumping his fat overgrown ass.. I admire her strength and courage, she has been doing so well wiv her Val boyfriend and also in d movie industry... I am so proud of her. Sterra sterra #pls Chima is no gist, he is just an attention seeking spoilt daddies boy and karma will catch up wiv him soon.

19. Did this Chima go to school?

See grammar.

Money miss road.

1. @Anon 10:27AM
      I dnt think he went 2 school,and as for Money miss road,Lol he does not even have a dine,his dad still pays his bills till date,Juliet was d one paying all d bills wen dey were together.

20. @Luca I guess u're confused here,Chima Ojukwu is Juliet and Adaobi's ex,d guy does nt hav money,all he does is 2 decieve ladies,make them spend on him den jump 2 d next lady.Hop u understand???....

21. @anon 22 &27
    loooool i am truly confused thanks for the correction dont blame me but these ladies who change bf s like toilet tissue

22. Dis Chima sef, I am not surprised, I know no lady wiv her right senses can live with him as a wife, he curses too much, parties like a homeless watch dog. Adaobi is actually d forth girl he did introduction wiv, 2 women in d US and 2 in Nig, Useless goat. He looks so charming on d outside and sound so sweet but on d inside, he is so empty and brags about money on facebook like he truly has money...

23. Na wa ooo. My earz don full.girls should learn to Look before they Leap.

24. If chima is a broke ass,wat about the car,engagement ring,expensive gifts worth millions of naira,he also hosted their traditional marriage.if d guy wasn't wealthy d Juliet I know wouldn't look his way or flaunt his pics on facebook..No doubts chima is a rich dude, bt he has an attitude problem,he doesn't respect Women. He acts like a spoilt brat,he needs to grow up. Juliet made her mistakes too sowing some wild oats. She was just too fast about making decision to marry chima forgeting dat All dat glitters isn't Gold. I'll advise Juliet to stop spying on Chima and move on with her life since both of them were incompatible cos writing about d useless nigga makes him think he is important.A pig will always be a pig even if u bathe it clean and wear it d finest cloth.