Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fire Guts PDP Press Centre Inside PDP Headquarters

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Fire Guts PDP Press Centre Inside PDP Headquarters

The headquarters of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) was engulfed in fire around 7:30pm yesterday according to Saharareporter's eyewitnesses.

Two portakabin stacked on top of each other which the party uses as its press center were completely razed to the ground.

The party’s publicity secretary, Olisa Metuh, said the fire started from an air-conditioning unit in one of the cabins and had been put under control.

A short statement he issued in Abuja said the party rules out sabotage.

*from one wahala to another?...i am five seconds from screaming out loud!

22 comments:

1. Calamity upon calamity!
    Less than how many hours?
    God, let this minute hence forth bring safety and peace.

1. Which air conditioning unit?All these things were all intentionally planned strategies to pull down the President and is incumbent members. The man has suffered! Forget say hin dey that seat, that ihn seat na fire! Oku na erere I swear! See him growing grey hair and turning old overnight.

Pepper no want that kin seat.
      Pepper the hottedt!

2. Hmmmmmm Bloglord u dnt sleep? :). Fire Fire in our country..(singing) some shld pls complete it!

3. After PDP issued a statement saying APC partisans are the cause of this, their building got burnt. Is dis not an indication dat APC is part of our problem? I have always known that APC can and will do anytin just to rubbish this government. This country wuld be too hot to handle by 2015. I hope the prophesy of US dat nigeria wuld break up by 2015 wuld nt come to pass. Amen!

4. Nigerian youths are sick in the head. No analytical thinkers again..... Gej is what I call slow poison. All these calamities are done with his full support, but he shifts the attention from himself with retarded sentiments that you all are buying into.

2. Na wa oo. Na so so fire fire fire.

1. Which way Nigeria???15 April 2014 at 06:37

To even think that some idiots are already passing absurd jokes around about today's bombing, makes me wonder if ple have sense or human feelings. One foolish fool sent me a bloody BC on BB, joking around with her boring expensive joke. I cussed her tire before deleting d ugly mofo. She has been annoying me anyway. Now again this one? Stella I am officially worn out,my brain is tired of containing all these series of mass murder.

3. Them never begin see anything, as there hands no dey clean, na so God go use thunder and lightening next. I rest my case

1. U well so. So those killed ystd no get clean hands abi. No involve God for this dirty matter abeg.

4. Attention seekers. Please they should clear out. Sorry Stella, I am just tired of all the parties, politicians and leaders. Just in a bad mood today.

5. I was thinking they will say APC is behind this one too. Bunch of political heartless and clueless idiots.

6. Dear Lord,not again.....Otu Abuja kwa....ooooo!

7. Nonsense!

The whole headquarters can burn for all I care!

I'd rather worry my head about the innocent bomb victims.

8. So y can't they blame dis one on APC now? Mscheew!

9. Its now a daily ish, God help us

http://ceeflod.com/2014/04/14/dogs-in-heaven/

10. Na wa o. Na wa o! Shey Jesus is not cominq dis year sha?

11. PDP headquaters abi? Not pained @ all. Let them too feel a lil of wht BH victims are feeling and maybe dy might stop thinking wid dr anus
    *Looooooooooong Hissssssssss

*drinks fura da nono

12. Hian oh btw anty stella! Today s my buffday! Cnt snd pics cos am reserved,pls wish me happy buffday. EVE E UME

13. haba na,why bad news every time. seriously FG needs to be more security conscious. we are really just lounging and this is so not cool

14. Accidents happen but there is too much wickedness in that country.

15. BECAUSE ALL THE PEOPLE SPONSORING BOMB AND BLAST AND BOKO HARAM WHERE ALL IN GOODLUCK DAUGHTERS WEDDING AND ATIKUS DAUGHTERS WEDDING ,WHY FIRE NO ENGULF WEDDING VENUE ,WHY BOMB NO BLOW FOR WEDDING VENUE ,UNTIL I HEAR THERE IS FIRE IN ASO ROCK OR THERE IS BOMB BLAST IN ASO ROCK WILL I BELIEVE THAT THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY DONT KNOW THIS FACELESS ANIMALS KILLING INNOCENT CITIZENS,FORGETING THAT PDP HEADQUATERS NA POOR CITIZENS STILL WORK THERE.HABA MAKE THIS PEOPLE FEAR GOD SMALL NA.