Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Manchester United Boss David Moyes Sacked.....

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Manchester United Boss David Moyes Sacked.....

David Moyes has been sacked as Manchester United boss and Ryan Giggs will take over until the end of the season.

Moyes was handpicked by Sir Alex Ferguson after 11 successful years at Everton where he guided the team to five top-six finishes.

Favourites that might replace the Scot include Louis van Gaal, the manager of the Dutch national side, and Borussia Dotmund boss Jurgen Klopp.

*Eyaaaaah...lol
so what will they pay him for being sacked..he should sue the club because his contract is yet to expire....anyways wetin concern me? #GUNNER4LIFE.

35 comments:

1. NEXT!!!!!!! Hate football

1. @Naturelle, come ye and join Liverpool FC supporters and you will no longer have to ''Walk ALone'' anymore

2. What's liverpool,?is it like baba ijebu lol

3. I hate football too, its just like an idol.

2. I saw this coming. This dude didn't do any thing for ManU. He just killed them. Happy for ManU fans.

Sir alpachino sent Via samsung galaxy pocket

3. They will still pay him till his contract expires.....

1. You contracted someone to do a job for you, fired them be4 they barely started and you go ahead and pay them till their contract expires, REALLY? Tell me more ....

2. His severance package is £4.5m...he would've gotten more if he qualified the team for the champions' league. He's a good coach,but not good enough for a team like united. VanGaal,d most likely choice to succeed him. #GloryGloryManUnited

4. Glory Glory Man Utd. That is how we do it, no time for iranu! God please make Barca confused so they can give us Cesc and make Dortmund angry at Klopp so he can come to daddy

5. This guy can spoil 1960 ticket, Ryan giggs kwa;am a Red devil but at this junction i love Bayern Munich but Anty Stella you be arsenal fan?Manchester for life.

6. Gunner4life too o Stella,my 'Arsenalic' sister!

7. "Amoyesingly" bad. SAF messed up big time. Should have given it to Mourinho last year.

Klopp is committed to Dortmund except maybe if the Barca gig asks him to party (Martino is leaving at the end of the season.) Who says no to Barca?

RVP has been drumming up support for his current national boss LVG. Maybe.

8. Pepper the unquenchable!22 April 2014 at 11:25

Wetin concern me? Hin make money, na for ihn pocket! As hin dey comot for thst doormot na so another club dey buying am so, say dem sack am no too mean, job dey for am kasaaa!

Pepper de pomedro!

9. Sterra bad belly*tongue out*_thankGod they finally got rid of dat man! Make una dey rejoice oh buh we gonna have a big comeback next season_make all those trophyless teams make good use of this opportunity oh cos we are coming back to take our rightful place next season. Up ManUTD!

10. Glory glory united!!!!
    At last!! really going to be hard finding a replacement for Fergie!!
    Guardiolla (I hope I got the spelling right) was my choice then, I hope he leaves Bayern real soon so we can employ him!! Can't believe we are missing Champions league next season!!!! that's just the height!!!

In an unrelated post, all you women here castigating Lola of P2 should face your work!! How many of you go to MFM to pray against in-laws that are giving you wahala in your marriage? Is it wrong for a man to demand respect for his wife and mother of his kids from his bro?
    Is it too much for the bro to also respect his brother's choice and at least pretend to condone it?
    If you are married here and you don't want your husband's family to always disrespect and ridicule you at any given time, kindly face you work!!
    I don't know any of the concerned parties but it's appalling what Nigerian women say about others even when they don't know shit about what's happening.
    Please all, be guided!!!

11. Without trophy arsenal dey top5 richest in the world(dey keep making gain), dem nor dey comot from top 4 (champions league spot), d only club wey nor dey owe debt, dem build stadium... Arsenal 4 life

12. Without trophy arsenal dey top5 richest in the world(dey keep making gain), dem nor dey comot from top 4 (champions league spot), d only club wey nor dey owe debt, dem build stadium... Arsenal 4 life

1. Semi literate,it is obvious you know next to nothing about your club.Or didn't you know the financed the building of emirates stadium.the reason why their spending budget has been highly restricted in the last 8years.Get more education on AFC

2. Abi ooo my sis...na sooo ooo....GUNNER for life

3. @annon 1.08PM who told u we do not about our club or how we built or stadium??? You go Just open mouth to say rubbish.....sickler

13. ..that is to tell u not all promotion is good..ur present situation might be the best for u at the moment.many people envied him when he got the job but see what happened.keep calm and make the best out of ur present situation!#sipsMoetnChandon#

14. Awwww
    Now,after a failed career he's going home to commit suicide.
    He's family shld watch out for him.
    Such a fragile looking grand pa

1. Hire n fire is d name of d game wen it comes to coaching in football...being sacked is not a new thing for coaches,having coached ManUnited,even though he didn't do well has already boosted his cv.he'l get anoda job b4 d end of next season n he has £4.5m to pocket,so his case is far from suicide

15. I am a Man U fan and I honestly don't like the fact that Moyes was sacked. He is a good coach that if given the chance would have delivered... Either anyone accepts it or not, he needed time to fit in.

1. He couldn't deliver in Everton after many years. He still couldn't deliver in Man Utd. He needs to re evaluate himself

16. GGMU....sackg him was a decision long,long over due..he brought us nothg BT ill luck.Stella abeg forget DAT ur trophless arsenal joor..we are still d best..man u. 4 life..

17. Thank you moyes for all u av done. In Oshiomole voice,can u please 'Go and Die'.
    Shame no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ catch all this Arse-anal fans sha. 9yrs without no trophy nd una still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make yanga. SMH
    Irep Manchester-United.

18. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
    Glory glory man United!!!!
    The reds are marching on.
    We love United we do.

19. Moyes is a gud coach. He brought d best out of everton. The problem is feggie who pple say he makes referees dance 2 his tune. don't knw hw true it is.....I don't also believe man U have d best of players 2 kip them wia dy want 2 be. #Gunners4life#

20. Taking over from a great leader is such a huge task..that's one of he hardest thing to do in life because, you can't afford to fail or come short of the examples that has been set.
    Moyes tried his best but Fergie's glory overshadowed his efforts. Goodbye Moyes.

21. bitchplis; you are wrong, his salary per year was in the region of £4.5M.

Richard Bevan was at OT today negotiating his severance package. It's in the region of £10M. Not bad for a failure.

22. Oga sorry oh. but o boy you really disappoint.

23. kiss my Whitenicious butt.22 April 2014 at 23:52

See all of una shouting For oyinbo clubs.
    When we have Teams like Iwanyanwu,
    Eyimba, Bendel United, Kwara united ...
    Nigerians learn to love your own, manchester ni, arsenal ko. Namanse Nigerians.
    Shebi na GEJ cause dis one or boko haram?
    Curse me and vanish like Maylasian Air 370.
    Mtsheeeeeeew.

24. dumbest comment of the day goes to you. bring those clubs here as if we will not discuss it. your contribution nko? to comment for commenting sake ode.

25. kiss my Whitenicious butt the way you are shouting about a bleaching product....