Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Foresees More Bomb Blasts...

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Primate Ayodele Foresees More Bomb Blasts...

Founder, Inri Evangelical Spiritual Church, Oke Afa, Isolo, Lagos, Primate Ayodele whose predictions are said to always come to pass has revealed in a recent interview that there will be more bomb blasts in the nation.

He said since security intelligence does not recognise prophecy, bloodletting will continue.
According to him, there are moles in the Presidency, the Senate, House Of Representatives, SSS, Nigeria Police Force, the Army, Air Force and the Navy who give information to these terrorists and President Jonathan knows who they are but is afraid to stand up to them, adding that their next targets are shopping malls and markets.

He explained that with prayers, these problems can be solved but the nation’s leaders have soiled their hands in evil acts and they derive pleasure in the shedding of blood.
He said, “If Jonathan comes back 100 times to rule this country, he won’t be able to solve the problems. He does not listen to the voice of God, flattery and deceit are good music to him. When you praise him he is always happy. Most of the pastors he goes to are afraid to tell him the truth. There is red signal all over the country.”

-On the confab, he said they will speak the mind of the people and make recommendations but the government will not listen.

-On the political situation in the country, he said members of the All Progressives Congress, -APC will defect to PDP before the 2015 elections and if APC refuses to give Muhammadu Buhari the ticket to contest the presidency he will quit, adding that there will be no elections in some state.
He called on all governors to pray so as not to lose four of their own to the cold hands of death.

-On the abducted students, he said they will come out unhurt.

-Speaking on Super Eagles and the world cup, he said they will try but they won’t get to the semi-final and Coach Stephen Keshi will quit coaching them after the World Cup.

-On the missing Malaysian flight, he said the Malaysian government should be held responsible because they know its whereabouts.culled

*didnt he see any solutions to all what he predicted? why not tell the President what he needs to know? who are the Judas'?

Please sir,where is the missing Malaysian plane?

46 comments:

1. Hian...this is scary ohh...we are finished in this country...shopping malls and markets?...hmmm...Abuja people should be very careful....

1. Odiegwu.com! Chukwu biko chebe mmadu n'obodo nke a. Markets nd shopping malls? God! Y can't he reveal d solns??

2. I refuse to comment!

3. Abeg o. Attacking shopping malls will be disastrous. They better not try that shit. Ehhhh else war will be imminent oo. Pray tell. I tire for all these prophecies sef. Its like everyone is trying their luck with forecasting shit like those who try their luck with baba ijebu. Hian

2. Na so una go de forsee without solutions abeg I tire for these people jare

1. Well part of the solution will be to be prayerful and vigilant, I think. Especially where people congregate; malls, markets, ports, clubs, etc

2. Did you not that he said they don't believe our listen to prophesies out even. They won't listen to him because he doesn't suck up and cover them up. If he tells you the solution wetin you fit do?already saying these things should give the government ideas for solutions and he added that we need prayers. So get praying!

3. Anon 3:28, abeg no vex but your writing de give me headache.

3. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe19 April 2014 at 10:47

Where is MH370? If u no know, say u no know. Stop all this coded languages. Meanwhile why na only bad bad thing ur god dey show u? A prophet should prophesy. So if intelligence agencies recognize u, u go give them BH address?

TB said they will find MH370 some 4 weeks ago. Since then him never update his vision. If them find am now, he will form "I said it".

1. Agwoturumbeturuokpokoro,dem dey update vision? Na wa oooo

4. Abeg u dont need to be a Prophet/soothSayer/Visioneer etc to know that there will be more bomb blast so this is not news. If u must prophesy, tell us were the Boko Haram memebers are so that the SSS will go for them. Dont come here to predict the obvious and call it prophesy.

1. The man talk say Jonathan sabi dem but him dey fear to challenge them. That's not news anyway

5. I have one question. ..who killed Dele Giwa? Its been 28 years today that a brilliant Nigerian was bombed into oblivion. If this question is answered then we will be getting closer to finding those behind Boko Haram.

1. Fela said na Baba....if u complete am, na u sabi....

2. Exactly!
      100,000,000likes
      Your brain is intact

6. Hmmm....serious prophecies! Pls sir,what are the solutions to these problems? What should Nigerians do?

7. Stella, these men are no prophets rather they are soot sayers and bringers of bad news without solution. Even a baby can predict another bomb going off in Nigeria since BH is still very much around. Intact security agencies should start arresting such people with these useless forecasts as they may be doing the budding of BH. How can c in c know them and be afraid of them? We all know that APC is no party and it will collapse once they can't get what they selfishly want.
    Abeg make them all go several seats as God will continue to save this nation till we are delivered from those evil men who love spilling innocent blood.

8. I can only smile.. in my opinion,I can never take these prophets seriously. I remember the God of Israel giving instructions to kings through the prophet. Damnation was predicted wherein the king refused to heed to the words of the prophet... Oga Primate,all I hear is damnation... when I read about these men who called God when God didn't call them...I can only smile.

9. I tot prophecies comes wit solution. Wen u see all dis bomb blasts wot do u do to stop it. He shld pray and fast, and ask God to stop all dis. Abeggg

1. Well, I remember earlier on this year when daddy Adeboye declared 100days fast as was directed by God. Pple criticised him and said it was too long and too much bla bla bla. As if the man is the one with issues, as if he's the only one that'll benefit from the rewards after the fact. I also remember what naysayers said when the man went further to give instructions on the age barrier, that those over 70 shouldn't fast etc.
      People said oh, it was because the G.O is over 70, hence he wouldn't partake in the fast. The man said that he being over 70 doesn't exempt him, that he personally was going to do the fast. And besides he could fast 1000days if he liked because God has given him the grace to do more. Which is very true, the man is always fasting ridiculously long days, which is what we the redeemed Christians benefit, from the sacrifices of our pastor and genuine church leaders. That is why they can pray and it will come to pass, that is why the G.O can say 'God bless u', as short as the prayers it comes to past.

Here we are now asking what the resolution to the issues in Nigeria is, asking pastors who are genuine to proffer us solutions. But would u be willing to fast for 3months if that is what will resolve it? The same question applies to ME. May God help us.

2. Hmmmm true talk o Sisi Eko. We like to blame others but not rdy to pray n fast.

10. My God is not a God of confusion. Mr Primate, if you saw all these, you must have seen solutions so do something about it or are you going to also fold your hands?

11. I join you ask where the missing aircraft de too. As for the bombings, they are not new. We already know the govt is aware of what is happening and are protecting whoever or those in charge of these bombings. As for the others, we wait and see how they come to pass.

12. I join you ask where the missing aircraft de too. As for the bombings, they are not new. We already know the govt is aware of what is happening and are protecting whoever or those in charge of these bombings. As for the others, we wait and see how they come to pass.

13. Gd question Stella... Hahahahaha pls where is the missing plane? and re d passengers still alive?

14. These 'prophets' that keep seeing doom and disaster! It doesn't take a prophet to know that until these BH terrorists are check-mated, the destruction will continue!
    That's the modus operandi of every terrorist organisation in the world.
    Well let's hope his prediction about the students comes to pass! Only time will tell.

15. Oga president biko help us and stop the bloodshed of innocent people biko oooooooo

16. Na wah o.....abeg i wan sleep joor

17. Rubbish, everybody try to be famous.onalasi aboki

18. Every right thinking individual in this country knows all these. Solutions please? Thanks

19. Are u guys not reading, we are doing the same thing he said.. not taking him seriously. He said the solution is prayers but no one is taking that serious either.. anyway, I have said that, till every one of us sit and tell ourselves the truth and make peace with God, we will have a lot to deal with.

20. God forbid!..there will be no bombing in any market or shopping mall in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen!...God is in control.
    Pls friends it's not late to join the divine mercy novena..it's only day two today..let's continue to ask God for his mercy on our counrtry...thanks

21. Hahahaha,Aunty Sterra wee not kill me. Oya where is the missing plane sir? Me,along with the rest of the world would like to know

22. Na wa o. Naija which way. See the latest on the Malaysian flightFlight MH370 hijacked and flown to Afghanistan by “unknown terrorists”, all passengers and crew alive – Russian intelligence | ilevbare.com

http://bit.ly/1t8fvEH

23. You don't have to be a prophet to know this,so let them getttttout of here if they don't have solution to it.
    I'm tired of alll these yeye prophets

24. My dear who no foresee more bomb blast must be the lamest ass in Naija.
    We all know it's gonna happen.
    We just need co-ordinates prediction

25. My God!next target shopping mall and markets? We no go chop again? #scared#
    God pls now!have mercy on naija.
    Btw can't these men of God see' d solution to the bomb blast issue?why can't dey ever foresee good?we are scared already!

26. Well, Amen to the girls coming out unhurt.the other 'speculations' are neither here nor there.

27. May be i should have prophesied all this. Is this suppose to be a prophesy ? even a child knows all this. Please let's look for solutions!

28. With due respect to your office sir, do you know what it means to lose your loved ones through bomb?why don't you pray and cancel all this gbogbo oshisco that you are seeing? What pleasure will you derive if these wickedness comes to pass? 'I said it' abi? You want government to consult you ko? Nothing when we no go see for we Naija...if I talk now you say touch not not the anointed...pls sir dey careful with this kind bad bad thing wen your eye dey see...am tired of crying.

29. Oh chim!,am speechless. EVE E UME

30. But the pastor man said prayers,,and but if not for the governors leaders has soiled there hands in evils,,,which solutions again do u need?
    did,t u guys hear a buhari words before_?who no no de true?

31. even me that am not a pastor nor do i see vision i can tell you for free that there will be more bomb blasts . Oga stop citing the obvious and get on your knees and pray for the country

32. I hate when people talk to make others look bad....he should name the pastors he is talking about...definitely not adeboye......Abeg he should park well joo.........

33. Exactly d same revelations given during our just concluded prayer conference here in Ipaja,Lagos..The man of God was specific;he said MMIA & Alausa wl be attacked around june.Also Jonathan might die of illness like b4 d election Yar'adua.
    ..He emphasized that ths problems ar caused by d top political leaders who want GEJ out of power.
    His solutions ar for us to be security conscious,careful and prayerful.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ